Stats: 3,152,744 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:37 AM

If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? (841 Views)

If You Propose And She Says No, Is The Relationship Over ? / If You Propose And She Says NO Is The Relationship Over? / Man Hired 20 Exotic Cars Including Ferrari To Propose And Still Got Rejected (2) (3) (4)

If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by aniagoluaustin(m): 1:46pm On Mar 07, 2017
if you propose and she said no is the relationship over?
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Nobody: 1:48pm On Mar 07, 2017
If she said NO it means there was never a relationship in the first place

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by aniagoluaustin(m): 1:53pm On Mar 07, 2017
Papykush:
If she said NO it means there was never a relationship in the first place
Ahhahahaha she just they waste the guy time..
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by QueenSuccubus(f): 1:54pm On Mar 07, 2017

Hahahhaaha...scratching my head...

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Nobody: 1:57pm On Mar 07, 2017
aniagoluaustin:

Ahhahahaha she just they waste the guy time..

Large percentage of Nigerian women are time wasters.

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by aniagoluaustin(m): 1:58pm On Mar 07, 2017
QueenSuccubus:

Hahahhaaha...scratching my head...

Wetin they bite this 1 now.
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by aniagoluaustin(m): 1:58pm On Mar 07, 2017
Papykush:

shocked shocked shocked
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Mar 07, 2017
That should depend on the reason(s) given, that a lady rejected your proposal doesn't mean she doesn't want to be with you. Sometimes moving to the next big thing scares us smiley

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Tobtex(m): 2:03pm On Mar 07, 2017
Papykush:

Bros calm down na... Woman don do you bad before ni? undecided

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Nobody: 2:06pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tobtex:

the truth is always harsh and only few can Handle it
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by aniagoluaustin(m): 2:12pm On Mar 07, 2017
Tobtex:

Me shock as I see him comment
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by antieverything(m): 2:15pm On Mar 07, 2017
lwkmd grin no..it just start
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Tobtex(m): 2:25pm On Mar 07, 2017
Anyways,

What matters most is the reason for the "NO"

Is it a NO, I am not sure this is the right decision to make now
OR
NO, I think we should slow down a bit considering what's still ahead of us
OR
NO, I don't have marriage plans yet or I never really pictured you as my future husband,

Then you should be able to conclude if it's a NO to wait upon or a NO to just lock up and move ahead. wink wink wink

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Michelle55: 2:31pm On Mar 07, 2017
Nah,it doesn't mean that the relationship is over for some while it spells Yes for others,that its over. A lady might say No nt coz she doesnt love u bt coz she wasnt prepared 4 d whole scenario bn playd out b4 her so she wil nid sumtym 2 gada her acts 2geda nd commit fully into d futur cwit u.

Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Nobody: 3:41pm On Mar 07, 2017
Papykush:

They like keeping him in suspense.
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by Jodha(f): 4:12pm On Mar 07, 2017
If she said NO... I don't see what you're still doing with her...

Find yhur levels bro... Life is too short!
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by ikp120(m): 6:21pm On Mar 07, 2017
Na delete be that. No time to check time. cool cool cool
Re: If You Propose And She Said No Is The Relationship Over? by jashar(f): 7:04pm On Mar 07, 2017
When a football match is over, do the players still stay in the Stadium?

smiley undecided

. / Happy Children's Day To All Mature Nairalanders Still Living With Their Parents / Before You Run Off To Their Friends For Advice or Help

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17