Stats: 3,194,817 members, 7,956,083 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 01:09 AM

Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post (1976 Views)

UNN Student & Lover Send Tunde Ednut A Shout Out After Sex. Tunde Reacts (Pics) / Lady Exposes Pastor Tunde Olawuni After Sex, For Refusing To Pay N10k (Photos) / Family Shades Mum In Obituary For Abandoning Kids To Live With Brother-in-law (2) (3) (4)

Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by henrydadon(m): 7:07pm On Jan 16, 2017
Nigeian artiste, Tunde Ednut, shaded internet sensation, Bobrisky in a new post on his IG.
He shared a photo of Bobrisky and wrote:

Good Afternoon guys... may this week not be "Rough"... may this week show us its real colour and not camouflage. God bless you all.... from Tunde Nut

lol waiting for bobrisky come back..let him come and murder us with english

1 Share

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by coolestchris(m): 7:09pm On Jan 16, 2017

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by AntiWailer: 7:11pm On Jan 16, 2017
Lol.
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by buygala(m): 7:12pm On Jan 16, 2017
This thread has a funny odor sad

*pukes on the ground, wipes vomit from mouth with my singlet front, and walks out sad
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 7:12pm On Jan 16, 2017
Eeeeeeew!
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by beycity(m): 7:13pm On Jan 16, 2017
Where is the shade now? All I see are prayers .
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by oldfoolnigger(m): 7:13pm On Jan 16, 2017
That bob's face is so scary...seun ban any op that post his,i mean her face here without putting graffic in it,so disgusting
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Emac34: 7:14pm On Jan 16, 2017
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by buygala(m): 7:17pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:
Eeeeeeew!

Picture of you without makeup and photoshop please smiley

So we can know if you are cute and natural enough to ''Eeeeeeew!'' our female brother Bobrisky cool
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Nobody: 7:21pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:
Eeeeeeew!
E fine pass u na
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 7:21pm On Jan 16, 2017
buygala:

Picture of you without makeup and photoshop please smiley

So we can know if you are cute and natural enough to ''Eeeeeeew!'' our female brother Bobrisky cool
didn't knw bobsrisky is ur brosister grin

Will send u a pic wen m done bathing tongue
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by oldfoolnigger(m): 7:22pm On Jan 16, 2017
beycity:
Where is the shade now? All I see are prayers .
must he use abusive words on her before u decode the shading? thats maturity from him
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 7:26pm On Jan 16, 2017
Stretchi:

E fine pass u na
An ape may look pretty to u because beauty is in d eyes of the beholder wink

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by BlackDBagba: 7:26pm On Jan 16, 2017
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Sandydayziz(f): 7:26pm On Jan 16, 2017
Amen!!!
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by buygala(m): 7:27pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:
didn't knw bobsrisky is ur brosister grin

Will send u a pic wen m done bathing tongue

Nice cool

*can't wait
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Fedayeen02: 7:28pm On Jan 16, 2017
Imagine a Yoruba man using lipstick and eye pencil while Yoruba elders keep Quiet
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 7:28pm On Jan 16, 2017
buygala:

Nice cool

*can't wait
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Fedayeen02: 7:29pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:

Small play

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Fedayeen02: 7:30pm On Jan 16, 2017
Sandydayziz:
Amen!!!
Did anyone say In Jesus Name on this thread

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Sandydayziz(f): 7:31pm On Jan 16, 2017
Fedayeen02:
Did anyone say In Jesus Name on this thread
Did it av to? undecided
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Fedayeen02: 7:31pm On Jan 16, 2017
Sandydayziz:

Did it av to? undecided
Yes
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by buygala(m): 7:33pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:

Send a pm when you have the wet and fresh picture of you in a white bathrobe cool

I have a foundation detector on my device...so please keep it wet, clean and clear cool
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by NegeduGrace(f): 7:34pm On Jan 16, 2017
ojuju calabar
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 7:35pm On Jan 16, 2017
Fedayeen02:
Imagine a Yoruba man using lipstick and eye pencil while Yoruba elders keep Quiet
This is what happens when people go to the river to ask for a male child tongue

Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 7:37pm On Jan 16, 2017
Stretchi:

Small play
na play I de too abi sombori cannot play with u grin
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:
So what you're trying to say now is that river bleeps people to give them a male child right?
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Fedayeen02: 7:45pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:
Even Onyinye ekwensu is better than that nonsense
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jan 16, 2017
sinaj:
na play I de too abi sombori cannot play with u grin
Okay o but e no reach ape level na, one man's ewww is anoda man's awww
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by decatalyst(m): 8:04pm On Jan 16, 2017
Kai! Epic knockout!

Just wondering which one better for bobrisky...before bleaching or after? Buy nah same, worhworh nor get another name jare grin
Re: Tunde Ednut Shades Bobrisky In New Post by sinaj(f): 8:21pm On Jan 16, 2017
Fedayeen02:
Even Onyinye ekwensu is better than that nonsense
lol grin onyinye ekwensu nd onyinye mammywater na d xme thing na

5 Easy Ways To Avoid Pregnancy Without Using Condom. No 5 Is 100% Safe / And I Ask Our Ladies: Who Is Considered A Broke Guy? / Please How Do I Tell Her This!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19