Stats: 3,152,889 members, 7,817,616 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:36 PM

Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics (966 Views)

Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? / Ladies:fair Or Dark Guys Which Do You Prefer? / Ladies Do You Prefer Hairy Guys Or Smooth Chested Guys. (2) (3) (4)

Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by bankable: 8:33pm On Mar 20, 2017
m not really conscious of my skin colour cos av always felt bold nd handsome buh wen i went for my T.P d female students were always fascinated on seeing me buh wen i try to joke with most of them in groups dey always tell me master you are too dark as in even in class wen m joking dey reference to it. fast forward to today at my ppa, dt is d skul m serving d female student were asked to clean up d school nd for d first tym i had a close chat with dem nd dey all were teasing me dat m too dark as in i dnt know y dis young gels keep saying dis to me. m not worried sha but jez curious. m d one in d middle of d pics smiling

Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by Raphaelmary(m): 8:39pm On Mar 20, 2017
Weda dem like dark guys ooh or not oh, hw en tek consyn raph? Raph wey no fair and wey no dark
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by herlarho(m): 8:53pm On Mar 20, 2017
u day mad? Aw can u be saying nonsense idiot

Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by yomi007k(m): 9:12pm On Mar 20, 2017

Op I black pass u.
Get money be cool n dey will drool.
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by khiaa(f): 9:19pm On Mar 20, 2017
You are beautiful never mind those haters.
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by Nobody: 9:22pm On Mar 20, 2017
u dark pass idi amin undecided?....and yet ladies all over the world were dying for idi amin.
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by ozoebuka1(m): 9:28pm On Mar 20, 2017
low self esteem.
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by Safiaa(f): 9:30pm On Mar 20, 2017
Low self esteem is never attractive in a guy. Confidence is so sexy in men. Most women can agree with me, so go and get that.

Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by bankable: 9:41pm On Mar 20, 2017
Safiaa:
Low self esteem is never attractive in a guy. Confidence is so sexy in men. Most women can agree with me, so go and get that.
tnks darling
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by bankable: 9:43pm On Mar 20, 2017
khiaa:
You are beautiful never mind those haters.
fnks alot
Re: Is It Dat Ladies Dont Like Very Dark Guys Or Is It Juz Young Gelz?pics by Jodha(f): 10:40pm On Mar 20, 2017
Op yhu look cool.. Dark guys are fascinating.. Ignore those lasses...

But I couldn't help but notice the guy.. Beside yhu.. With a phone on his ear.. grin grin cheesy

Lwkm oo grin

I've Been Crushing On One Person For 16 Months. Am I Okay? / Nollywood Actresses Converge In Moji Olaiya's Home In Tears To Mourn Her Demise / If You’re Sleeping With A Married Person, Here’s How To End It

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10