Stats: 3,153,081 members, 7,818,238 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:55 AM

Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club (1925 Views)

Young Girl Flaunts Her Boobs On Facebook! Trendy Or Trashy? See Here: / SEXY or TRASHY - A Lady's Outfit To A Club (Photo) / Sexy Or Trashy? See The “ Classy ” Attire This Lady Wore To A Party (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Mrop(m): 3:06pm On May 17, 2017
What do you think

Source :: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/05/sexy-or-trashy-check-out-this-lady.html?m=0

Cc lalasticlala fynestboi

Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 3:06pm On May 17, 2017

#savage look
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 3:07pm On May 17, 2017
I saw this on Instagram, irritating
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by thehedge(f): 3:10pm On May 17, 2017
omg! men yaf suffer oo. warris dis
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by aydought: 3:10pm On May 17, 2017
No matter how indecent a guy is, you can never see him exposing his private part shamelessly. Why are we seeing this thing in our modern day babes? Is this what fashion all about now?? Lord Have Mercy!
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 3:11pm On May 17, 2017
not trashy since its jst for urge clearance if u meet her,

after 5mom spoted at ....... club delta
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 3:12pm On May 17, 2017
A few brownie points to her for confidence smiley I currently can't find the right word for this look, it's an overwhelming sight tongue

Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 3:15pm On May 17, 2017
Every tea cup has a saucer. There is a saucer for her somewhere ...
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by MrBrownJay1(m): 3:20pm On May 17, 2017
If she was remotely sexy, then I could understand such dress sense..... But that WHALE?!?!
Some women foolishly see the Minaj/Kim K in a certain dress, and think they can also wear the same dress, by force!!!!

Sadly, some miserable foolish man would (without any shame whatsoever) approach this eyesore.... To each their own!
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by adajoe555: 3:24pm On May 17, 2017
omg !!! this is slay mama

exposing her fallen bweast ..disgusting fashion nowadays is something else .what is she teaching the future generation
mitcheew
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Abumtestimony1: 3:25pm On May 17, 2017
unsexy and disgusting.. seeking for cheap attention. Her hero had fallen..

Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Lionessza(f): 3:30pm On May 17, 2017
I guess what matters is that she got what she was looking for "attention " now everyone is finally talking about her. Is it sexy or trashy ?, I find it unique cheesy you rarely see something like this, truly special.
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Arsenalholic1: 3:34pm On May 17, 2017
Lionessza:
I guess what matters is that she got what she was looking for "attention " now everyone is finally talking about her. Is it sexy or trashy ?, I find it unique cheesy you rarely see something like this, truly special.
Those bobs are looking anything but unique grin
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by hodusglobal(m): 3:34pm On May 17, 2017
She's a Garbage undecided

Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by IdeyFindWife: 3:39pm On May 17, 2017
Smash wetin? I'll pass. angry

We dey talk bubblebutt; dem dey bring this one. Ahh, dis one na Landlord's Wifey version of BBW !

Not body-shaming her burr She needs to get fit and fast too! She looks like she might sprout any obesity-related health complication soon.

hodusglobal:
She's a Garbage undecided

Nah man, she needs to tone up, lose all those tummy, bum and thigh fats.

If She goes on KETOGENIC Diets + fitness; you'll begging to score her in a few short months time. Remember, not all conditions are permanent, only people who are unwilling or unwise about doing something to improve their own lives!

Raine80:
Every tea cup has a saucer. There is a saucer for her somewhere ...
You're right as Rain; people body-shame others cheaply while secretly nursing body-enhancement ambitions of their own.

harffie:
My gawd
Naughty Boi, i will tell ur Reverend Father say u dey swear in Chinese, instead of Oturkpo lang!
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by shinarlaura(f): 3:40pm On May 17, 2017
Hmmmmmm
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by ahahnow: 3:41pm On May 17, 2017
She's feeling good and that is all that matters
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by harffie(m): 3:42pm On May 17, 2017
My gawd

1 Share

Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Lionessza(f): 3:56pm On May 17, 2017
Arsenalholic1:
Those bobs are looking anything but unique grin

Depends on how you look at it though. grin. Women like her rarely come out like that , so her confidence alone is unique.
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 4:02pm On May 17, 2017
Someone's mother. Chaii sad
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Arsenalholic1: 4:06pm On May 17, 2017
Lionessza:

Depends on how you look at it though. grin. Women like her rarely come out like that , so her confidence alone is unique.
Lol. Now I get your POV. I would have respected the decision/confidence to come out like that if those mounds of flesh weren't that visible. cheesy
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Nobody: 4:19pm On May 17, 2017
aydought:
No matter how indecent a guy is, you can never see him exposing his private part shamelessly. Why are we seeing this thing in our modern day babes? Is this what fashion all about now?? Lord Have Mercy!

Male and female indecency cannot be equated so simply. It's about knowing your audience. Scant clothing would get a man's attention; but a shirtless, well toned man with crotchless leather pants is more likely to be spruced up for a gay man. The indecency of a straight man would probably be to brandish his credit card, keys to his expensive car and to talk loudly about his 'containers'.

But on the topic, the woman looks tired.
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by McBrooklyn(m): 4:21pm On May 17, 2017
Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by Lionessza(f): 4:59pm On May 17, 2017
Arsenalholic1:
Lol. Now I get your POV. I would have respected the decision/confidence to come out like that if those mounds of flesh weren't that visible. cheesy

Lol but she doesn't care she's walking there feeling like a queen lol.

Re: Sexy Or Trashy? Check Out This Lady Spotted At A Night Club by lalasticlala(m): 6:17pm On May 17, 2017

(1)

After A Night Of Binge-drinking, Lady Wakes Up On Top Of Male,Accuses Him Of / I Need A Deeper Life Boy For A Serious Relationship-sexy Nigerian Girl Cries Out / If Your Were Given The Chance To Be... What Would You Do?