Stats: 3,326,041 members, 8,424,681 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 01:34 PM

Can This Be True? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceCan This Be True? (1122 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Can This Be True? by supereagle(op): 2:53pm On Apr 25, 2017
it is going viral. Just as received.

Re: Can This Be True? by Nobody: 2:56pm On Apr 25, 2017
shocked shocked shocked

How true is this?
Re: Can This Be True? by oladipo322(m): 3:11pm On Apr 25, 2017
hmmm..... wait iyam coming back
Re: Can This Be True? by Headlesschicken(m): 4:37pm On Apr 25, 2017
cry End time
Re: Can This Be True? by Nobody: 4:38pm On Apr 25, 2017
angry Thunder will still fire this one soon
Re: Can This Be True? by YoungBlackRico(m): 4:39pm On Apr 25, 2017
[color=#CC6600]Bullshate! [/color]

[color=#848b79]©YBR[/color]
Re: Can This Be True? by darbeelicous(f): 5:15pm On Apr 25, 2017
owk another attempt to defame an innocent dude!! undecided undecided smh!!
Re: Can This Be True? by Safiaa(f): 5:16pm On Apr 25, 2017
Dayuuummm
Re: Can This Be True? by zolapower: 5:17pm On Apr 25, 2017
This should be in crime section na
Re: Can This Be True? by youngbelieve(f): 5:39pm On Apr 25, 2017
grin grin e be lyk say imsu gurls full here dis one op come de announce am 4 here
Re: Can This Be True? by supereagle(op): 5:09am On Apr 26, 2017
youngbelieve:
grin grin e be lyk say imsu gurls full here dis one op come de announce am 4 here
Na romance section be this, it can be in crime or education as well.
Re: Can This Be True? by Nobody: 7:04am On Apr 26, 2017
This can only be the work of either is wife or girlfriend
Re: Can This Be True? by Victornezzar: 7:30am On Apr 26, 2017
supereagle:
it is going viral. Just as received.
Am an igbo boy but nothing
i repeat nothing will make me marry an igbo gal.....oloshos everywhere
****runs out of thread*****
Re: Can This Be True? by youngbelieve(f): 8:20am On Apr 26, 2017
supereagle:
Na romance section be this, it can be in crime or education as well.
okay I hear u sir
Re: Can This Be True? by youngbelieve(f): 8:24am On Apr 26, 2017
Victornezzar:
Am an igbo boy but nothing i repeat nothing will make me marry an igbo gal.....oloshos everywhere ****runs out of thread*****
c'mon gerrarahia
Re: Can This Be True? by Victornezzar: 8:36am On Apr 26, 2017
youngbelieve:
c'mon gerrarahia
am serious na
most of dem av nothing good 2 offer
Re: Can This Be True? by youngbelieve(f): 3:50pm On Apr 26, 2017
Victornezzar:
am serious na most of dem av nothing good 2 offer
tank God u said 'most of dem' and not all of dem
1 Reply

The Ubunja Scandal May Or May Not Be True. Period!Gee/yahoo Boys Rituals. Can This BC Be True???Can This Picture Be True About Women234

Relationship Blogger Joro Olumofin Has Spoken To Nigerian LadiesMan Refuses To Pay Prostitute After Servicing All Through The NightWhich Do You Prefer: Naija Or Foreign Made Inner Wears