Stats: 3,152,431 members, 7,815,974 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:37 PM

See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) (11365 Views)

FUTO Sex Romp Saga; Pretty Nigerian Lady Cries Out On Facebook. Photos / I'm So Close To Fuckinggg This Teenage Girl Bugging Me / Photos Of Teenage Nigerian Guy Spotted With Older Oyinbo Woman At Shoprite (2) (3) (4)

Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Jodha(f): 7:59pm On Mar 29, 2017
Alesandese:
Na Sisters kiss undecided. Are they smooching ? undecided undecided

Asin ehn.. I tire oo..
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by IamAirforce1: 8:48pm On Mar 29, 2017
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Adekorya: 10:48pm On Mar 29, 2017
Jodha:
Did they say they're lesbians in any post?

Some girls just love cuddling... And perking oa fellow girl in pictures...

I don't see why the op would invade their privacy.. And post in hia.. Without due evidence that they're lesy bensons..
Is it that you're naturally dumb or you just wanna be one?

Is there any privacy in what one post on social media?

Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by AceDomino(m): 10:55pm On Mar 29, 2017
Their lives.
Your entertainment?
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by IamAirforce1: 12:01am On Mar 30, 2017
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Nobody: 12:27am On Mar 30, 2017
And i told their mothers then not to marry their fathers but they refused see what is happening now. Madness
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by pepemendy(m): 1:32am On Mar 30, 2017
babe I can make you feel better, fvck you dirty all day
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Neddstark: 7:00am On Mar 30, 2017
Marcofranz:
I don't see anything wrong with that picture

If its your sister, you still wont
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by IamAirforce1: 7:04am On Mar 30, 2017
Dis ones be lesbians
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Lunagirl(f): 7:22am On Mar 30, 2017
They are NOT lesbians!

And did they give you permission to post their pictures here? They are minors.
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Elnino4ladies: 8:25am On Mar 30, 2017
Lunagirl:
They are NOT lesbians!

And did they give you permission to post their pictures here? They are minors.

Don't be too sure

The pics is on Social media no privacy in social media
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Gebbson007(m): 8:39am On Mar 30, 2017
Ion fink it's an act f lesbianism,gels do dz shii alot
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Jodha(f): 8:42am On Mar 30, 2017
Adekorya:
Is it that you're naturally dumb or you just wanna be one?

Is there any privacy in what one post on social media?

I can see that you're a total... I need not waste my time.. Explaining things to yhur cranked cranium... Remain foolish please..

And for this rubbish yhu posted.. Make thunder fire yhu..

Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Jodha(f): 8:44am On Mar 30, 2017
And look at that mad dog airforce... Laughing at his own stupidity...

Spits..
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by Royalseed20(m): 9:03am On Mar 30, 2017
modestofynest:
When I see the name I don't know what to say again it's like complaining about a dead horse, na them the usual suspect always
wharis The Name
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by lilmax(m): 9:05am On Mar 30, 2017
Jodha:

I can see that you're a total... I need not waste my time.. Explaining things to yhur cranked cranium... Remain foolish please..

And for this rubbish yhu posted.. Make thunder fire yhu..
his post is reasonable..... yours is full of crap, just make sure you think before you post
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by IamAirforce1: 9:17am On Mar 30, 2017
Jodha:
And look at that mad dog airforce... Laughing at his own stupidity...

Spits..
You must be really obsessed with me young lady..

You attacked my thread on page (0) zero, I ignored.

I laugh innocently on page one (1) you still attacked me.

This is obsession my dear.
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by jakandeola(m): 12:29pm On Mar 30, 2017
Alesandese:
Na Sisters kiss undecided. Are they smooching ? undecided undecided
ask ur mumi
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by IamAirforce1: 1:03pm On Mar 30, 2017
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by MartinBond(m): 8:35pm On Mar 31, 2017
Shocking how lesbianism is on a steady but sad increase even teens aren't left out of this acts,imagine defending these acts,smh our generation eh!!!!
Re: See What This Teenage Nigerian Girls Posted On Facebook (photos) by IamAirforce1: 8:41pm On Mar 31, 2017
Lalasticlala thinks otherwise

. / Am Fvcking Her And She Is Watching Tv.what An Insult! / My Girlfriend Just Sent Me A Breakup Message Because Of Her Mum_pic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16