Stats: 3,151,640 members, 7,813,152 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 07:50 AM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (1920) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6391485 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1917) (1918) (1919) (1920) (1921) (1922) (1923) ... (6239) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by shawlar(m): 8:09am On Dec 23, 2020
Invest1:

20 won’t fly.
Currently with 5 games installed with option to install more if am chanced.

What games are on it and what other options are there?
Do you have games for little kids 6-10year olds?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by OgogoroFreak(m): 8:21am On Dec 23, 2020
rastaLivity:
beware of this seller, he has cases of selling many defective gadgets to numerous nairalanders
Can you show me anyone he sold defective items to and he didn't take responsibility? I have searched and searched but didn't find any.

From the dispute I saw, he always takes responsibility and warranty his laptops.

I have done business with him several times and even recommended him to families and friends.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gmacnoms(m): 8:26am On Dec 23, 2020
OgogoroFreak:
Can you show me anyone he sold defective items to and he didn't take responsibility? I have searched and searched but didn't find any.

From the dispute I saw, he always takes responsibility and warranty his laptops.
obviously, you and hotdealz isv the same person. Saw how you've been defending him on the offerup thread, despite all the accusations hotdealz have in the dispute thread

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by OgogoroFreak(m): 8:32am On Dec 23, 2020
gmacnoms:
obviously, you and hotdealz isv the same person. Saw how you've been defending him on the offerup thread, despite all the accusations hotdealz have in the dispute thread
I will always defend him because I have patronize him several times without issues and I saw the dispute about him. Untill you show me proof that he doesn't take responsibility for his laptops.

Hotdealz helped us fixed some old laptops we already abandoned in our office. I won't believe such a person would ignore complain about functionality of his laptops.

All the people talking bad about him have not done business with him. I want someone to come out and say he bought faulty laptop from hotdealz and hotdealz did not take responsibility.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by rastaLivity: 8:37am On Dec 23, 2020
OgogoroFreak:
Can you show me anyone he sold defective items to and didn't take responsibility? I have searched and searched but didn't find any.
https://www.nairaland.com/5255577/dispute-resolution-thread-pickup-deal/95#96604353

https://www.nairaland.com/5255577/dispute-resolution-thread-pickup-deal/88#96555635

https://www.nairaland.com/5255577/dispute-resolution-thread-pickup-deal/85#96507869

Use that link, read previous and next pages. Hotdealz names come common in fraud over there. More than 20 complaints, he’s a legend

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kulex56: 8:42am On Dec 23, 2020
I have been calling you but no response. Na wa o
khatea:

I do!
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by OgogoroFreak(m): 8:46am On Dec 23, 2020
rastaLivity:
https://www.nairaland.com/5255577/dispute-resolution-thread-pickup-deal/95#96604353

https://www.nairaland.com/5255577/dispute-resolution-thread-pickup-deal/88#96555635

https://www.nairaland.com/5255577/dispute-resolution-thread-pickup-deal/85#96507869

Use that link, read previous and next pages. Hotdealz names come common in fraud over there. More than 20 complaints, he’s a legend
I read that particular dispute word for word. Even the complainer verified the fact that hotdealz takes responsibility. See image below.

Two laptops were returned. Hotdealz fixed the one with keyboard issue but did not take responsibility for the broken one on the ground that he did not give the buyer a broken laptop that the buyer waybilled the laptops by himself.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by adolphus08(m): 8:52am On Dec 23, 2020
Pochettino:

Oga your price is too high. New one is around 20k so why will your old ones be 17k?

Haba.

That's not true.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by martinsaba: 9:08am On Dec 23, 2020
How much do you do TV stand as seen on your ad..
JustSynergy:
Alphmas Furniture being has Provided a solution to your yearning for Top Notch Furniture at Affordable Rate... IT IS RUNNING OUT SOON

* QUALITY PRODUCTS
* VERY LOW PRICE (UP TO 50% DISCOUNT)
* PICK UP AT OUR SHOWROOM OR PAYMENT ON DELIVERY OPTION
* DELIVERY TO YOUR LOCATION AT AFFORDABLE RATE

Call/Whatssap: 08067282585/ 07046684496

You May Never Get Quality Furniture This Affordable
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 9:20am On Dec 23, 2020
IsiahOla:

Show me

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IsiahOla: 9:28am On Dec 23, 2020
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IsiahOla: 9:29am On Dec 23, 2020
[quote author=Finaso post=97347558][/quote]
What size is dis brown and the Diorand also d price?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by anuoreangel(f): 9:31am On Dec 23, 2020
Nike

Size 40-45

5 pairs above 10,000
Less than 5 pairs 10,500

1 pair 11,000

Yaba Lagos

NATIONWIDE delivery available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by majorbravo: 10:33am On Dec 23, 2020
What's happening here?

