Stats: 3,153,406 members, 7,819,440 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:22 PM

Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) (3203 Views)

Between Efcc Twitter Handler And Nwaamaikpe Who has d better sense of humor / Epic Reply From A Guy To Acesss Bank / EFCC Gives Another Epic Reply To A Twitter User (2) (3) (4)

Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by mattywealth(m): 12:17pm On Jun 03, 2017
Biko, who is operating @officialEFCC Twitter account?

Akintokun Kehinde wanted to know the next action to take if unknown person credited her account with #3 billion and she got this epic response from EFCC

Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by mattywealth(m): 12:18pm On Jun 03, 2017
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by dljbd1(m): 12:19pm On Jun 03, 2017

Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by rottennaija(m): 12:20pm On Jun 03, 2017
mattywealth:

Naija Weak me...

Very funny

Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by NwaAmaikpe: 12:28pm On Jun 03, 2017
mattywealth:

Naija Weak me...
Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Justwise

Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jun 03, 2017
grin. Which kin mistake be that? To see useless #5 for floor now too hard. Con see person wey go mistakingly post billions for your account.

You are a Joke! Na fantasy sha! Happy Fantasy!
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by Young03(m): 12:53pm On Jun 03, 2017
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by Kestolove(m): 1:00pm On Jun 03, 2017
mtseew..
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by Dollipsejay(m): 1:04pm On Jun 03, 2017
MTcheew.
so EFCC dey listen to Davido abi?
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by Taylaong: 9:44am On Feb 21, 2019
Twitter is known as the best forum for the replies and comments on a social things. It is the place australianwritings paper writing is going to present some recompenses regarding this.
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by mosesantony2013: 12:54pm On Dec 19, 2019
This article is actually very funny. [url]Hostsailor[/url] It made me laugh with tears that i couldn't control. When some unknown person gives money to you definitely our reaction will be a shock. And it will be a clueless situation. But surely you'll feel happy getting the money.
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by Bitcoinomy(m): 1:21am On Dec 20, 2019
30 Billion für the Akant grin
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by majorgr: 11:02pm On Dec 20, 2019
We too dey play for this country
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by ryanbabraham: 8:16am On Mar 16, 2020
This post is really funny. The reaction to her query was sudden and he gave the answer funnily. apartments in kadavanthra The question and answers are going funnily. I thoroughly enjoy their messages. Thanks for sharing the article and also shared this type of articles.
Re: Another Epic Reply From EFCC Twitter Account. (photo) by jiyajoseph: 10:16am On Mar 17, 2020
What type of reply have you given to this photo? I couldn’t read the reply properly. hostsailor Can you provide some of the details over here so that more people can read the chat and enjoy it if it is very funny?

Olodo Rabata / Dirty Slap! / Fun Things to do in a Crowded Lift

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19