Stats: 3,156,243 members, 7,829,444 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:05 AM

Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) (38674 Views)

Enugu Govt Approves Over N2.4 Billion For Roads, Schools, Other Projects / Zamfara Workers Paid N6000 As Minimum Wage - Ibrahim Khaleel, NULGE President / Ekiti State Nulge Begins Indefinite Strike August 23. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by RockHard: 11:20pm On Apr 21, 2017
engineerboat:

Iwo loni yi. O ti mo n kankan.

Ariwo ko ni music ore mi.

Ondo state Mother and child

Where is osun's own

Yinmu. Kolewerk. Try another tactic. Ondo and Osun same Yoruba naa ni. Infact sef Aregbe outperformed Mimiko by far in terms of infrastructure considering that Ondo is even an Oil-producing state. I guess you've run out of substandard Anambra infrastructure to show so you begin recycle Ondo pix. You Anambra people are under a curse if you don't know. Osun will perpetually strike terror in your hearts till eternity and till you all go insane.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by deomello: 11:23pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

Yinmu. Kolewerk. Try another tactic. Ondo and Osun same Yoruba naa ni. [b]Infact sef Aregbe outperformed Mimiko [/b]by far in terms of infrastructure considering that Ondo is even an Oil-producing state. I guess you've run out of substandard Anambra infrastructure to show so you begin recycle Ondo pix. You Anambra people are under a curse if you don't know. Osun will perpetually strike terror in your hearts till eternity and till you all go insane.

I'm even thinking the joker is Musiwa.
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:29pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

Yinmu. Kolewerk. Try another tactic. Ondo and Osun same Yoruba naa ni. Infact sef Aregbe outperformed Mimiko by far in terms of infrastructure considering that Ondo is even an Oil-producing state. I guess you've run out of substandard Anambra infrastructure to show so you begin recycle Ondo pix. You Anambra people are under a curse if you don't know. Osun will perpetually strike terror in your hearts till eternity and till you all go insane.

Ariwo enu lasanlasan.

Mo ni ke gbe ise akanse Ogbeni jade hooooooooo.

Ariwo ko ni music hoo.

E je kin tun da yi pada si Abia state.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by RockHard: 11:38pm On Apr 21, 2017
deomello:

I'm even thinking the joker is Musiwa.

Nah. No insult Musiwa abeg. He's an Anambra boy who grew up in Yorubaland. You go sabi am sef. His other moniker is arinze2015. Very useless fellow who stalks Yoruba people on this forum. E go soon go join him brothers to go carry cocaine.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:38pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

You think everybody is from SE abi.

Iro Nla rabata roboto.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:43pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

Nah. No insult Musiwa abeg. He's an Anambra boy who grew up in Yorubaland. You go sabi am sef. His other moniker is arinze2015. Very useless fellow who stalks Yoruba people on this forum. E go soon go join him brothers to go carry cocaine.

Soro niyen.

Alariwo of africa.

No more Ipod but ibo boy that grow up in yoruba land.

Omo elefo gbe efo re wa. O ni kin se ti aatan.

Alara ni rahun he.

Oro enu ko, ise akanse la ni ke gbe jade kaye ri.

E ri won lode, won sa kabakaba kiri.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:45pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

Whosoever is not dancing to your propaganda tune now is an IPOD. Still you will still wear IPOB shoe, The belt you are using is from IPOB
The TV in your house is imported by IPOB.

The phone you are using is imported by IPOB.

The only thing we see in osun is Billion naira tallest drum, of what economic importance is tallest drum.

Iru eyin wonyi le ma n fun yoruba loruko ti won ko je.

Ta lo ran yin nise naaa.

E pada lo so fun eni ti o ran yin nise wipe e ko mo ise nje.

O dabo

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by RockHard: 11:45pm On Apr 21, 2017
engineerboat:

Iro Nla rabata roboto.

Yinmu. Eleribu arae. You have already been busted. It will never be well with all yeibo impostors forming Yoruba on this thread. Ase!

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by deomello: 11:46pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

No wonder, just another ipop loser.

