Stats: 3,153,989 members, 7,821,439 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:59 PM

Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) (64921 Views)

Kehinde Oloyede's New Lekki Home (Photos) / Fire Destroys Banky W's Lekki Home / Photos Of Funke Akindele’s Lekki Home (2) (3) (4)

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by anonymuz(m): 4:27pm On Mar 27, 2017
ikp120:
That house 400m? Trash! Give me 400m and I'll get you a mega mansion sitting on at least 2000sqm in the choicest part of Abuja or Lagos, and still keep at least 100m as change. That house at best is 60m. Just look at the distance between the gate and the building. That guy bought that house around less than 70m.
That shiit's compound looks too tight to be bought by any reasonable person at that price.

#Waste
#Lies
you are on point
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by dreamwords: 4:27pm On Mar 27, 2017
;Dw
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Joshmedia1: 4:27pm On Mar 27, 2017
Chai
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by ikp120(m): 4:28pm On Mar 27, 2017
bettercreature:
Lol the can never be more than 100m infact it looks like half plot of land grin grin grin grin

Your eyes clear wella. grin grin grin The compound is really small
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by osemoses1234(m): 4:28pm On Mar 27, 2017
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by speezyWears: 4:28pm On Mar 27, 2017
ikp120:
That house 400m? Trash! Give me 400m and I'll get you a mega mansion sitting on at least 2000sqm in the choicest part of Abuja or Lagos, and still keep at least 100m as change. That house at best is 60m. Just look at the distance between the gate and the building. That guy bought that house around less than 70m.
That shiit's compound looks too tight to be bought by any reasonable person at that price.

#Waste
#Lies

But you dey hate sha, Mr Poverty grin
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by VictorEkwere: 4:28pm On Mar 27, 2017
CEOJAMIENAIJA:
The singer just moved into a new home and they say it costs him N400m.

The musical Taliban as he is fondly called has also acquired an office space to help strengthen his business chain that includes; Oritsefemi Oil & Gas (OFOG), MSN G Entertainment and Oritsefemi NGO (Feed a Child).

Oritsefemi has also employed a new manager, Miss Karachi Maduforo @theladykara as his personal manager while Danku remains as head of A&R for MSN.

He started from Ajegunle to Festac. He later moved from Ikeja to Lekki phase 1, a few years ago.

More photos below.

SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/photos-oritsefemi-moves-into-n400m.html

400m for what abeg stop all these hype joor
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Mar 27, 2017
They will turn lekki into ajegunle soon! Nonsense! Yeah I'm a Hater! I'm angry this Monday morning

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by LockDown69(m): 4:30pm On Mar 27, 2017
Even as naira don yeye to the dollar, my guy 400 mil no be child's play, so make una modify una story.

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Drabrah(m): 4:30pm On Mar 27, 2017
CEOJAMIENAIJA:

The musical Taliban as he is fondly called has also acquired an office space to help strengthen his business chain that includes; Oritsefemi Oil & Gas (OFOG), MSN G Entertainment and Oritsefemi NGO (Feed a Child).

Oritsefemi has also employed a new manager, Miss Karachi Maduforo @theladykara as his personal manager while Danku remains as head of A&R for MSN.

He started from Ajegunle to Festac. He later moved from Ikeja to Lekki phase 1, a few years ago.

More photos below.

SOURCE: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/03/photos-oritsefemi-moves-into-n400m.html

Ok.
Dat job description sef make sense. @least she be "Miss"
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Adieza(m): 4:31pm On Mar 27, 2017
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by tegaofficial10(m): 4:31pm On Mar 27, 2017
#400m kwa.... Dt house is not more than #60 - #70m just cuz of d location, gv me #400m n see wt i come up wt, not dis glorified "upstairs" they call a mansion.
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by rozayx5(m): 4:32pm On Mar 27, 2017
he is not even worth 150m

kiss

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by dee02(m): 4:32pm On Mar 27, 2017
[quote author=bjhaid post=55002099][/quote]

Go and tell your father to eat dog shaaa.it and drink water from a 4inch waste pipe, you fu..cking disrespectful vagabond!
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Onyeoguego: 4:32pm On Mar 27, 2017
mek sure say d money no finish.

if not nairalanders go laugh u
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by WebSurfer(m): 4:32pm On Mar 27, 2017
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by tosyne2much(m): 4:33pm On Mar 27, 2017
It's not that I'm hating oooo but this house is nothing near 400m.. Even if this house it situated in Pluto, it can't be more than 60m
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by ikp120(m): 4:34pm On Mar 27, 2017
speezyWears:

But you dey hate sha, Mr Poverty grin

I no dey hate o. 400m for that tiny stuff is an insult to a guy like me wey don price mega mansions online. Just go to jiji and see Abuja and Lagos mega mansions for less than 250m. Even me no go pay 60m for that shiit. It's too tight! I need fresh air mehn! grin grin grin grin

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by azzima(m): 4:35pm On Mar 27, 2017
We go soon find out say na rent he dey pay after Landlord wan evict am. ......Entertainers and FAKE LIVES!
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by opribo(m): 4:35pm On Mar 27, 2017
N400m WHAT!

I hope he bought the house outright because that amount can comfortably build him and estate for him and his household and also accommodate outsiders. He had better wise up now or never. Remember those before you and use your season well.
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Nobody: 4:37pm On Mar 27, 2017
CEOJAMIENAIJA:

More photos below.

400million indeed. Bloggers sha.

House never cost reach like dat for maitama sef. Tcheew
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by figure007(m): 4:37pm On Mar 27, 2017
Wait o ...400million?? We are talking about almost half a billion naira o and for this house Should I say Na lie or they scammed him or they wanted to type 40million...typographical error might be in place ...he wanted to say 40million.... Even 150million will buy house in asokoro abuja.... Some people saa
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Nobody: 4:38pm On Mar 27, 2017
I just love this guy.More blessing.
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Nicheey(m): 4:39pm On Mar 27, 2017
ikp120:

#Waste
#Lies

choi
you dey para ooo
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by adecamp(m): 4:40pm On Mar 27, 2017
Nice house. Should be around 100 million or less
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by daskid130(m): 4:40pm On Mar 27, 2017
I just the look una

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by pirees: 4:40pm On Mar 27, 2017
Musical taliban.........ararara
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by SalamRushdie: 4:41pm On Mar 27, 2017
That semi detached I see there will cost him about 2.5 to rent in Lekki phase one today and 80 m to buy outright ..There is no residential house in the whole of Lekki phase 1 that is being sold for 400m even Parkview sef even go hard to see .except road side bourdillon and Banana Island..all these bloggers

Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by CheedyJ(m): 4:41pm On Mar 27, 2017
ikp120:

#Waste
#Lies
Who wan give u 400million na.....smh
Re: Oritsefemi Moves Into New Lekki Home (Photos) by Daddybright1986(m): 4:41pm On Mar 27, 2017
Now Sahara reporters can get their 5bn Naira ready for Dino. No matter whatsoever more allegations they might have against Dino he has just won the suite he filled against Sahara which was strictly on "Dino didn't graduate from ABU" as for me I don't care what qualifications he had and how corrupt he might be but if his voice in Nigeria no matter how selfish it might be has some positive influence on the masses then I can say go on Dino

Pretty Mike Feeding His Pet Snake 'Toke Makinwa' (Photo) / Rich Oganiru Is Dead! Nollywood Actor Dies (Photos) / Meet Bob Actor 'Calypso King' Singer Who Dressed As A Woman Even Before Bobrisky