Stats: 3,153,128 members, 7,818,384 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:04 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (4768) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4453302 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4765) (4766) (4767) (4768) (4769) (4770) (4771) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by oyikocho: 9:38pm On Dec 21, 2017
siegfried99:

Ya head is filled with oil cool

And you your future is bet9ja or merrybet PFP I guess??
de there de say you wan follow lhimet..you go sell yourself use stake game
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by youdontknowme: 9:42pm On Dec 21, 2017
Why don't y'all exchange numbers and argue it out?? Huh? Because all these rants wouldn't get us anywhere, not like we're even interested angry angry You're just stretching the thread unnecessarily smh

Una go carry person matter for head like wig dey run analysis angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Monsuru1966(m): 9:42pm On Dec 21, 2017
oyikocho:

And you your future is bet9ja or merrybet PFP I guess??
de there de say you wan follow lhimet..you go self yourself use stake game
grin grin grin wicked
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by 2dice01: 9:45pm On Dec 21, 2017
Lol alaves field no go better pass ikotun FC pitch

The commentator issa savage grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Chiadikaobi(m): 9:47pm On Dec 21, 2017
sammyobi584:

Na just aptitude test and oral interview. The test is,even something else. That kind questions go red even if U Bet on it
Na to double chance am oo grin grin grin grin

Sometimes no be person wey answer question well dey get job...........Goodluck bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Realitycheck007(m): 9:48pm On Dec 21, 2017
xpset2:
Good, your head don come down.

Now if you go through my first post, I was actually lashing at those grown up and not lhimeet.

They picked a fight with him (then) thinking he is an adult like them. But seeing him today, they will be so ashamed (that is if them get shame for head o) of themselves.

Wow. thankGod we came at a unity point.. now i get ur msg, Everybody should just be mature we dont know who is behind the keys
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by oyikocho: 9:49pm On Dec 21, 2017
Realitycheck007:
before i go...NOTE to all the hustlers like myself. you dont need 1billion to start something, When i said i am a Landlord they thought i was bragging that i have 200million, my people i dont.....i dont even have close to 10million, the thing is to be business minded and comfortable... I rent out 2 bedroom flat at Wuse abuja, i have just 2 flat up for rent...contact me for more info on my mail, when i said i was an employer they thought i was dangote NO, I own some system stores like(phones, laptops, speakers and more) at abuja, WUSE, MABUSHI, KARU and Nyanya please reach me on my mail for more inquiry

so last last na advert you wan do since? and you no talk..

how we sure say no be agent for the house you be self?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 9:50pm On Dec 21, 2017
Make una dey here dey argue. I don use lionsbet 50naira win 110. oshey money-doubler!!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Realitycheck007(m): 9:51pm On Dec 21, 2017
oyikocho:

so last last na advert you wan do since? and you no talk..

how we sure say no be agent for the house you be self?
Abi, if i be agent. atleast am taking care of my bills
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by xpset2(f): 9:53pm On Dec 21, 2017
2dice01:

shey na Ikotun you dey
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by oyikocho: 9:54pm On Dec 21, 2017
Realitycheck007:
Abi, if i be agent. atleast am taking care of my bills

and if you don't..who will?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by sammyobi584: 9:57pm On Dec 21, 2017
Chiadikaobi:
Na to double chance am oo grin grin grin grin

Sometimes no be person wey answer question well dey get job...........Goodluck bro

amen thanks o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by 2dice01: 9:58pm On Dec 21, 2017
xpset2:
shey na Ikotun you dey
yes sir

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by siegfried99(m): 10:01pm On Dec 21, 2017
See that mumu that's looking for my attention.. where them dey dig all this ppl from? grin

Quote whatever. U like I will only reply or quote you if you are worth it.

