Stats: 3,153,833 members, 7,820,915 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:37 AM

Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) (1126 Views)

Bobrisky Denies Being Arrested By Soldiers, Says His Cars Were Not Seized / Fela Kuti Beaten Severely By Soldiers (Throwback Photo) / See The Huge Crocodile Charlie Boy's Cousin, Onyeka & Friends Prepare For Meal (2) (3) (4)

Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by Abdulazeez99: 4:52am On Mar 22, 2017
This huge python was killed by soldiers in Borno Forest

Checkout Photo Below;

CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE

Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by jjbest123(m): 4:54am On Mar 22, 2017
Chai This Just Remebered Me My Childhood Experience, Then As A Scout Boy, Hunting And Roasting Animals For Food grin grin grin , It Was'nt Easy, God Bless And Guild Our Soldiers, God Bless Nigeria!
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by sammysammy111(m): 5:56am On Mar 22, 2017
Dat meat fit feed 100 of dem, but tank God I no de eat Snake
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by alex81(m): 6:05am On Mar 22, 2017
came to comment cos i know ds thing go reach fp

I hate snake meat anyway.
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by rawpadgin(m): 6:12am On Mar 22, 2017
please, anyone know a place in warri where i can get a nice snake meat?
been long i ate that
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by mediocre(m): 6:24am On Mar 22, 2017
Hush, don't speak

When you spit your venom, keep it shut I hate it

When you hiss and preach

Lala lalalalalalalalalala grin
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by verygudbadguy(m): 7:44am On Mar 22, 2017
No FP for this one na.. Why do u want us to click HERE to see more pics.

You don deny urself the mighty trick to FP
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by Aremu01(m): 8:18am On Mar 22, 2017
That's huge men
Re: Huge Python Killed By Soldiers In Borno Forest For Meal (pic) by aanexplus(m): 1:01pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ma book space. Fastened seat belt aiidy. Front page ya!!!

Read This Open Letter From A UTME Candidate To JAMB / Tboss And Kemen Avoid Each Other At The Bbnaija Party / Beware Fake Egg In Nigeria, Before You Eat That Egg, Watch This Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8