I'm not wasting my time on that clown.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:50pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

Yinmu. Eleribu arae. You have already been busted. It will never be well with all yeibo impostors forming Yoruba on this thread. Ase!

Ariwo ko ni music.

Agba ofifo lo ma pariwo. Kini akanse to ogbeni tun ti se.

A n soro pataki o n soro patako

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:54pm On Apr 21, 2017
RockHard:

Oni loni nje, eni a be lowe.

Je n tu ran eyin mejeji leti.

Abia state niyi.

Nibo ni ti osun state wa. Je ka a ri

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by tipsieoladj(m): 1:24am On Apr 22, 2017
Anyone that believes what this foolish thief is saying is sick. I am from osun state nd i am presently in osun state. The only good road is in osogbo and its even not okay. If you visit some towns in the state the govt schs are worst that an abbatior.. how can someone say the roads and schs in this God forsaking state are good when Lagos dey there, Abuja dey there and yet people they commend that good for nothing oloriburuku governor.. I pity nigerians

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by gaskiyamagana: 4:24am On Apr 22, 2017
What a pity! A woeful governor praised by labour 'shamer'. Half salary since July 2015 till date equivalent to 11 months salaries. This is an employer a workers leader is praising. Visitor gift from the governor automatically corrupt the senses of this shameless selfish labour leader.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by juman(m): 7:25am On Apr 22, 2017
tipsieoladj:
Anyone that believes what this foolish thief is saying is sick. I am from osun state nd i am presently in osun state. The only good road is in osogbo and its even not okay. If you visit some towns in the state the govt schs are worst that an abbatior.. how can someone say the roads and schs in this God forsaking state are good when Lagos dey there, Abuja dey there and yet people they commend that good for nothing oloriburuku governor.. I pity nigerians

Aregbe is an ordinary governor.
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by juman(m): 7:28am On Apr 22, 2017
gaskiyamagana:
What a pity! A woeful governor praised by labour 'shamer'. Half salary since July 2015 till date equivalent to 11 months salaries. This is an employer a workers leader is praising. Visitor gift from the governor automatically corrupt the senses of this shameless selfish labour leader.

It appears those labour people were bribed.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by Nobody: 7:32am On Apr 22, 2017
I was informed about his passion to serve, and it's clearly apparent this man is doing his best. I pray God bless him more, with wisdom and strength to complete the task before him. Amen!
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by OkoNDOoBo: 7:47am On Apr 22, 2017
engineerboat:

Iro Nla rabata roboto.
Mr man shut up the trash majorities of govt schools in anambra are built and owned by missionaries, show me the schools built by anambra govt..

apart from substandard bridge in awka

show the the projects obiano started and completed. without PPP

show the roads obiano built and completed during is tenure

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 7:52am On Apr 22, 2017
RALPHOW:
MOST OF THE ROADS HAVE STARTED CRACKING IN LESS THAN TWO YEARS
UNCOMPLETED PROJECTS AND AREGBESOLA ARE LIKE 5 & 6
THE WORST, ALL HIS SO CALL ACHIEVEMENTS ARE BUILD BY WORKERS BLOOD.
OWING A FAMILY MAN 8 MONTHS SALARY IS THE HIGHEST WICKEDNESS HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE
AREGBESOLA SHOULD GO TO ANAMBRA STATE TO LEARN GOVERNANCE FROM NGIGE / PETER OBI /OBIANO

LOL wailing zombie, Who should Fayose, Dickson etc going to learn from? hahahah wailing zombie..
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 8:00am On Apr 22, 2017
OkoNDOoBo:
Mr man shut up the trash majorities of govt schools in anambra are built and owned by missionaries, show me the schools built by anambra govt..

Oro lomo eleti nje.

Lenu e naaa.

O ga oooo.

Won de n pariwo beni wipe Osogbi nikan lowa ni ipinle osun.

Ariwo lasan lasan

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 8:09am On Apr 22, 2017
OkoNDOoBo:

So Aregbesola build the school with his own money Abi.

If that is the case.

Where did he put UBEC intervention funda.
Where is SUKKUk bonds money.

Ariwo enu lasanlasan
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by OkoNDOoBo: 8:25am On Apr 22, 2017
engineerboat:

So Aregbesola build the school with his own money Abi.