Don't people end their year by selling off old items so they could enter the new year with new items anymore?

Is the economy so bad now?

Where are the folks hoping to sell off their household stuff? What I see mostly here are not household items.

Can someone direct me to a furniture/household items clearance thread please?

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by abmendozer(m): 10:44am On Dec 23, 2020
Binatone tower fan... 20k

Reason for selling : high voltage got it spoilt and I’m not ready to fix it. So buy and go fix.

Whatsapp/call: 08025516586

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by goldwaters(f): 10:46am On Dec 23, 2020
majorbravo:
What's happening here?

Don't people end their year by selling off old items so they could enter the new year with new items anymore?

Is the economy so bad now?

Where are the folks hoping to sell off their household stuff? What I see mostly here are not household items.

Can someone direct me to a furniture/household items clearance thread please?

Hello, you can get most household items on clearance here.
Maybe it will help if you list out the particular items you want and anyone with those items can get in touch with you.

Or if you can look through previous posts, you should find what you need.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Osemwenoye: 11:00am On Dec 23, 2020
Still Available..
Toddler stroller - 20k
Center Table - 5k
CWay Water dispenser - 10k has a minor fault
Gas Cylinder - 5k
Double bunk bed with storage drawers - 70k
GeePee tanks (2500L and 1500L) with scaffold- 100k
Ceiling fan - 4K
Location - Lekki, Lagos
WhatsApp only - 07030893402

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Heritageous: 11:01am On Dec 23, 2020
A 4-month old 2-seater cloth sofa for sale at ₦16k non negotiable price.
Send me a pm or call the number on my profile.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by majorbravo: 12:08pm On Dec 23, 2020
goldwaters:

Hello, you can get most household items on clearance here.
Maybe it will help if you list out the particular items you want and anyone with those items can get in touch with you.

Or if you can look through previous posts, you should find what you need.

Hi, I have....
majorbravo:
I'm in need of the following clearance items:

4 x 6 bed frame.
6x6 bed frame.
TV stand
Center table
Side stools.
Fridge

Lagos

Thanks.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 12:26pm On Dec 23, 2020
still available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by agbajemm(m): 12:40pm On Dec 23, 2020
_
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by molybdenum0012: 12:49pm On Dec 23, 2020
Osemwenoye:
Still Available..
Toddler stroller - 20k
Center Table - 5k
CWay Water dispenser - 10k has a minor fault
Gas Cylinder - 5k
Double bunk bed with storage drawers - 70k
GeePee tanks (2500L and 1500L) with scaffold- 100k
Ceiling fan - 4K
Location - Lekki, Lagos
WhatsApp only - 07030893402

Picture of water dispenser, centre table please
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by rastaLivity: 12:54pm On Dec 23, 2020
OgogoroFreak:
I read that particular dispute word for word. Even the complainer verified the fact that hotdealz takes responsibility. See image below.

Two laptops were returned. Hotdealz fixed the one with keyboard issue but did not take responsibility for the broken one on the ground that he did not give the buyer a broken laptop that the buyer waybilled the laptops by himself.

I gave you a link to go through, instead ......

Pic 1: the laptop hotdealz advertised
Pic 2: the piece of crap laptop hotdealz waybilled to buyer
Pic 3: one of endless complaints of hotdealz fraud

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by AyarmBoye(m): 1:13pm On Dec 23, 2020
agbajemm:
ps4 for sale, one controller, with the following games:

Fifa21, God of war, GTA V, PES 2020

Lagos
WhatsApp 07060554575
110k?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by IsiahOla: 1:17pm On Dec 23, 2020
agbajemm:
ps4 for sale, one controller, with the following games:

Fifa21, God of war, GTA V, PES 2020

Lagos
WhatsApp 07060554575
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Omihanifa: 1:47pm On Dec 23, 2020
abmendozer:
Binatone tower fan... 20k

Reason for selling : high voltage got it spoilt and I’m not ready to fix it. So buy and go fix.

Whatsapp/call: 08025516586

any yet you want to sell it for 20k undecided

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlowYourMind: 1:54pm On Dec 23, 2020
Cheap used 32 inch smart TV needed

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 2:01pm On Dec 23, 2020

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 2:06pm On Dec 23, 2020

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 2:13pm On Dec 23, 2020
still available
full room rug

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nobody: 2:18pm On Dec 23, 2020
The brown is 13500,size 42
While Dior is 15000, 42,44
IsiahOla:

What size is dis brown and the Diorand also d price?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dearygally: 2:22pm On Dec 23, 2020
table 6k
Ketu

(1) (2) (3) ... (1917) (1918) (1919) (1920) (1921) (1922) (1923) ... (6239) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Teatoseen, Hydriss(m), homerac7, MeGt, paduasmartz(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28