Stats: 3,158,683 members, 7,837,523 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 06:23 AM

See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) (607 Views)

The Wise And Crafty House Boy / Please Help; Everybody Thinks I'm Rich / Everybody Is Going To Hell Fire (2) (3) (4)

See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Apr 29, 2017
Snakes are like ninjas. Although they lack the pigment responsible for changing skin colour, they can still hide well.

A twitter user was on her nature walk when she stumbled on this ! a viper! one of the deadliest snakes. Damn her eyes are quite sharp.

Caution:
To avoid been bitten in such a case here are a few things to do:

1. Wear cover shoes. Usually over the ankles. Majority of bites are on that part of the body.

2. Avoid foliage clutter as it makes it easy for snakes to be hidden.

3. When walking along bushy paths at Night, make heavy steps with your feet. Snakes can sense vibration with their skins and would move away from potential heavy threats like elephants.

4. Be vigilant during hiking. Although the camera make it seem very well camouflaged, if careful enough the eyes ---- has more spectrum of wavelength to ---- can see the snake better.

Re: See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) by delishpot: 8:29pm On Apr 29, 2017
I dont see anything there
Re: See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) by siloXIX(m): 8:58pm On Apr 29, 2017
The snake was enjoying its dose of sunlight. it had to blend.
Re: See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) by pat1612(m): 9:27pm On Apr 29, 2017
Its here grin

Re: See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) by nepapole(m): 10:05pm On Apr 29, 2017
Damn..
Re: See The Crafty Snake Driving Everybody Crazy : Can You Find It? ( " pic " ) by delishpot: 4:39pm On May 01, 2017
pat1612:
Its here grin

Choi! shocked shocked na wa o. It just blended like it wasnt there.

How To Transfer All Data From HTC To HTC U11 / Three Categories Of Staff You See In All Offices In Nigeria. / Grab A Brand New Ipad Mini For A Token

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9