If that is the case.

Where did he put UBEC intervention funda.
Where is SUKKUk bonds money.

Ariwo enu lasanlasan

every projects aregbe commissioned including school was funded by osun govt , ubec funds is not to write about cos it can't build a standard school ,every state collect ubec funds but nothing to show for it..

compare to the fraud called obiano in anambra. where every project he commissioned was PPP funded apart from awka substandard bridge that got crack a year later.?

that fraud called obiano didn't build any single road throughout his tenure ,

aregbe out performed all south east govt combined
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by OkoNDOoBo: 8:42am On Apr 22, 2017
engineerboat:

Oro lomo eleti nje.
Lenu e naaa.
O ga oooo.
Won de n pariwo beni wipe Osogbi nikan lowa ni ipinle osun.
Ariwo lasan lasan
lols u mean the substandard bridge he built thata got crack a year later www.nairaland.com/3681244/obianos-overrated-fly-over-bridges-already

show me a single road or school the fraud called obiano built
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 8:51am On Apr 22, 2017
OkoNDOoBo:

every projects aregbe commissioned including school was funded by osun govt , ubec funds is not to write about cos it can't build a standard school ,every state collect ubec funds but nothing to show for it..

compare to the fraud called obiano in anambra. where every project he commissioned was PPP funded apart from awka substandard bridge that got crack a year later.?

You will do this forum good by telling us how.

1. N11.4 billion obtained through Osun SUKUK bond
2. N13.9 billion intervention funds from the Federal Government through UBEC for the purpose of building classrooms

Has been expended.

We are waiting for you.

Ariwo enu nikan ko hooo

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 9:33am On Apr 22, 2017
OkoNDOoBo:

lols u mean the substandard bridge he built thata got crack a year later
www.nairaland.com/3681244/obianos-overrated-fly-over-bridges-already

show me a single road or school the fraud called obiano built

You mean this ones.

Why not paste the compete overview of thr said bridge with the crack.

Ariwo enu.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by OkoNDOoBo: 9:59am On Apr 22, 2017
engineerboat:

You will do this forum good by telling us how.

1. N11.4 billion obtained through Osun SUKUK bond
2. N13.9 billion intervention funds from the Federal Government through UBEC for the purpose of building classrooms

Has been expended.

We are waiting for you.

Ariwo enu nikan ko hooo

stop shifting goal post cheesy I asked u a simple question, tell me one single school or road the fraud obiano built
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by engineerboat(m): 11:33am On Apr 22, 2017
OkoNDOoBo:

stop shifting goal post cheesy I asked u a simple question, tell me one single school or road the fraud obiano built

O ti mo nkankan.

Iwo lo soro. Mo si da ho loun.

Abi iwo ko lo so wipe Aregbesola ko gba owo kankan ni.

OkoNDOoBo:

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by donratcock: 11:33am On Apr 22, 2017
engineerboat:

Iwo loni yi. O ti mo n kankan.

Ariwo ko ni music ore mi.

Ondo state Mother and child

Where is osun's own
Correct man
Continue giving afonjas sleepless nights
See as they are wailing all because you busted the crook called aregbesola
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by fabolouz1(m): 12:51pm On Apr 22, 2017
The roads in uyo and part of Ikot ekpene urban in akwaibom state are better than these but the schools building s in Osun are a spectacle.

Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by NSLphotography: 1:05pm On Apr 22, 2017
NewsPoacher:

Good work showcasing the developments and growth of Osun. However give photo credits to the people that make this pictures available for the world to see especially the quoted pictures, thank you. Good post
Re: Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) by jstbeinhonest(m): 11:03pm On Apr 24, 2017
seunny4lif:
Why now

If you are not Yoruba, Fine. But dude if you are Yoruba, guy you are stupid! Have a good night rest.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Dipo Anisulowo's Family Home Set On Fire By Thugs Ahead Of Election.PICS / Ekweremadu, Abaribe, Dino Melaye With Ahmed Lawan (Photos) / I’m “reasonably Satisfied” With Buhari So Far — Obasanjo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53