Stats: 3,157,927 members, 7,835,099 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:05 AM

“I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong (57190 Views)

Lady Tattooed Her Boyfriend's Face On Her Throat. Photo Goes Viral / Young Couple's Pre-wedding Doggy Pose Photo Goes Viral / Groom Lies Down As Bride Spreads His Legs. Photo Goes Viral (2) (3) (4)

Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Cityguy: 11:19am On Jan 11, 2017
Hahahaha.... this one hot wella
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by olowobaba10: 11:26am On Jan 11, 2017
Icon4s:
And they still went ahead to wear the T-Shirts to snap?

If they had even used "Stealed" it would have even be better.

YOU ARE WORSE THAN THEM
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Icon4s(m): 11:33am On Jan 11, 2017
olowobaba10:

YOU ARE WORSE THAN THEM

You don't get the Sarcasm in my statement.
Low sense of humor.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by bareal(m): 11:35am On Jan 11, 2017
project8:
yea jus like saying

spend
spended
expended
Expended is actually correct. same as spent!
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by metallisc(m): 11:37am On Jan 11, 2017
Prognose:
When person dey correct una english, una go dey curse them. See wetin e don cause na grin

Stoled

Stoleding

Stolded cheesy grin

Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Ocwhite(m): 11:41am On Jan 11, 2017
The money some robbers stoled last year November was not properly spended in December. I love naija,more grammar coming soon.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by ademijuwonlo(f): 12:24pm On Jan 11, 2017
This is what happens when you sabi grammar too much......lol
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by TheSpellChecker: 12:26pm On Jan 11, 2017
I blame the falling standard of education in the country. lipsrsealed cry

You can imagine, even the printer couldn't spot the error and make the necessary corrections. embarassed

That's the problem with la cram la pour system of education.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Virus777: 12:29pm On Jan 11, 2017
They must be from Ibadan.

Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by daveP(m): 12:59pm On Jan 11, 2017
Points to the fact that 9/10 of every person out there ignores delicate little things when making a move anyway we want.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Burgerlomo: 1:06pm On Jan 11, 2017
SolexxBarry:
Jan 14 on my mind this isnt my business undecided

Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by natruebdiz: 1:07pm On Jan 11, 2017
Illiterate couple. I pity their unborn children
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by kan12(m): 1:13pm On Jan 11, 2017
Cutezt:
"Stoled" Indeed, Reminds Me Of One Nigga Who Said "The Money "Spended" Was "Spended" Well."

This one touch my skull.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Cutezt(m): 1:17pm On Jan 11, 2017
kan12:

This one touch my skull.
Abi O.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by dsocioemmy(m): 2:18pm On Jan 11, 2017
Shey pre wedding photos na by force ni?
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by pannyman(m): 2:21pm On Jan 11, 2017
"For every dummy, there's a dummy".... Redd Foxx.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by hymanflex(m): 2:50pm On Jan 11, 2017
since i dont have a word to say, let me kuku laff

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by EvangelistNdudi(m): 2:56pm On Jan 11, 2017
tejpot:
Laugh of Life,lol.

Its not there fault now. u know the number of issues going on in there head right now?

So save them all those embarrassment as long as the wedding is successful.

Just in case u want to avoid something like this before/at your wedding too, hire me.

I will make sure everything from the love letter to customized plate number is grammatically correct
grin.
can you please correct yourself first before correcting others

Thank you
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by tejpot(m): 4:07pm On Jan 11, 2017
EvangelistNdudi:
can you please correct yourself first before correcting others

Thank you
My nairaland account was hacked. I don't post such grin
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by swtdrms(m): 4:29pm On Jan 11, 2017
Jenigurl where u dey, I want to stoled ur heart o
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by cuteboy2: 5:05pm On Jan 11, 2017
Cutezt:
"Stoled" Indeed, Reminds Me Of One Nigga Who Said "The Money "Spended" Was "Spended" Well."

Is it our dear Minister of Finance, Kemi Adesoun who said that one?
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by lereinter(m): 5:19pm On Jan 11, 2017
Cutezt:
the EP said the funds spended were properly spended.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by habsydiamond(m): 5:29pm On Jan 11, 2017
They don't know anything about grammar. They just want to feel among.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by EvangelistNdudi(m): 5:59pm On Jan 11, 2017
tejpot:

My nairaland account was hacked. I don't post such grin
The account was "hacked" by your fingers
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by pamcode(m): 7:11pm On Jan 11, 2017
Hell hath no fury like Naija people judgement.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by tejpot(m): 7:36pm On Jan 11, 2017
EvangelistNdudi:
The account was "hacked" by your fingers
You ehn! You must be smart, how did you know? cheesy
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by ayobamiakinrind(m): 9:14pm On Jan 11, 2017
opeyemiieblog:
A couple are currently being shamed on social media for rocking customized shirts with wrong grammatical expressions.

The shirt designer used the non-existent word ‘stoled’ in place of the word ‘stole’.

On the shirt of the man carried the inscription ‘I stoled your heart’ while that of the lady had ‘I stoled your surname’.

Social media commenters wonder how the mistake eluded the couple, photographer, on-lookers and even friends and family members close to them.

Source ::: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/01/i-stoled-your-heart-i-stoled-your.html?m=0

Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by tk4rd: 2:14am On Jan 12, 2017
opeyemiieblog:
A couple are currently being shamed on social media for rocking customized shirts with wrong grammatical expressions.

The shirt designer used the non-existent word ‘stoled’ in place of the word ‘stole’.

On the shirt of the man carried the inscription ‘I stoled your heart’ while that of the lady had ‘I stoled your surname’.

Social media commenters wonder how the mistake eluded the couple, photographer, on-lookers and even friends and family members close to them.

Source ::: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/01/i-stoled-your-heart-i-stoled-your.html?m=0

Even sef, the "STOLED" was somehow made bold on their t-shirts.
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by omotogoodo(m): 8:41am On Jan 12, 2017
I took a quick glance at their faces and I wasn't surprised.

Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by zikray: 10:49am On Jan 12, 2017
The designer of those t-shirts needs to be flogged with a cane soaked in Niger crude oil. angry angry angry angry angry
Re: “I Stoled Your Heart, I Stoled Your Surname" – Pre-Wedding Photo Goes Wrong by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jan 12, 2017
Afonja couple

Join Whatsapp TV For Erotic Status Views / I Gave My Boyfriend N500k, Has He Duped Me? / Young Cute Soldier Set To Wed His Sweetheart. See Their Pre-wedding Pictures