Stats: 3,156,018 members, 7,828,587 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:43 AM

Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months (1518 Views)

PMB Could Remain In London For 4 Months- SR / Sick Leave: Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months - Sahara Reporters / Buhari’s Health: President Should Speak To Nigerians From UK— NLC Breaks Silence (2) (3) (4)

Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Nnamdd1(m): 9:06pm On Feb 05, 2017
President Muhammadu Buhari who is currently in the United Kingdom on a sick leave could remain there for the next 4 months if reports are to be believed.

According to Sahara Reporters, President Buhari who was expected back in Nigeria on Sunday, February 5th, after a 10-day vacation in the UK wrote the National Assembly at the last minute of his wish to extend his vacation indefinitely after his Doctors advised him to complete and receive results of series of tests conducted, could remain in the UK for the Next 4 months.

This is Serious.

http://www.naijahelm.com/2017/02/president-buhari-could-remain-in-london-for-4-more-months.html

https://twitter.com/SaharaReporters/status/828301966623256577

Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Donjasdeblest(m): 9:10pm On Feb 05, 2017
just incase
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by fran6co(m): 9:10pm On Feb 05, 2017
. that guy up dia watin happen na, na there I suppose park my comment
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Jaabioro(m): 9:11pm On Feb 05, 2017
The rumors mongers are winning..
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by akpamuomenka: 9:13pm On Feb 05, 2017

Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Nobody: 9:15pm On Feb 05, 2017
He should kuku remain there.. No point returning...

Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Donjasdeblest(m): 9:20pm On Feb 05, 2017
fran6co:
. that guy up dia watin happen na, na there I suppose park my comment
next tym
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Samunique(m): 9:27pm On Feb 05, 2017
Let him remain there forever !!!
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Mynd44: 9:31pm On Feb 05, 2017
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by TANKDESTROYER(m): 9:37pm On Feb 05, 2017
Pray for Mercy....
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Gfish: 9:40pm On Feb 05, 2017
Impeach the morafocker jor
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by validman7(m): 9:42pm On Feb 05, 2017
if the tweet from Jackson ude is anything to go by.... Buhari might not be alive

a close friend who resides in Germany told me on friday that buhari is dead... DT she saw it on CNN...
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by ourema(f): 9:45pm On Feb 05, 2017
This is a serious problem. I am of the opinion that the president should as a matter of health care honorably resign. His health care is more important than any leadership or political power.
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by iyilax(m): 9:59pm On Feb 05, 2017
My names are......... See me in the national assembly sponsoring a bill that will stop any one above 63 to be our leaders. The Bible make us to understand that Seventy years are given to us! Some even live to eighty. But even the best years are filled with pain and trouble; soon they disappear, and we fly away. Why do we allowed some one above 70 years to govern us? Nigeria is not a nation that 70+ can govern for now. I will continue to say that every one that voted dis old man to power are very stupid. Iyilax
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by amarachi06(f): 10:01pm On Feb 05, 2017
Fayose said it, many people said so and Tinubu saw an opportunity and took it but some didn't see it and on behalf Wailers club we accept his loss and we look forward to the fall of APC cos the season premiere will air from 6th of February.
Osibaddo watch your back cos they don't have chill.

Trump be like Ntorrrrrr.......

Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by bishop4life(m): 10:07pm On Feb 05, 2017
I refuse to comment on this issue... even when I know the end.
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by Meeloreh(f): 10:09pm On Feb 05, 2017
Every story must have an end. We await the NEWS
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by officialfestus(m): 10:14pm On Feb 05, 2017
validman7:
if the tweet from Jackson ude is anything to go by.... Buhari might not be alive

a close friend who resides in Germany told me on friday that buhari is dead... DT she saw it on CNN...
another realer's spotted......nigeria leader's keep's hiding the truth from their citizen's.....it was air on CNN live that PMB is dead.
Re: Buhari's Health: President Buhari Could Remain In London For 4 More Months by porshnuel: 12:43am On Feb 06, 2017
four wat? zombies were r u ATTACK!

VIDEO: Truly, There Was 'A Foreign Conspiracy' To Oust Jonathan - Reno Omokri / What If What Happened On 30th, Repeats On The 2019 Presidential Election? / Agitations For Biafra, Other Secession Plots Unlawful, Says Osinbajo