Stats: 3,152,520 members, 7,816,264 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:27 AM

Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) (69709 Views)

Alabi Isama And Obasanjo Eating During The Civil War In 1968 (Throwback Photo) / FG Releases Second List Of Looters Under Jonathan And Amount Looted / Buhari And Obasanjo Meet In Addis Ababa After The Letter (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Abagworo(m): 8:23pm On Jan 20, 2017
duni04:
I don't understand, is he not supossed to be at trumps inauguration? Or he missed road and ended up in Ibogun?

Me sef wan ask the same thing.

Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by uzuede4(f): 8:24pm On Jan 20, 2017
[quote author=HonabFaj post=52982688]Please wait oo
Trump inauguration just ended
I though people said GEJ will be there ,or is the ceremony taken place at Obasanjo Villa [/quote Mt broda ask dem cry[quote author=HonabFaj post=52982688]Please wait oo
Trump inauguration just ended
I though people said GEJ will be there ,or is the ceremony taken place at Obasanjo Villa [/quote Mt broda ask dem
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by DauraDullard0(m): 8:24pm On Jan 20, 2017
banttieman:
Shebi this otuoke monkey was invited for Donald's inauguration.

Baba go just use your shiit for blood money.
Did you see any invite or a random tweet by a certain Deji Adeyanju? You guys are pathetic
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by uzuede4(f): 8:26pm On Jan 20, 2017
BigBelleControl:
Is that Trump.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by uzuede4(f): 8:27pm On Jan 20, 2017
BigBelleControl:
Is that Trump.
BigBelleControl:
Is that Trump.
Who knows
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Habayomie(m): 8:28pm On Jan 20, 2017
Baba,I know you're wealthy enough to repair Ibogun road!Please Save Our Soul.The state of that road is a big Shame to your personality!!!
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by kayprince: 8:33pm On Jan 20, 2017
shebi dem say Igbo hero dey woshinton DC to attend trump inauguration abi na obj center d event dey take over
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Omooniya1: 8:39pm On Jan 20, 2017
I thout I saw Jona at the back of Trump today attending Trump sworn in ceremony
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by K1famous: 8:43pm On Jan 20, 2017
abeg, which one we go believe Gej was invited to trump sworn in ceremony or Gej visit Obj at his house abk
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Nobody: 9:09pm On Jan 20, 2017
DauraDullard0:
Did you see any invite or a random tweet by a certain Deji Adeyanju? You guys are pathetic

You're more pathetic for not identifying simple humour
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Ghost447(m): 9:10pm On Jan 20, 2017
banttieman:

I dey craze? Wetin concern me & Dem.
Hahahahaha, you got me bro
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by baconadoke: 9:12pm On Jan 20, 2017
Gud n gr8t development bt tym shall tel d reason behind dis guyz!
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by hollywater: 9:15pm On Jan 20, 2017
Keegan:

Go and give him side mirror, ode. Talo fiwe pe?
Afonja dictated. Nothing bad in advising my brother. You can cry me a River , i care little.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by vatiqan(m): 9:25pm On Jan 20, 2017
banttieman:
Shebi this otuoke [b][/b]monkey [b][/b]was invited for Donald's inauguration.

Baba go just use your shiit for blood money.

Ban dey hungry you, abi?
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Sheggy13(m): 9:25pm On Jan 20, 2017
nickxtra:
Oyinlola has become a renouned mediator in Nigerian politics
You meant to say renowned I believe, right?
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by basadenet: 9:28pm On Jan 20, 2017
i would not be surprise if efcc goes after obj ot gej tomorrow. There are no permanent enemies in politics
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by dongreatty(m): 9:39pm On Jan 20, 2017
My Watch! !
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by deomelo: 9:42pm On Jan 20, 2017
He miss road to trump inauguration ni.

Everything about PDP and Igbos is nothing but lies.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by nurusystem(m): 9:43pm On Jan 20, 2017
temitemi1:
no permanent friend no permanent enemy but permanent interest tongue tongue tongue 2019 loading...
sorry o,GEJ as fail woofully initially
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by amdoyin82(m): 9:44pm On Jan 20, 2017
veekid:

campaign don start
campaign for who? U are a serial joker. Buhari is not good for our health, Jonathan is not better.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by supaslim(m): 9:47pm On Jan 20, 2017
Hahan!!! How many fools and jobless mugus come dey follow dem now! Ex-presidents , so
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Timijo(m): 9:57pm On Jan 20, 2017
mlmguy:
PM me bro.
Whatsapp will be good for me, unless the platform is not legitimate.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by nellyelitz(m): 10:01pm On Jan 20, 2017
aye!
sdindan:
No permanent enemies in politics.

Anything that will bring down this Duara cow is welcomed.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by mlmguy(m): 10:04pm On Jan 20, 2017
Timijo:
Whatsapp will be good for me, unless the platform is not legitimate.
Its telegram i use man..
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by Timijo(m): 10:08pm On Jan 20, 2017
mlmguy:

Its telegram i use man..
Forget it, the site did not accept my registration.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by mlmguy(m): 10:13pm On Jan 20, 2017
[quote author=Timijo post=52987655]Forget it, the site did not accept my registration. [/quote

Cgeck ur spambox. and use a gmail preferably
Re: Goodluck Jonathan And Obasanjo Meet In Ogun (Photos) by lereinter(m): 10:18pm On Jan 20, 2017
have u seen or heard that Pmb is going around to obj house like cow wey no get tail

this is evidence of kind of man gej is.... follow follow.... tomorrow obj will blast him in another letter.

op obansanjo is not gej predecessor abi where u put yaradua

Fatima Ganduje-Ajimobi: Seyi Makinde Can Never Come Close To Ajimobi / Activists Arrested & Beaten At Dunamis Church For Wearing Buhari Must Go Shirts / Peter Obi Spotted In Lagos Boarding A Commercial Flight To Edo (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20