Stats: 3,152,692 members, 7,816,828 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:06 PM

7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition (24385 Views)

6-Month-Old Baby Raped By Husband Of Her Mother's Friend In Kano (New Photos) / 6-month-old Baby Raped By Her Mother's Friend In Kano State. Photos / 11-Month-Old Baby Raped By Her Uncle Ogun Bleeds Endlessly (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by idrisalomagold(m): 1:22pm On Mar 30, 2017
OP, did u mean 7 years? Because I'm just wondering.
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by sapientia(m): 1:23pm On Mar 30, 2017
With d way getting laid is easy in Africa now, a married pervert did this...

If i tell you i have the slighest idea of what could be done to this man, i must be lying... Every painful hurtful thing i can think of seems soooo mild.
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by shinarlaura(f): 1:24pm On Mar 30, 2017
Honestly I think this man need to be taken to the psychiatric hospital. How can a normal person in his right senses do that..... A 7months old baby.

God where are u!!!!!
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Primebuilders(m): 1:25pm On Mar 30, 2017
This is the lowest at of rape victim I have come across 7 months . Haba
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Jabioro: 1:26pm On Mar 30, 2017
BuariCopyPaste:
This man when investigated must have an Afonja root....
You need sense, this one you are parading got due some years back.. try, get new one..
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by celestical: 1:26pm On Mar 30, 2017
What a wickard world
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by ebby9z(m): 1:28pm On Mar 30, 2017
Jabioro:
Where is the man? Bring him to me and I would commit special murderer.. Another big lesson for our women..
commit special murderer? ok.
Let me go and mind my own business jejely
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by delishpot: 1:31pm On Mar 30, 2017
I keep saying men and women be it step mother or what ever abuse kids on the same level . Most times people think it is only step mom's that are wicked. Many more cases of men sexually abusing their kids, step kids or female wards abound just hat unlike physical abuse women give that can be see by everyone, male abuse is well hidden and mostly kept a secret by the families involved.
Anyhow, the man should be castrated.
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Tazdroid(m): 1:32pm On Mar 30, 2017
Lilaex:
Plss cut his balls and fry it and force him to eat it. Punk ass nigga!
seconded. after eating it, they should toss the wretch over the third mainland bridge
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Jabioro: 1:33pm On Mar 30, 2017
ebby9z:

commit special murderer? ok.
Let me go and mind my own business jejely
The step father wickednois beyond Sodom and Gomorrah..jungle justice..
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Tazdroid(m): 1:35pm On Mar 30, 2017
ramdris:
What is really going on with increasing cases of infant female raping..? Government must allow the below punishment to be meted out to any Culprit..

Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by dupzy05: 1:46pm On Mar 30, 2017
pervert he should be castrated
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by adedayoadedeji(m): 1:48pm On Mar 30, 2017
PLease kill him ASAP
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by ufuosman(m): 1:59pm On Mar 30, 2017
Dat bastard deserve to spend the rest of his life in jail
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Castleberry: 2:00pm On Mar 30, 2017
7 months? embarassed
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Barrywilly(m): 2:03pm On Mar 30, 2017
His manhood be set on fire as some Sokoto folks did somewhere yesterday. That's my verdict. The court shall rise. Couuuuuuurrrrtt
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by MarkGeraldo(m): 2:06pm On Mar 30, 2017
The dick deserves castration and real decapitation
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Nobody: 2:08pm On Mar 30, 2017
This Idiot deserve to be tortured alive seriously...

He should not die oo

But should be made to suffer for the rest of his miserable life...

Tufia!! angry sad

You will never no peace Moafuka
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Bimpe29: 2:10pm On Mar 30, 2017
Really sad.

cry cry cry
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Kakamorufu(m): 2:12pm On Mar 30, 2017
man is an animal
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by mhizEvangee: 2:14pm On Mar 30, 2017
and somebody will ask me not to burn his manhood. cut it, slice it and give it to the dogs....lemme see someone that will say I took laws into my hands
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by beloxxi25(m): 2:21pm On Mar 30, 2017
I dnt belive that its imposible for a 7 months old baby to be raped.
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by charlove(m): 2:25pm On Mar 30, 2017
Ogashub:
7months old baby Some peoples preeq are coursed
cursed! abi dem curse your English?
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by VanBommel(m): 2:36pm On Mar 30, 2017
toxxnoni:
na kunji be this?
no, na Tunji

Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by marcmao(m): 2:41pm On Mar 30, 2017
that man has a PhD IN WICKEDNESS
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by KingLaka: 2:41pm On Mar 30, 2017
Pedophilia is the new challenge we have to live with. Efforts should be made towards accepting this reality and putting measures in place to tackle it
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Mimzyy(f): 2:42pm On Mar 30, 2017
CC Bellong, Mrtolotolo.
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Haryoryhemie(f): 3:02pm On Mar 30, 2017
d baby is 7months old and already has a stepfather?

what d hell is wrong with d mother? meanwhile d agbaya should be castrated
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Haryoryhemie(f): 3:05pm On Mar 30, 2017
Tazdroid:
seconded. after eating it, they should toss the wretch over the third mainland bridge

u over-wicked ooh

if them throw am over d bridge, where will he land?
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Nobody: 3:07pm On Mar 30, 2017
Please that guy should not be killed in an easy way, abeg let him suffer.
Re: 7-month-old Baby Raped By Step Father In Critical Health Condition by Adadioranma79(f): 3:12pm On Mar 30, 2017
Police ko, police ni. I trust my hausawa brethren, this bastard own don done Tay Tay even b4 the news reach NL.

Cursed animal

Teacher Beats 4-yr-old Pupil To Death For Being Stubborn / Man Gruesomely Murdered In His Home In Kano State. Graphic Photos / Stanley Tookie Williams (Repentant Co-founder of Gang Crisp)