Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:32 AM

(question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys (2854 Views)

"I Have Slept With 88.8% Of The Girls I Met Online. Girls Are Just Useless”- Guy / Photo Of A Young Man, His Cassava & The Girls Got People Talking / Ugandan Man Shares Photos Of All The Girls He Has Slept With On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

(question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Prectega(m): 4:07pm On Jan 14, 2017
Question for the girls

Which do you find more romantic

Slim

Huge

Came across a girl today who told me she prefer slim guys cos they are more romantic.
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jan 14, 2017
Both? undecided

And what does a Guy's size/stature have to do with how romantic he can be?

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:19pm On Jan 14, 2017
I need me some Big, Huge muscles please. Not fat!

like Please, just look like Dwayne Johnson, or John Cena. grin And I won't even cheat emotionally. lol.
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by dingbang(m): 4:21pm On Jan 14, 2017
Estharfabian:

like Please, just look like Dwayne Johnson, or John Cena. grin
And I won't even cheat emotionally. lol.
u could have mentioned incredible hulk

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:24pm On Jan 14, 2017
dingbang:
u could have mentioned incredible hulk

lol. and that too. grin

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by dingbang(m): 4:25pm On Jan 14, 2017
Estharfabian:

lol. and that too. grin

lookatyew! Ur such a Bombom
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:26pm On Jan 14, 2017
i love em huge tall guys grin
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:26pm On Jan 14, 2017
dingbang:
lookatyew! Ur such a Bombom
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:27pm On Jan 14, 2017
L0velyn:
so who do u now leave the short ones like me with?? undecided
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:28pm On Jan 14, 2017
Estharfabian:

How about Yokozuna grin
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Prectega(m): 4:29pm On Jan 14, 2017
L0velyn:

Is that so

grin ..... Like transformer pole
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jan 14, 2017
Justdulla:

so who do u now leave the short ones like me with?? undecided
to their creator cheesy
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by mrbells: 4:31pm On Jan 14, 2017
New music: DJ Neptune Ft. Falz & Ycee – BUMPA
http://myfriendshare.com/music-me/355-dj-neptune-ft-falz-ycee-bumpa

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jan 14, 2017
Justdulla:
How about Yokozuna grin

Eww? lipsrsealed

RIP to him tho. lol
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by ThuGnificenX: 4:32pm On Jan 14, 2017

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:32pm On Jan 14, 2017
L0velyn:
to their creator cheesy
hahahahha okay oooh.. ur love is wicked
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by mrbells: 4:33pm On Jan 14, 2017
NEW MUSIC:Jidenna Ft. Ketchup – A Little Bit More (Remix)
http://myfriendshare.com/music-me/354-jidenna-ft-ketchup-a-little-bit-more-remix

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 4:33pm On Jan 14, 2017
Prectega:
Is that so

grin ..... Like transformer pole
i didnt mention tat na undecided
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Prectega(m): 4:46pm On Jan 14, 2017
L0velyn:
i didnt mention tat na undecided
cool OK like what length

Lemme go and do stretching
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Escalze(m): 4:51pm On Jan 14, 2017
gdg
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Princess4ng(f): 5:44pm On Jan 14, 2017
For me... I like slim, tall, handsome Ebony Muscular guys..... I always admirers slim and tall cute guys.... cool
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jan 14, 2017
Princess4ng:
For me... I like slim, tall, handsome Ebony Muscular guys..... I always admirers slim and tall cute guys.... cool
Are u from akwa-ibom state?
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by urchelixir(m): 10:42pm On Jan 14, 2017
L0velyn:
I'm here grin

Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Abso1uteZero(m): 10:45pm On Jan 14, 2017
What Do You Mean By Huge?
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by jamislaw(m): 10:58pm On Jan 14, 2017
You girls should get a mud and mold him. What of those with potmoney belly?
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Gladiator1: 11:19pm On Jan 14, 2017
Estharfabian:

U like big things
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Cutezt(m): 11:23pm On Jan 14, 2017
See As Them Dey Write Specs As If Dem Fit Create Finger Nails Sef.
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Dannidom(m): 11:26pm On Jan 14, 2017
Princess4ng:
Are u a vegeterian
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Princess4ng(f): 7:07am On Jan 15, 2017
Dannidom:
Are u a vegeterian

Lol... Man na food grin
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Princess4ng(f): 7:08am On Jan 15, 2017
favoryte33:
Are u from akwa-ibom state?

Confirm..... grin
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jan 16, 2017
Princess4ng:

Confirm..... grin
Beauty,can we familiarize ourselves?
Re: (question For The Girls) Slim Or Huge Guys by bitchcrafts: 9:58pm On Jan 16, 2017
Ah! This one wey everybody dey choose huge tho...

Re: Top 10 Handsome Guys And Richest Romancelanders / Romantic Captions For Your Loved Ones / My Folks Want Me To End Up With A Nigerian Even When I Dislike Nigerian Men.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16