Stats: 3,162,606 members, 7,851,062 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 12:55 PM

Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive - TV/Movies (43) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive (96534 Views)

Tacha Gets Close To Mike During The Saturday Night Party. Fans React / BBNaija: Tobi Bakre Close To Disqualification From The Big Brother House / Anti-bbn Thread (no MODS Pls) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (77) (Go Down)

Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 7:52pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

Like what naa grin
Don't worry. grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 7:56pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Don't worry. grin

Lol....did you investigate...did you like being sought after by those kids
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 7:58pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

Lol....did you investigate...did you like being sought after by those kids
Investigate something so unimportant? Lol, not at all jare. It was just amusing.
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 8:03pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Investigate something so unimportant? Lol, not at all jare. It was just amusing.

Okay grin

Usos vs sheamus and cesaro take your pick
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 8:05pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

Okay grin

Usos vs sheamus and cesaro take your pick
Sheamus them will win. I finally watched the braun and kane's match. Chai they entered inside ring. grin grin
See how shield finished miz them. grin grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 8:44pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Sheamus them will win. I finally watched the braun and kane's match. Chai they entered inside ring. grin grin
See how shield finished miz them. grin grin

Why did you say sheamus will win...yea. Kane is too slow for my liking jare

Lol MIZ my man he knows how to take a beating grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 8:46pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

Why did you say sheamus will win...yea. Kane is too slow for my liking jare

Lol MIZ my man he knows how to take a beating grin
Abeg Usos never reach.

They all do, including miz. grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 9:00pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Abeg Usos never reach.

They all do, including miz. grin

Usos with all their swag never reach? I no gree ooo...I like sheamus and Cesaro but I want usos to win
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 9:11pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

Usos with all their swag never reach? I no gree ooo...I like sheamus and Cesaro but I want usos to win
Usos likely to win is like Big show going to a buffet to order one boiled egg. grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 9:13pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Usos likely to win is like Big show going to a buffet to order one boiled egg. grin

Lol....u really see them as the underdogs ooo chai...grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 9:17pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

Lol....u really see them as the underdogs ooo chai...grin
Before nko. grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 9:20pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Before nko. grin

I see Them as equals oo...the two Teams bad

What bout BROCK and STYLES grin I know brock will win but a strong part of me is hoping styles will win
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 9:31pm On Nov 16, 2017
pu7pl3:

I see Them as equals oo...the two Teams bad

What bout BROCK and STYLES grin I know brock will win but a strong part of me is hoping styles will win
Pls that's a pipedream. grin grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 10:23pm On Nov 16, 2017
makydebbie:
Pls that's a pipedream. grin grin

grin its not a crime for a nigga to Hope now is it grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 6:34am On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

grin its not a crime for a nigga to Hope now is it grin
Abeg no hope too much. grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Daeylar(f): 7:12am On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

Lol I think you are mistaking owens for miz....owens doesn't run...ask makydebbie's darlin chrisjericho cheesy

At least miz is funny grin what can Owens do? Owens doesn't run away? Take it easy with the lie na.

Lol, Chris Jericho, Sammy Zane will soon get Chris Jericho treatment.
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Daeylar(f): 7:12am On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

Nope...just ME

Ok embarassed
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Daeylar(f): 7:15am On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
I swear even my mum calls Bailey, 'baby'.
She don't just like her and it's not like she has skills sef. grin

Really? What happened? Not like she's useful tho. grin

I laughed my ass off I swear. grin grin

Bailey is annoying jare grin

I don't know, they didn't say, but we won't see her again, lol, she was strong, I will always respect her for the fact that she gave Asuka. A tough time at her debut.

Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 7:22am On Nov 17, 2017
Daeylar:

At least miz is funny grin what can Owens do? Owens doesn't run away? Take it easy with the lie na.

Lol, Chris Jericho, Sammy Zane will soon get Chris Jericho treatment.

Who is lying here now angry I don't think you really Know kevin owens...how can you say he is not funny...if you have data go to youtube and check compilations of his best moments that dude is too talented And he doesn't run away. From a fight
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 7:24am On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
Abeg no hope too much. grin

People are predicting it will go into a no contest I.e. No real winner soo that they both look strong
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Daeylar(f): 7:25am On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

Who is lying here now angry I don't think you really Know kevin owens...how can you say he is not funny...if you have data go to youtube and check compilations of his best moments that dude is too talented And he doesn't run away. From a fight

Yeah, he runs away from defending his team grin

Lol, all right I will check, i may change my mind about him

I know he has pot belle na embarassed is there anything else to know?
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by Daeylar(f): 7:26am On Nov 17, 2017
potbelly:
Cheers m'aam... wink
wink
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 7:30am On Nov 17, 2017
Daeylar:

Yeah, he runs away from defending his team grin

Lol, all right I will check, i may change my mind about him

I know he has pot belle na embarassed is there anything else to know?

Lol...smh that potbelly guy beat john cena in his first match in wwe oo...he is the one That sent chris jericho on tour...he beat roman reigns...he beat dean ambrose...he beat seth rollins...he beat bigshow anywhichway grin ...these are just a few...even Sami zayn sef
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 7:49am On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

People are predicting it will go into a no contest I.e. No real winner soo that they both look strong
Lol, but we know cesaro and sheamus are stronger.

Daeylar:

Bailey is annoying jare grin

I don't know, they didn't say, but we won't see her again, lol, she was strong, I will always respect her for the fact that she gave Asuka. A tough time at her debut.

What was tough about that match sef? grin
Looks like you really underrated her and she surprised you. grin
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 11:20am On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
Lol, but we know cesaro and sheamus are stronger.

What was tough about that match sef? grin
Looks like you really underrated her and she surprised you. grin

That's daeylar always underrating People...

Sheamus and cesaro are not stronger than the usos but its not them I'm talking of...I'm talking bout BROCK and STYLES both of em will be made to look strong
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 4:38pm On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

That's daeyar always underrating People...

Sheamus and cesaro are not stronger than the usos but its not them I'm talking of...I'm talking bout BROCK and STYLES both of em will be made to look strong
Aj and Brock is even a joke to me, tbw.
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 6:03pm On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
Aj and Brock is even a joke to me, tbw.

Are you talking bout WWE or someother show And what is tbw

Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 6:06pm On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

Are you talking bout WWE or someother show And what is tbw
I said Aj styles and Brock Lesnar fighting sounds like a joke to me.
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 6:09pm On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
I said Aj styles and Brock Lesnar fighting sounds like a joke to me.

Lol and I'm asking you Which show cos those people on wwe are a very big deal and that match is a dream money match on soo many proportions
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by makydebbie(f): 6:15pm On Nov 17, 2017
pu7pl3:

Lol and I'm asking you Which show cos those people on wwe are a very big deal and that match is a dream money match on soo many proportions
And its very predictable.
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pocohantas(f): 7:10pm On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
No jare, I gave them some questions as homework, you need to have seen answers, lemme show you. grin

Cc Pocohantas, see wetin my students dey write for me. grin

How did I miss this mention.
I'm interested in knowing what you told this student? How this kinda thing take enter her head??
Re: Mods please close this thread, members have become abusive by pu7pl3(m): 7:17pm On Nov 17, 2017
makydebbie:
And its very predictable.

Is that what you think undecided Oya Predict it let vince tear your eye cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (77)

BBNaija: Erica Makes Her First Public Appearance After Disqualification (Photos) / Big Brother Cameroon: Nigerians Mock Cameroonians / Which Sites Can One Download Bollywood Movies With Subtitles?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42