Stats: 3,154,196 members, 7,822,043 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:59 AM

I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles - Literature/Writing Ads - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Literature/Writing Ads / I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles (1633 Views)

I write Unique News In Broadcast and Print Styles / Hello, I Need Article Writers / [Open]I Need Writers Who Can Write Unique Business Articles N1K Per 1000 Words (2) (3) (4)

I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by kikio1992(m): 1:03pm On Jan 02, 2017
I need writers based in Nigeria for my blogs. Below are the requirements;

• Unique articles not less than 350 words
• Pay of 300 Naira per article (though pay would rise as time goes on)
• Availability on WhatsApp (communication platform)
• You are going to receive pay after 10 articles

Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by JeffreyJamez(m): 1:06pm On Jan 02, 2017
300naira per article?.....Abi dollars?

Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by ITbomb(m): 1:50pm On Jan 02, 2017
Lol, collect 10 unique article run abi?

Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by Kayceenaz(m): 12:16am On Jan 23, 2017
Kaycee Naze, also known as Rational Pen, is a seasoned writer who expertly articulates thoughts on diverse topics in words. His summa cum laude educational background in Philosophy arms him with rare creative, analytical and critical thinking skills, that can be rationally deployed to meet your peculiar writing needs. Kaycee's sky-high professionalism has seen several works of his get published in Newspapers, including here on Nairaland's front page (here is one--https://www.nairaland.com/3486252/domestic-violence-undeserved-experience-women).

Do you need his writing services on that subject? You can reach him ASAP either via Kayceenaz@yahoo.com or call +2348068691376. Be rest assured of your appearance in the front page of that sphere. Trying is believing.

Kaycee Naze, Making Your Reading Dreams Come True...

Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by ashatoda: 8:24am On Feb 06, 2017
I am interested you can reach me at jykondic@gmail.com
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by princessdoyenne(f): 3:22pm On Feb 08, 2017
please contact me on Chikerechinwendu@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by PJ871: 2:15pm On Feb 11, 2017
Is the offer still on? I am available Is the offer still on? I am available Is the offer still on? I am available
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by coxlinda(m): 6:42pm On Feb 12, 2017
Am a writer you could reach me on sholaadex1@gmail.com
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by spacesurfer: 9:49am On Mar 22, 2017
Hello, Good Morning.
New Blog post:
Light Switch
https://carlflame./2017/03/21/light-switch/

"Friendship is a LovePeddler of a term, strangely broad and encompassing in its accommodation. Being the perfect term for the relationship between two or more souls bound in true loyalty and familiarity as it is a term for describing a situation of two kites sharing the same space at first-meet, soaring together in mid-sky, borne up by rising sheets of warm air only to fall away the moment the sheets disintegrate. For some, it comes easily in its purest form. They are lucky to find at least, person from their time. Someone who understands them, the way they are and think, in their peculiarities and differences. For some others, well, they deal with what brand the universe offers them."

Stay Happy, remain awesome!

©Carlflame
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by Nobody: 4:22pm On May 10, 2017
Nigerians self, we don't have compassion for one another.. Ten Whole article before you pay?? You'll wait "Till thy kingdom come" .. :PNigerians self, we don't have compassion for one another.. Ten Whole article before you pay?? You'll wait "Till thy kingdom come" ..
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by Shalomdee(f): 7:50pm On May 30, 2017
kikio1992:

I am a writer and blogger with experience, my email address is shalomdeewriters@gmail.com
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by Solidarity9490(m): 1:23pm On Jun 14, 2017
I am interested if the offer is still available. Contact me through Solidarity9490@gmail.com
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by Kayceenaz(m): 5:08pm On Jul 07, 2017
kikio1992:

Kaycee Naze, also known as Rational Pen, is a seasoned writer who expertly articulates thoughts on diverse topics in words. His summa cum laude educational background in Philosophy arms him with rare creative, analytical and critical thinking skills, that can be rationally deployed to meet your peculiar writing needs. Kaycee's sky-high professionalism has seen several works of his get published in newspapers, magazines, including here on Nairaland's front page (here is one--https://www.nairaland.com/3486252/domestic-violence-undeserved-experience-women).

Do you need his writing services on that subject? You can reach him ASAP either via Kayceenaz@yahoo.com or call +2348068691376. Be rest assured of your appearance in the front page of that sphere. Trying is believing.

Kaycee Naze, Making Your Reading Dreams Come True...
Re: I Need Article Writers In Nigeria Who Can Write Unique Articles by mcPhuture(m): 11:39pm On Jul 10, 2017
Marcellusfries@gmail.com

Portfolio: thoughtofficial..com

Get The Best Written Content For Your Business / Lagos Girl Romance Series - Always Yours / Have You Written Something? Edit/proofread It Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21