Stats: 3,151,457 members, 7,812,404 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:51 PM

Lady Mocks Women Who Think Attachment Is A Sin But Use Wool To Make Their Hair - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Lady Mocks Women Who Think Attachment Is A Sin But Use Wool To Make Their Hair (34639 Views)

Having Boyfriend Or Girlfriend Is Not Just A Sin But A Sickness / Homosexuality, Lesbianism, All Other Sexual Pervasion Is Not Just A Sin But... / 3-Year-Old Sarah, Brutalized By Parents Who Think She Is A Witch (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Mocks Women Who Think Attachment Is A Sin But Use Wool To Make Their Hair by PrettyGaby(f): 6:07pm On Feb 07, 2017
FMCASH:

Even hair cream and gel abi cheesy
do you 'attach' hair cream and gel to your hair?
Re: Lady Mocks Women Who Think Attachment Is A Sin But Use Wool To Make Their Hair by zinizta: 3:28pm On Jul 29, 2018
ChuzzyBlog:
The Facebook user blasted women who think attachment is a sin but go ahead to use wool to make their hair! Is wool not an attachment? What do you think guys?

SOURCE: http://www.chuzzyblog.com/2017/02/lady-mocks-women-who-think-attachment.html

attachment
əˈtatʃm(ə)nt/Submit
noun
an extra part or extension that is or may be attached to something to perform a particular function.
"the processor comes complete with a blender attachment"
synonyms: accessory, fitting, fitment, extension, supplementary part, supplementary component, extra, extra part, adjunct, addition, add-on, appurtenance, appendage, accoutrement, auxiliary
"the shower had a soothing massage attachment"

Why Do I Keep Slapping Guys In My Dreams? (Dream Interpretation) / Fr Paul Obayi "Okunerere" Announces He Is Leaving The Catholic Church / Christmas In My Area (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6