WE ARE ALL EQUAL ON SOCIAL MEDIA AS LONG AS YOU CAN BUY DATA

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by xpset2(f): 10:01pm On Dec 21, 2017
2dice01:
yes sir
which side, I dey Ile Iwe, for Egbe
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by dasrackhor(m): 10:02pm On Dec 21, 2017
una too like fight... Haha
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 10:05pm On Dec 21, 2017
2dice01:

too funny grass missing on d pitch.....
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shollay20(m): 10:06pm On Dec 21, 2017
locust:
Make una dey here dey argue. I don use lionsbet 50naira win 110. oshey money-doubler!!

chai......
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ramalex(m): 10:07pm On Dec 21, 2017
1nigeriamyfoot:
heres my contribution, take away 20k from your 300k and take the remaining 280k to stanbic ibtc for a month fixed deposit. share 5k to the house because many of them will definitely waste it. use 7k to buy christmas dress for yourself. use 8k to buy christmas chicken and foodstuff for yourself, think about the business that you can do before your fixed deposit investment will mature. after that youve conclude on the business, try it with 30k and watch the outcome within a month, if its profitable then add 50k to it. if after 3months its still going greenish, add 100k to it and let 100k remain untouched in your bank account. am not an expert and have no business ideas that i can recommend but never follow the crowd. goodluck

With this your knowledge on ibtc fixed account,pls whats the interest rate on #200k for 6months?
Wud love to knw...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by johnstar(m): 10:08pm On Dec 21, 2017
2dice01:
yes sir

Na wao

Which side for ikotun??

U sabi samkoll or oyins?? grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by johnstar(m): 10:09pm On Dec 21, 2017
Everybody na king for him lane oo undecided
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by xpset2(f): 10:14pm On Dec 21, 2017
johnstar:

Na wao

Which side for ikotun??
Samkoll, I sabi the place
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by xpset2(f): 10:14pm On Dec 21, 2017
johnstar:

Na wao

Which side for ikotun??
Samkoll, I sabi the place
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by cyberhike(m): 10:16pm On Dec 21, 2017
[quote author=johnstar post=63498633]
Na wao

Which side for ikotun??

U sabi samkoll or oyins?? grin[/quote
na alake you dey stay you go sabi chop life o
that samkoll Wey you mention na for bros dem o
but na aso rock we dey chill
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by ramalex(m): 10:16pm On Dec 21, 2017
oyikocho:

And this is the proper way for you to verbalize your thoughts?? nobody said anything about money.. they only mentioned age
are you talking or just boasting for your imaginary riches ( to us tho)

some people here their children don finish uni or de 300level..and without knowing they go bin don de call am sir since..
they reserve every right to call him young..you are 25 wah do you know.. ask people wey don born whether e easy
ITK.Who ask for your life summary??

someone could be inspired by his to some point reasonable epistle...yet,wat do i knw?!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by triggaSG(m): 10:16pm On Dec 21, 2017
lhimeet, you dropped a game here yesterday, lionsbet #50 stuffs, brother, that game na 220 odds, thanks for it, remixed, Roma over 8.5 corners, and touched some sha, na my share of Wetin you wan give the house I collect so, so thanks brother, keep that brain of yours pumping as you go on, first green this week, more to come surely, once again thanks
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by oyikocho: 10:17pm On Dec 21, 2017
idiots go de make too much emphasis on ATTENTION.. cuz it's the only thing they've got in their whole life at the moment...you come de wonder whether them de use the attention buy motor..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 10:25pm On Dec 21, 2017
All this age barrier nonsense sef... Nawa!..Whether una like it or not...Lhimeet will always be Lhimeet! wink

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by triggaSG(m): 10:27pm On Dec 21, 2017
guys having issues with lionsbet payout, Abeg, is it going through smoothly now ((?? thanks as y'all answer
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lhimeet(m): 10:28pm On Dec 21, 2017
Realitycheck007:
seems u not getting it that u daft.... I didnt want to tell u, i wanted u to figure it out ursef.....if u didnt know the context of THE STAKED GAMES aspect was an illustration of Age doesnt justify service......... u saying grown up men trade words with lhimeet, Go back and check.. those so called grown up men started it, RESPECT IS RECIPROCAL bro. i hv known him for a while he doesnt start a banter he respects and comport himself
Thank You Brotherly...If you don't come @me...I will never trade words with anyone... Sighs!...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 10:30pm On Dec 21, 2017
B937EQAWRPECRR-908851
See game wey my guy play even though I feel say e go cast sha

But he 8odd still dey shock me and 4another slip the guy carry sporting lokeren straight win o which is 5odd..People get eye o

(1) (2) (3) ... (4765) (4766) (4767) (4768) (4769) (4770) (4771) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)