Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:29 AM

#bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him (51144 Views)

Wizkid Ends Beef With Skales.. Replies Him On Instagram ( Pics ) / I Don't Want Another Child - Annie Idibia Replies Fans / Efe Is Richer Than Skales Now, Nigerians Say (2) (3) (4)

Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by alt3r3g0: 7:29pm On Apr 11, 2017
temmypotter:
God bless you Skales. mature reply!. Nigerians with fish Brain, so because someone has 25,001,056# in his account now, we won't hear word

People fail to see that this is the least amount a Big brother winner has won, 25m at current exchange rate of 400 (even though its 405) is less than 70k dollars. Even John Oga that won 200k dollars accepted the part of a fake housemate knowing that he wont win anything.

Have that amount with no concrete plan in place and you'll be broke in a week. People should focus more on their own hustle than trolling people actually doing their own thing.
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by TinaAnita(f): 7:44pm On Apr 11, 2017
I hope Davido has paid his debt?

Skales don't mind those jobless apes.. Ride on with your humility, one love bruh.
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by pahen1991: 8:19pm On Apr 11, 2017
who is efe?
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by charlesazeh(m): 8:39pm On Apr 11, 2017
BreezyCB:
Not sure if EFE is richer than Skales now, but I know for sure he has more money than Dammy Krane
25m dollars? efe is not rich..its a peanut
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by BreezyCB(m): 8:42pm On Apr 11, 2017
charlesazeh:
25m dollars? efe is not rich..its a peanut
Naira
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by onyekachee(f): 8:44pm On Apr 11, 2017
JayceeYT:
too much talk..
Don't mind the guy,he too talk,wetin he for overlook
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by profbabatunde: 8:56pm On Apr 11, 2017

Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by dubezra: 9:07pm On Apr 11, 2017
sheedy407:
What people dont know is that very few Nigerian artists can boast of N15million cash in their account,i mean cash in their account
u are doll guy
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by Nobody: 9:09pm On Apr 11, 2017
Skales na fool undecided
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by charlesazeh(m): 9:22pm On Apr 11, 2017
BreezyCB:
Naira
25m naira and them dey compare him with guys wen don invest on properties and already gone far ? 25m cant even arrange a duplex or buy a good land
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by Olulinks(m): 9:36pm On Apr 11, 2017
iyamchee:
Nigerians just like being stupid....
Efe is not even Richer than Mayorkun....
abeg free this guy....
Mayorkun, how? I nor understand. Abeg, explain how Mayorkun take get pass 25m for account. Thank you.
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by Nobody: 9:42pm On Apr 11, 2017
BreezyCB:
Not sure if EFE is richer than Skales now, but I know for sure he has more money than Dammy Krane
Did someone used your brain to say this abi na you but i believe it's not you sha shey naso you think Dammy krane no get money don't say this again oh or else ehn
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by lola09690: 9:47pm On Apr 11, 2017
BreezyCB:

Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by thinkative: 2:28am On Apr 12, 2017
soberdrunk:
Seems like scales has low self esteem, why reply? See how hard he is trying to defend himself because of 'beer parlour talk' angry

u just have to react to somethings..you can't expect him to see the tweets and be happy.

now that he has done this, his mind will be at rest...its called closure
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by thinkative: 2:32am On Apr 12, 2017
sheedy407:
What people dont know is that very few Nigerian artists can boast of N15million cash in their account,i mean cash in their account

why would you want to have 15m cash sitting in your account? with our epileptic naira

I'm quite sure skales is worth more than 25naira tho
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by jayman90: 8:37am On Apr 12, 2017
Who composed this news headline no get brain....skales Una get mouth pass.....buh next time silence is the best answer for a fool. *GBAYI@SKALES*
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by abels(m): 12:18pm On Apr 12, 2017
BreezyCB:
.. Lol u wicked
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by MNDY(m): 1:26pm On Apr 12, 2017
jbreezy:
From dat write-up, d tin really enter d guy oooh...burrh y r nigerians lyk diz na...dey really knw hw to mak celebs av a bad day

And no be like say Skales and Efe know each other before or like anything brought them together before.
Re: #bbnaija: Skales Replies Fans Who Claimed That Efe Is Richer Than Him by Timmy301(m): 9:15am On Apr 28, 2017
Ok Dis Is It.....Am An Efe Fan On Bbn But He Is Not Richer Than Skales Hu Has Various Endoresment Deal....Thank God Dey Are Both Rappers And Skales Is Beta Dan Him.......#i Classify This asif u are comparinq 2baba with davido.

I Will Post Lateef Adedimeji’s Wedding Date Soon - Iya Rainbow (Pix) / Wasiu Ayinde Acquires A Mini Cooper-S (Photo) / Samanja Gets N2m From Faruk Yahaya, Chief Of Army Staff

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18