Stats: 3,151,163 members, 7,811,355 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:04 AM

Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? (4592 Views)

Check-out This Creative Pre-wedding Pics. / Cucumber Vs Watermelon: Pre-Wedding Photo / Wow! Checkout This Creative Pre-wedding Photo (2) (3) (4)

Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by PapiNigga: 5:47pm On Mar 14, 2017
Comment when you spot the #love concept.

Cc: Lalasticlala

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/03/is-this-most-creative-pre-wedding-photo.html?m=1

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by PapiNigga: 5:48pm On Mar 14, 2017
See another photo of the couple below...

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Nobody: 5:48pm On Mar 14, 2017
Creative? Hmmmm lipsrsealed

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by REIIGN(m): 5:49pm On Mar 14, 2017
What's with all the hand thingy? undecided

*modified*

It formed the "Love" symbol. Nice one cool

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Nobody: 5:50pm On Mar 14, 2017
what's creative in this now? is it the white and black color or what, la hun mi ni bata n keh loodu fe
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Nobody: 5:50pm On Mar 14, 2017
Creative how? All I see is two people voguing like they're in a gay bar tongue
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by PapiNigga: 5:59pm On Mar 14, 2017
ZarZar:
Creative how? All I see is two people voguing like they're in a gay bar tongue

savage
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by sEGXY2(m): 6:00pm On Mar 14, 2017
They look like they throwing gang signs
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Crownofwealth(m): 6:08pm On Mar 14, 2017
I CAN PERCIEVE FRONT PAGE HERE
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Christardor: 6:13pm On Mar 14, 2017
Most girls are daft.they can never be patient to spot ordinary love shape posed by their hands...

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Larryfest(m): 6:23pm On Mar 14, 2017
It forms the love shape but it doesn't make sense.
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by chipatra: 6:36pm On Mar 14, 2017
dis 1 dey creative too o!

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by hothead(m): 6:40pm On Mar 14, 2017
hahaha see as i shout the boy name....Chikodi!!! Rico Ric! My boy
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Pweedycutie(f): 7:56pm On Mar 14, 2017
The love shape!! Cute and me likey
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by lekjons(m): 8:01pm On Mar 14, 2017
REIIGN:
What's with all the hand thingy? undecided

*modified*

It formed the "Love" symbol. Nice one cool
wow! Didn't get that at first.
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by futurerex: 8:02pm On Mar 14, 2017
Creative Indeed
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by myqel(m): 8:04pm On Mar 14, 2017
Looking forward to when I will share my pre wedding pics on nairaland...mind you am still single and searching
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by futurerex: 8:04pm On Mar 14, 2017
chipatra:
LOL

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by REIIGN(m): 8:16pm On Mar 14, 2017
lekjons:
wow! Didn't get that at first.
Well now you know, bruh. cool
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by PetrePan(m): 8:31pm On Mar 14, 2017
chipatra:
epic!!..is dat u and ur hubby?..very creatiff
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Rapsowdee01(m): 9:06pm On Mar 14, 2017
All these people just wantu be adding sand sand to someone garri....

Bae will see this one now and coman be saying we should go and do pre-dating pictures
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Nobody: 9:14pm On Mar 14, 2017
First picture be like kung fu.
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by chipatra: 9:21pm On Mar 14, 2017
PetrePan:
epic!!..is dat u and ur hubby?..very creatiff
no o! cheesy
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by PetrePan(m): 9:31pm On Mar 14, 2017
chipatra:
no o! cheesy
lol..thats a nice combo tho..

Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by TroubleDude: 9:34pm On Mar 14, 2017
blur your eyes to see it
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Mizk(f): 9:39pm On Mar 14, 2017
very creative, they formed the love symbol with thier hands, very cute couple too, the dumb people above sha
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by ElsonMorali: 9:41pm On Mar 14, 2017
The guy has a resemblance to Idris Elba.
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by potbelly(m): 10:40pm On Mar 14, 2017
Na this one you like abi wink
chipatra:
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by potbelly(m): 10:42pm On Mar 14, 2017
Idris Elba ko Idris eba ni... grin
ElsonMorali:
The guy has a resemblance to Idris Elba.
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by potbelly(m): 10:43pm On Mar 14, 2017
This concept is quite old... Seen it on several occasions... Copied style
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by ElsonMorali: 10:47pm On Mar 14, 2017
potbelly:
Idris Elba ko Idris eba ni... grin

cheesy cheesy cheesy grin

Come and take glasses jor, you need it. tongue

That is Idris Elba I'm seeing with my korokoro eyes.
Re: Is This The Most Creative Pre-wedding Photo So Far...? by Justbeingreal(m): 10:47pm On Mar 14, 2017
As the quarrel boku reach pre wedding pics still de fly erywia all this ish self; them go channel energy for all this n still get kata kata after, ppl are just for d show forgetting the essense of the marriage itselF.

Masturbation Is Biblical Quote Me Anywhere / 10 Important Rules Of Manhood Every Nigerian Guy Must Obey / Omo See Yan**.....vaseline People Come Over Here Oh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16