Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,125 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:39 AM

CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room (4405 Views)

Man Caught Making Love To Neighbour’s Teen Daughter Inside Parents’ Room / 18+ PHOTOS : 6 ROBBERS CAUGHT, 2 BURNT TO DEATH, 4 RESCUED IN CALABAR SOUTH / Angry Mob Caught 2 Guys Stealing Goats And Beats Up Mercilessly In Ogun (2) (3) (4)

CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 8:22pm On Apr 24, 2017
This ugly incident happened in Koutammakou, Togo.

These choristers were spotted making love in the church, little did they know that the CCTV in the church covered even the choir dressing room.

It was gathered that during church sessions the CCTV covering the dressing rooms will be turned off for privacy.

But will be turned on after church services to monitor every single movement both inside and outside the church premises.

According to reports, they were given appropriate punishment for their evil act.

Who will ever believe what some of these choir members do this? Is it because in the church, they are one of the groups that usually have special dressing room, Satan now want to turn it into Sodom.

Source: http://naijcrackgist..com.ng/2017/04/cctv-caught-2-choir-members-making-love.html?m=0

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Angeleena(m): 8:34pm On Apr 24, 2017
end time,CCTV,and end time choir members.
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by ReneeNuttall(f): 8:41pm On Apr 24, 2017
Na wa o
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by 4everisaac(m): 8:51pm On Apr 24, 2017
Looks like Nollywood undecided

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by mofeoluwadassah: 8:57pm On Apr 24, 2017
nd ao did u get d video.......u can lie 4 africa

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by divineshare(m): 8:59pm On Apr 24, 2017
which cctv clear like this? Fake movie.

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by RobinHez(m): 9:11pm On Apr 24, 2017
Wisdom Michxxx. is a part time passionate
blogger who love exploring the internet
and
writes useful contents to meet the need of people

He is an online Marketer, Freelancer, Graphics
designer. . .

I culled the above description of you from your blog. Wehdone sir! wink

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 11:07pm On Apr 24, 2017
RobinHez:

I don't see and thing bad!!!!
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Mikkyjay17(m): 12:30am On Apr 25, 2017
what I smell is stench. CCTV from a low eye angle, Giving an extreme closed shot. This is film in the making.

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by zolapower: 4:51pm On Apr 25, 2017
Is it by force to drag people to ur traffic op? Mhceew! Rubbish . U think we are daft here ? Thought CCTV camera is hung up in the corner of a room ,never knew CCTV is now a selfie taking with an Android phone

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Jabioro: 4:57pm On Apr 25, 2017
Video links and let us watch the damm movie..
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 1:07am On Apr 27, 2017
mofeoluwadassah:
nd ao did u get d video.......u can lie 4 africa

If you think am lieing here is the original source I got the post from. This is a well known and popular News Website... "TIMEOFGIST". here's the URL to the website http://timeofgist.com/cctv-caught-2-choir-members-making-love-dressing-room/

Oya come and continue arguing, I can't post fake news here, at least now I have backed it up with a genuine source....
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 1:07am On Apr 27, 2017
divineshare:
which cctv clear like this? Fake movie.

If you think am lieing here is the original source I got the post from. This is a well known and popular News Website... "TIMEOFGIST". here's the URL to the website http://timeofgist.com/cctv-caught-2-choir-members-making-love-dressing-room/

Oya come and continue arguing, I can't post fake news here, at least now I have backed it up with a genuine source....
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 1:08am On Apr 27, 2017
RobinHez:

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 1:09am On Apr 27, 2017
Mikkyjay17:
what I smell is stench.
CCTV from a low eye angle,
Giving an extreme closed shot.
This is film in the making.

I culled the above description of you from your blog. Wehdone sir! wink[/quote]

Oya come and continue arguing, I
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 1:11am On Apr 27, 2017
zolapower:
Is it by force to drag people to ur traffic op? Mhceew! Rubbish . U think we are daft here ? Thought CCTV camera is hung up in the corner of a room ,never knew CCTV is now a selfie taking with an Android phone

I culled the above description of you from your blog. Wehdone sir! wink[/quote]

Am not go this because of traffic, get that into your head....

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by RobinHez(m): 8:31am On Apr 27, 2017
Wizmike111:

Dude! Your case is above me.. grin
One thing is certain though, you have no business in the 'blogosphere'
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 9:38pm On Apr 27, 2017
RobinHez:

If you aren't in the blogosphere, then why is "www.edscienceblog.com" in your signature?
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Wizmike111(m): 9:39pm On Apr 27, 2017
RobinHez:

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Vicolan: 6:48am On Apr 28, 2017
In deed God is so merciful.....Shame and so disgraceful......
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by RobinHez(m): 7:01am On Apr 28, 2017
Wizmike111:

If you aren't in the blogosphere, then why is "www.edscienceblog.com" in your signature?

Dude...it's okay o... Stop embarrassing urself further. grin
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by zolapower: 7:23am On Apr 28, 2017
Wizmike111:

Am not go this because of traffic, get that into your head....

fool u av succeeded in getting the traffic abi ? Nonsense

Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by okeysmoke: 10:10am On Apr 28, 2017
RobinHez:
Dude! Your case is above me.. grin One thing is certain though, you have no business in the 'blogosphere'
Re: CCTV Caught 2 Choir Members Making Love In Dressing Room by Repairnigeria(m): 8:09pm On Apr 28, 2017
liar liar

See What A Housemaid Was Caught Doing In A Kitchen After Being Pressed. Photos / Nigerian Military Man That Show Off His Legwork Yesterday Allgedly Arrested. VID / Video Of Pastor Shaving Pubic Hair Of Female Church Members Surfaces Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39