Stats: 3,151,343 members, 7,811,993 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:26 AM

MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem (26210 Views)

RCCG: Redeemed Church Protests Insecurity, Killing Of Christians On Sunday / Mountain Of Fire Drags Ex Pastors & Members To Court Over Money & Property / Redeemed Church Opens Inside Beer Parlour In Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 9:00am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

Done grin

Erm....what's with the "MARKETfund" moniker, are you into scamming now? undecided

Not fully done bro
Check your original quote and modify where I mentioned my name. I did that already

It's driven by my policy since last year: 80% of my money in the bank has no biz being there. It should be in the market working for me tongue
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 9:05am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Not fully done bro
Check your original quote and modify where I mentioned my name. I did that already

It's driven by my policy since last year: 80% of my money in the bank has no biz being there. It should be in the market working for me tongue

So you don't work with Ojukokoro Microfinance Bank again?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 9:14am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

So you don't work with Ojukokoro Microfinance Bank again?

Miss you man
Have been away, in a study leave sha
Resumed work Sept, 2016
Never worked in a bank OLD MAN tongue
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 9:16am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Miss you man
Have been away, in a study leave sha
Resumed work Sept, 2016
Never worked in a bank OLD MAN tongue

You have been away as in outside Lagos or outside Naija?

Oh! No be you work for there? grin. Could it be Dygeasy? undecided
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by thesicilian: 9:18am On Jan 25, 2017
lonelydora:

You man of little faith. grin grin Everyday I log in and check how my Mavro is growing astronomically. grin

It won't crash until I get my 50k.
haha. i pray your faith rewards you.

Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 9:25am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

Never lived in Lagos but Abuja.

Lol, you remind me that dude
Our Mr. NL moderator cheesy
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 9:34am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Yes, I guess he retired. grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 9:40am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

Yes, I guess he retired. grin

Who wouldnt bro? grin

NL is a reflection of naija
You can never serve them in peace
Heck! you cant even be an ordinary member in peace grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 10:03am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Who wouldnt bro? grin

NL is a reflection of naija
You can never serve them in peace
Heck! you cant even be an ordinary member in peace grin

Trolling sells I guess ? :
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 10:08am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

Trolling sells I guess ? :

Pa Antelope you gat my drift grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 10:10am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Pa Antelope you gat my drift grin

When you go marry na?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 10:36am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

When you go marry na?

Man I once told you about a young working class single mother I fancied around 2013 but my family dissuaded me with all the might they could muster.

In UK where I did my program for 2 years I met a white girl I liked but she wants me to stay back. I couldnt cos I have a manageable job and investment plans here in Naija, and she wouldnt come over either. Have come to the conclusion that maybe am not caught out for marriage tongue

Anyway sha right now, mariage for me is a "vision 2020" goal grin grin grin
Hoping the vision is realized then cheesy
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 10:50am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Man I once told you about a young working class single mother I fancied around 2013 but my family dissuaded me with all the might they could muster.

In UK where I did my program for 2 years I met a white girl I liked but she wants me to stay back. I couldnt cos I have a manageable job and investment plans here in Naija, and she wouldnt come over either. Have come to the conclusion that maybe am not caught out for marriage tongue

Anyway sha right now, mariage for me is a "vision 2020" goal grin grin grin
Hoping the vision is realized then cheesy

Guy, what about the Green card na ? undecided Kai! This guy don Fck up o sad
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 10:59am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

Guy, what about the Green card na ? undecided Kai! This guy don Fck up o sad

Trust me I care less about that
However if she'd consented to my proposal I'd still have had the green card.
Besides I dont fancy living in UK for any reason. USA, Canada Or Australia, I may consider that
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 11:01am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Trust me I care less about that
However if she'd consented to my proposal I'd still have had the green card.
Besides I dont fancy living in UK for any reason. USA, Canada Or Australia, I may consider that

You are afraid of paying huge tax? grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 11:12am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

You are afraid of paying huge tax? grin

That and many other reasons too cool

How about skydeep's younger sisters nah, you fit pass one to me? wink
I dont mind being a co-inlaw with my NL papa, ya know grin grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 11:16am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

That and many other reasons too cool

How about skydeep's younger sisters nah, you fit pass one to me? wink
I dont mind being a co-inlaw with my NL papa, ya know grin grin

No single lady for her house again o. All don marry.

