Stats: 3,152,971 members, 7,817,849 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:09 PM

Is It By Force? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It By Force? (1284 Views)

Na By Force To Marry(photos) / Video:dog Trying To Put Penis Into Lady Vagina By Force / Lady Who Flaunts Her Boobs Online , Joins FC Barcelona By Force (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Is It By Force? by Jode(m): 8:48pm On Mar 24, 2017
Okay guys there's this my current gf i have lost interest in,but she does'nt want to lemme go. I've told her straight up that am no longer interested but hell no she won't just go. I dunno what she wants sha oo. I've got no vested interested in girls. Just doing it for fun. There's a school am currently running a programme and the girls there are so cute asin eh. I want to have fun with them but my gf wont lemme go,saying she still loves me and i dont wanna take anyone's feelings for granted. What do i do guys and baes?.....
Re: Is It By Force? by Momoh7(m): 8:58pm On Mar 24, 2017
Ftc Back to back

Re: Is It By Force? by Nobody: 8:59pm On Mar 24, 2017
Jode:
Okay guys there's this my current gf i have lost interest in,but she does'nt want to lemme go. I've told her straight up that am no longer interested but hell no she won't just go. I dunno what she wants sha oo. I've got no vested interested in girls. Just doing it for fun. There's a school am currently running a programme and the girls there are so cute asin eh. I want to have fun with them but my gf wont lemme go,saying she still loves me and i dont wanna take anyone's feelings for granted. What do i do guys and baes?.....
just become a gay.that will solve ur problem cheesy.
Re: Is It By Force? by Jode(m): 9:08pm On Mar 24, 2017
lefulefu:
just become a gay.that will solve ur problem cheesy.
God forbid bad thing
Re: Is It By Force? by Nobody: 9:09pm On Mar 24, 2017
Jode:
God forbid bad thing
Re: Is It By Force? by McBrooklyn(m): 10:00pm On Mar 24, 2017

Re: Is It By Force? by darbeelicous(f): 11:02pm On Mar 24, 2017
text help to 635101

Re: Is It By Force? by Nobody: 10:04am On Mar 25, 2017
kneel down lemme pray for I think u are under some kind of influence with DAT girl and u with numerous gals.
just repeat after me saying:

any spirit DAT is making me to follow unfamiliar gals DAT want to destroy my future either from my maternal side or my paternal side as I speak this moment in the name of Jesus oya die by fire! die by fire!!!!!

oya pray.
brother share ur testimony later on
Re: Is It By Force? by Nobody: 10:05am On Mar 25, 2017
darbeelicous:
text help to 635101

sweeteem hw are u
Re: Is It By Force? by Jode(m): 12:59pm On Mar 25, 2017
askibee:
kneel down lemme pray for I think u are under some kind of influence with DAT girl and u with numerous gals.
just repeat after me saying:

any spirit DAT is making me to follow unfamiliar gals DAT want to destroy my future either from my maternal side or my paternal side as I speak this moment in the name of Jesus oya die by fire! die by fire!!!!!

oya pray.
brother share ur testimony later on
lol.... But come to think of it oo,i dunno knw why she has refused to go oo...Abi them send her come meet me sef i nor know oo
Re: Is It By Force? by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 25, 2017
Jode:
lol.... But come to think of it oo,i dunno knw why she has refused to go oo...Abi them send her come meet me sef i nor know oo

truth be said it may sound like a joking stuff but its demonic. bros try pray if na devil he go run and do u knw d devil knws a serious minded person? get serious with God and see hw things will change don't fight or chase her ur focus shud be God and it will play out like action film
Re: Is It By Force? by Jode(m): 1:10pm On Mar 25, 2017
askibee:

truth be said it may sound like a joking stuff but its demonic. bros try pray if na devil he go run and do u knw d devil knws a serious minded person? get serious with God and see hw things will change don't fight or chase her ur focus shud be God and it will play out like action film
Thanks bro.... I go try pray

Re: Is It By Force? by darbeelicous(f): 2:12pm On Apr 02, 2017
darling......... Happy Sunday!!
askibee:

sweeteem hw are u

Re: Is It By Force? by Nobody: 4:02pm On Apr 02, 2017
darbeelicous:
darling......... Happy Sunday!!

same to u my hunnybuny, bunny sweeryy......hw service
Re: Is It By Force? by darbeelicous(f): 9:24pm On Apr 03, 2017
chaii only me kiss kiss kiss
Service was sweet jare......
askibee:

same to u my hunnybuny, bunny sweeryy......hw service

Yoruba, Igbo And Hausa Tribes Disown Pablo Ayodeji #keepthechangebae / Any Chick Wannnna Talk About Life? / My Boyfriend Is Breaking Up With Me Because Am Sexy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17