Stats: 3,158,554 members, 7,837,121 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:30 PM

Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) (48171 Views)

Lady Weds Amidst Fatal Accident Few Days To Her Wedding / Lady Weds Her Man Without Wearing Makeup (Photos) / Lady Weds In Lagos Without Wearing Any Makeup (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by farouk0403(m): 2:01pm On Apr 08, 2017
Safiaa:
Is she not a human being? She deserves to be loved regardless so i don't even know why this is news.

If a man marries based on physical appearance, he is very silly.

kina da kiba Koh??
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by yinkslinks(m): 2:02pm On Apr 08, 2017
she kissed well on like some imbeciiiiiile grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by arleck(m): 2:20pm On Apr 08, 2017
temiaseese:
Oro lo so
hehehehehehe grin she has no idea of wat shes talking about
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Damfostopper(m): 2:36pm On Apr 08, 2017
under normal circumstances.... I can't marry bbw... I dey craze?.... certainly not
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Saeed110: 2:52pm On Apr 08, 2017
She deserve to be love...... But.... Hmm.... Comments reserved
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by maina55: 3:03pm On Apr 08, 2017
Safiaa:
Is she not a human being? She deserves to be loved regardless so i don't even know why this is news.

Receive sense in Jesus name
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Esepayne(f): 3:05pm On Apr 08, 2017
That is my friend's brother OGHENETOBORE, got married April 1
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Esepayne(f): 3:09pm On Apr 08, 2017
FitnessDoctor:
Sugar mummy finally weds her boy boy.... Maybe that could be what is behind this all because the women definitely looks older than the man..

But I could be wrong!!
my dear they both say close the me at Jefia Avenue, Delta State, she's just 25 the guy is far older than her and she works with Mtn
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Esepayne(f): 3:10pm On Apr 08, 2017
FitnessDoctor:
Sugar mummy finally weds her boy boy.... Maybe that could be what is behind this all because the women definitely looks older than the man..

But I could be wrong!!
my dear they both stay close the me at Jefia Avenue, Delta State, she's just 25 the guy is far older than her and she works with Mtn
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Nobody: 4:50pm On Apr 08, 2017
devilsdouble00:
Damn! BBW!!
I'm sure after s*x the guy would roll over twice and he'd still be on her
She's a beauty tho

do not let the make-up confuse you. After childbirth, you will know the bad effect of being overweight.
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by branhampaul: 6:10pm On Apr 08, 2017
professorfal:
size doesn't matter if she is intelligent , self reliant and modest.
Is there any human bein existing thats not intelligent? eh.
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by fubymystic(m): 6:44pm On Apr 08, 2017
in drakes voice "i like my gals BBW"..
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by roeb1987(m): 7:30pm On Apr 08, 2017
my guy u don bite mor than what u can chop sha. anyway, happy married life
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by holatin(m): 8:02pm On Apr 08, 2017
Safiaa:

hmmm ow fat are you
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Safiaa(f): 8:40pm On Apr 08, 2017
Very.
holatin:
hmmm ow fat are you
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Sensie(f): 9:55pm On Apr 08, 2017

Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by holatin(m): 9:14am On Apr 10, 2017
Safiaa:
Very.
let me see ow much
Re: Big, Bold & Beautiful Lady Weds (Photos) by Kaymaxine(m): 8:41am On Apr 13, 2017
professorfal:

All this semi-illiterate simpletons roaming this forum 24/7. who is talking about love?. A kidult like you wont know love isn't enough. now run along go help your mama in the kitchen.
e pain am

Lady Poisoned By Her Wedding Planner Who Had Her Eyes On Her Man / They Transformed Empty Space To An Amazing Outdoor Wedding(Pics/Video) / Pre-Wedding Photoshoots: Which Of These Is The Best?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16