Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,500 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:15 PM

Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy (34577 Views)

200k Lagos Job Vs 300k Kaduna Job, Which One Will You Prefer And Give Reason? / N-power Or Peace Corps Of Nigeria Job Which Would You Go For (2) (3) (4)

Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by skywalker240(m): 1:31pm On Jan 10, 2017
Screaming with all my lungs,

GIVE ME DIS JOOOB angry

GIVE ME DIS JOOOOOOOOB angry

GIVE ME DIS JOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOB angry

Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by ultimate73(m): 2:32pm On Jan 10, 2017
so he will get paid for giving fvck.... sounds gud to me

Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by alaskido(m): 2:39pm On Jan 10, 2017
I am interested o. We beg Nija girls to have sex and still give them money after wasting our time, energy and blood. What a great relief. We can now be paid for our services. This is good news to me. In this time of recession and loss of job, this new job pays well and better than my previous job.
Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by LoidPaschal(m): 2:49pm On Jan 10, 2017
Lmao.......what a friend, good friends are hard to fid this days, lucky guy....lol grin grin
Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by DAramis: 3:06pm On Jan 10, 2017
Devilish Job offer.

Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by Phaytte(f): 4:22pm On Jan 10, 2017
eightsin:
And you refused? Please link up asap karoall41@yahoo.com
the question na weda you sabi ....?
Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by ezra1990: 4:52pm On Jan 10, 2017
whytevardy:
there is nothing man no go see for this world ,end time job meanwhile, I don't give a Bleep
U already gave one by opening this tread
Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jan 10, 2017
Greedgod:

link me with any gigolo u knw . Wil giv 30% of my benefit off
..you don't need gigolo friends to join the trade the area of your interest is what it takes to start the runs...

Re: Friend Offers Man N400k Monthly Job Which Involves Sleeping With Women In Italy by eightsin(m): 9:56pm On Jan 10, 2017
Phaytte:

the question na weda you sabi ....?

Hwo they go take know say I sabi? Shay na until them test me! Sabi get degrees o

Recruitment At Chrisland University Ogun State / Fresh Graduate Transaction Trainees In A Leading Nigerian Bank / Hi There, Received An SMS That You Have Been Pre-selected? #npowerng

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9