Pele. grin. I thought you were talking about marrying Idowuogbo then? grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by Dygeasy(m): 11:24am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

Yes boss!! Wetin I do?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by Dygeasy(m): 11:26am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

LOL! Who's this o?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 11:27am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

No single lady for her house again o. All don marry.

Pele. grin. I thought you were talking about marrying Idowuogbo then? grin

That one? shocked
You'd have read in one of the dailies that a couple burn down their house in their first day of marriage over who should be the family head grin grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 11:38am On Jan 25, 2017
Dygeasy:
LOL! Who's this o?

Trust me, you dont wanna know lipsrsealed cheesy
Good to have you my friendenemy tongue
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 11:40am On Jan 25, 2017
Dygeasy:
Yes boss!! Wetin I do?

He is out of hiding grin

I hear say you work with Ojukokoro Microfinance bank?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 11:41am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

That one? shocked
You'd have read in one of the dailies that a couple burn down their house in their first day of marriage over who should be the family head grin grin

grin.

Its just the initial stage na. You will get used to her later grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 11:48am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:

grin.

Its just the initial stage na. You will get used to her later grin

Abeg rapu m aka joor grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by xynerise: 11:59am On Jan 25, 2017
MARKETfund:

Abeg rapu m aka joor grin
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by Dygeasy(m): 9:08am On Jan 26, 2017
MARKETfund:

Trust me, you dont wanna know lipsrsealed cheesy
Good to have you my friendenemy tongue
I really want to know.

Friendnemy? Are you one of those people who accused me of eating votes in past years?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by MARKETfund: 11:05am On Jan 26, 2017
Dygeasy:
I really want to know.

Friendnemy? Are you one of those people who accused me of eating votes in past years?

I am a new creature in NL, old things has passed away. tongue

Not necessarily, but trust me I gave you tough time those days that you hated my guts grin

Cc: xynerise cool
biko agwakwala ya onye mbu cool
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by rejoice4eva(m): 9:43pm On Jan 26, 2017
dorox:

How is my comment ignorant or deliberately mischievous? Address the point I made instead of throwing accusatory words at me.
So, tell me how your pastor asking you to "sow a seed" with the promise of magical returns any less of a get rich quick scheme than mmm?
Or how stupid can one be to fall for Daddy G.O Adeboye's wicked and evil statement that the best and easiest way out of poverty is by paying tithe when it should be obvious that that paying tithe offers no economic benefits to anyone but the pastors.
for your information Daddy GO is not the writer of the Bible. He preaches the truth without fear or favour.By the way in what area can you match d grace of God upon his life? Academicaly,ministry ,even as a lecturer in applied mathematics etc. He is a success. Go and read more about him.May Godhave mercy on you.
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by dorox(m): 10:14pm On Jan 26, 2017
rejoice4eva:
for your information Daddy GO is not the writer of the Bible. He preaches the truth without fear or favour.By the way in what area can you match d grace of God upon his life? Academicaly,ministry ,even as a lecturer in applied mathematics etc. He is a success. Go and read more about him.May Godhave mercy on you.

You still haven't answered my question which is how is the investment in tithes and sowing of seeds with the promise of many folds return out of thin air any different from mmm?
Re: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by rejoice4eva(m): 7:06am On Jan 27, 2017
dorox:

You still haven't answered my question which is how is the investment in tithes and sowing of seeds with the promise of many folds return out of thin air any different from mmm?
d difference if u must know is d rate of ,frustration ,heart break,disappointment, disgrace ,even death that your highly valued mmm has brought to people in less than one year, while honest and godfearing people practicing divine principles of ,tithing ,sowing and giving are reaping God promises with peace of mind.

Bishop David Abioye: "Don't Vote For People That Value Cow More Than Life" / Newman Emmanuel Edward: "If You Are Rich & Don't Help Pastors, You Will Die" / Apostle Suleman Reacts To Stephanie Otobo’s Confession

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39