Stats: 3,161,539 members, 7,847,228 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 01:20 PM

Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) (27652 Views)

Gambia Crisis: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Declaring War Against Us— President Jammeh / Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh, Insist He Must Step Down / Buhari And Other ECOWAS Leaders Meets Gambian President Yahya Jammeh (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Emmafrancis: 8:49pm On Jan 13, 2017
H
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by enemyofprogress: 8:50pm On Jan 13, 2017
The foolish man no go comot unless dem kick am out with gun. African leaders and their sit tight syndrome
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Jan 13, 2017
hakimi1974:
and you self dey inside the zoo, so which specie of animal you be? okay make i guess goat.

Chimpanzee
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Lanre4uonly(m): 8:52pm On Jan 13, 2017
President Jammeh should just do the needful by handing over the power peacefully to the choice made by the good people of Gambia.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Ten12(m): 8:52pm On Jan 13, 2017
ritababe:

and you are part of the zoo what does that makes you?

A zooer
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Absoj(m): 8:56pm On Jan 13, 2017
SIRmanjar:
Samurai jammeh.Make buhari nogo misyarn for im side o..Make jammeh no vex use dat im sword slice am like bread.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by nijanigga: 9:00pm On Jan 13, 2017
SIRmanjar:
Samurai jammeh.Make buhari nogo misyarn for im side o..Make jammeh no vex use dat im sword slice am like bread.
I know say buhari's flesh dey hungry ipob and you want to eat Buhari's flesh raw as una never stop cannibalism
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Praktikals(m): 9:01pm On Jan 13, 2017
ritababe:

It makes him an animal.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by hakimi1974(m): 9:04pm On Jan 13, 2017
washingtonklef:

Chimpanzee
guy you wicked ooo, can't stop laughing, chimezie chimpanzee ha ha ha rotflmao, chai.

Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by dacovajnr: 9:05pm On Jan 13, 2017
Chimezie250:
For once I can say the dullard is close to achieving something meaningful since he became president of the zoo
If you look at your Monika quite well you'd notice that it sounds more like Chimpanzee which makes you an inhabitant in the same Zoo grin Chimezie=Chimpanzee

Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jan 13, 2017
How the f**k does buhari become a mediator in other country when he is an outlaw in his own country?
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by precious1967(m): 9:12pm On Jan 13, 2017
sexyglow:
Shaikh, Alh,Dr,Prof,President only one person. Absolute power corrupts absolutely
only one title left for him, i.e LATE

Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Buharimustgo: 9:26pm On Jan 13, 2017
Why will he want to leave power?when he has all those titles
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by SIRmanjar(m): 9:27pm On Jan 13, 2017
nijanigga:

I know say buhari's flesh dey hungry ipob and you want to eat Buhari's flesh raw as una never stop cannibalism
Pls dont be a cow son?Abi u sniff sumtin?Am not ibo and yes if I see buhari I go chop am becos hunger dey tear me like dis.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by 2n2k(m): 9:35pm On Jan 13, 2017
kevinberry:
what is usa flag doing there

That is Liberian flag not US flag.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by a1lomo4life: 9:39pm On Jan 13, 2017
Please, make sure there's brotherly love as you hold peace talk with yahya j
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by franklynsunny(m): 9:42pm On Jan 13, 2017
After 22yr of ruling Na wa o
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by djbobby007: 9:45pm On Jan 13, 2017
kevinberry:
be wise my friend, dats Liberian flag on a bigger picture u wud av seen Nigerian flag....DAT MEAN COUNTRIES PRESENT AT D MEETING
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by darknetcom: 9:47pm On Jan 13, 2017
Kimjinkyu:
President Muhammadu Buhari with President of Liberia H.E. Ellen Sirleaf Johnson, President of Islamic Republic of Gambia H.E. Sheikh Prof. Alh. Dr. Yahya Jammeh, Former President of Ghana H.E. John Dramani Mahama and Vice President of Gambia H.E. Isatou Njie-Saidy at the Meeting with President of Islamic Republic of Gambia H.E. Sheikh Prof. Alh. Dr. Yahya Jammeh at the State House during the High Level UN/AU/ ECOWAS Joint Mission in Gambia on 13th Jan 2017.

https://adeenewsblog..co.ke/2017/01/buhari-other-ecowas-leaders-meets.html?m=1

what is un doing their??...
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by lovere: 9:47pm On Jan 13, 2017
kevinberry:
That's Liberian flag.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Codes151(m): 9:55pm On Jan 13, 2017
What else do u expect from Alhaji? Oga step down jare!! Useless pride n ego! U don loose u don loose! Terrorist
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by ezemusaayo: 10:06pm On Jan 13, 2017
Notherner no de eat hukan only INYAMURI (IGBOS)
nijanigga:

Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by lollmaolol(m): 10:11pm On Jan 13, 2017
Dull people
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by ezemusaayo: 10:13pm On Jan 13, 2017
up Baba, SAI BUHARI. African leader of democracy defence grin grin grin grin grin
wailers ,,,,,.....llllllll
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by MrIcredible: 10:17pm On Jan 13, 2017
ritababe:

Jobless animal of course grin
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Abbeytoy(m): 10:29pm On Jan 13, 2017
Chimezie250:
For once I can say the dullard is close to achieving something meaningful since he became president of the zoo

And type of animal are u?
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by plainol(m): 10:31pm On Jan 13, 2017
I heard Gbagbo is a Prof too. Jameh too is a prof. What is wrong with all these profs.

That boy Jameh needs some bulala.
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by Kana80: 10:34pm On Jan 13, 2017
FriendChoice:
Sai Baba

Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by charlesucheh(m): 10:42pm On Jan 13, 2017
What are they dinning and laughing with this Adolf hitler for? Something that they should have just waited till January 19th and throw the 'Banza' out!!! And now he is using may tribunal hearing as a excuse to still excercise his tyranny!!! This Gambia cow is annoying me walahi!!!
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:56pm On Jan 13, 2017
were is Gej the advocate of peace
Re: Buhari, ECOWAS Leaders Meet Jammeh For Peace Talk (Photo) by NovusHomo(m): 11:19pm On Jan 13, 2017
ritababe:

An animal. grin

FFK: "Osinbajo You Are Corrupt, A Liar, Disgrace, Traitor To Your Faith & Race" / Atiku, Religious Factors Responsible For Voters Apathy In Kaduna – PDP Chieftain / 2023: PDP Can Win Without Wike, Atiku Tells Party’s BOT

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20