Stats: 3,153,500 members, 7,819,815 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:28 AM

Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? - Family (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? (87123 Views)

How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? / How Do I Handle A Wife That Is Wasteful. / How Should Parents Handle A Kid That Watches Pornography? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Immortal06: 8:13am On Jun 04, 2017
Subtitution is the anwser you got to be subtituted

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by soflygerian(m): 8:20am On Jun 04, 2017
FromZeroToHero:
My wife loves sex so much. She likes to have it at least twice everyday. Sometimes she'll wake me up at midnight and start demanding for sex. I'm not comfortable with it. It makes me to loose sexual appetite. It's not as if i don't like sex, but i prefer it at most thrice a week. Please how do i handle her without hurting her feelings.
Discuss with wife. Healthy communication is key for family growth...
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by ashawopikin(m): 8:21am On Jun 04, 2017
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by DexteryJoe(m): 8:24am On Jun 04, 2017
U have a problem wit this right?, email me ASAP!!, I can help u, I hope u don't have a problem wit sharing too,bcus that wld be double wahala
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by bencarson007(m): 8:27am On Jun 04, 2017
COdeGenesis:

2wice a day is Too much and abnormal for a working class married man / a man who has lots of business doing. It's this kinda woman that can have sex during her period. Sex is not food, it weakens the body, that's why most people sleep for hours after "good sex", You can't have sex every night and be at your best during the day, it's demanding. She should get a vibrator, hmm, but I hope she fantasizes about her husband wen using the intimacy gadget and not her ex or one guy on fb. Marriage this days is scary, ion know if I will marry sef

I disagree with you... We all work hard. I run a cabbing firm as a part time business together with my job... And I work till dawn most times cos my cabbing company is in its growth stage but I still do my bedroom chores very efficiently... Working hard is not an excuse and vibrator is not an option for married people else God would have given it to us as a spare... And besides the poster is selfish thinking about himself only and not his wife's feeling or urges... That's not cool bro.
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by petitejolie(f): 8:28am On Jun 04, 2017
FromZeroToHero:
My wife loves sex so much. She likes to have it at least twice everyday. Sometimes she'll wake me up at midnight and start demanding for sex. I'm not comfortable with it. It makes me to loose sexual appetite. It's not as if i don't like sex, but i prefer it at most thrice a week. Please how do i handle her without hurting her feelings.
lmao! I like ur woman o.wen she's done wit u, u won't av strength for the outside women again. he he he he he! it is called checks and balances. my friend don't fall my hand o. show her say u sabi too. increase urs to 4times daily. rugged couple

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by judgedredd22(m): 8:30am On Jun 04, 2017
Sfateema:
Twice a day
That's not too cool of a demand.
Man check yourself, you must have been loosing weight lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

as you be like this, if me i catch you... na five times a day be that o! grin grin grin grin grin

i no go mind lose weight, i like keeping fit! cheesy cheesy

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by judgedredd22(m): 8:31am On Jun 04, 2017
Mhissgaga:
If she doesn't love sex..its wahala...she loves sex now..it's still wahala...

Wetin men want self...u berra manage the situation

see person wey dey talk, your kind person go dey chop cassava pass four times everyday! grin grin grin grin grin but i no go mind sha! cool

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by judgedredd22(m): 8:33am On Jun 04, 2017
mirabel001:
Men and their wahala.....if U giv dem problem, if U no giv problem

i don't have that problem! grin ...you go give me? cool
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Spidermon: 8:33am On Jun 04, 2017
Buy her intimacy gadgets.

Dem no dey give Ballon d'or ontop who sabi fvck pass.

Twice a day will shorten your lifespan.

For man body, after blood na semen ooo.

Try to get in top shape so that the few times you can perform, you knack the akpako very well to keep her loyal.

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by judgedredd22(m): 8:36am On Jun 04, 2017
Oyindidi:
Give her dilldo on her next birthday

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by judgedredd22(m): 8:39am On Jun 04, 2017
Sfateema:

That I can't answer undecided lipsrsealed

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by judgedredd22(m): 8:41am On Jun 04, 2017
ariklawani:
lady men..too much sugar

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by hollywater: 8:45am On Jun 04, 2017
Exactly the reason i don't want to marry a phat woman. From all indication, your woman is phat,because if not i just can't understand why you can not have sex with your married wife as long as she wants it.Team Yvonne Nelson.

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Tolubory(m): 8:47am On Jun 04, 2017
FromZeroToHero:

Their is a problem in this Society,

Things can never be Balance....
You are Complaining about your wife demanding for sex twice a day..
While Some Couple are in Court for Divorce over Not Have too Much Sex......

What a Cracked World!!!!

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by prime5052(m): 8:54am On Jun 04, 2017
watx there to hv sex twice evryday?? Oga i need ur kinda wife o! does she hv a sister jxt lyk ha?? datx nt too much na, 3 tymx a day sef isnt bad if u ar both gud@ it. d only fin u can do nw is to kip up wit ha, if u complain abut it to ha, she myt feel ashamed of haslf nd opt for sum1 else to do ur job 4 u secretly. dix is d 1st tym m seeing a man complainin abut too much sex...u cnt go 5rounds a day?? man, u r lucky to hv a wife dat gives u enuf
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by pressplay411(m): 8:54am On Jun 04, 2017
FromZeroToHero:

Easy. Get a stunt double. I think we have a striking resemblance. grin
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by tsharp(m): 8:54am On Jun 04, 2017
Too much sex happens and it is unhealthy in the long run. You will most definitely run out of steam no matter how much you "man up" and "get fit". No one needs that much sex so recognize this as a health problem and find a way to help your wife. Do some research. All the best.

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by cedeki(m): 8:55am On Jun 04, 2017
I have been married for seven years with two lovely kids but wife doesn't like sex..if its possible to trade wife's, life would have been sweet and simple. one man's food is another's poison, but man got to do what man got to do. Life goes on. just try and manage the situation like am doing mine.
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by MaziEDOZIE(m): 8:56am On Jun 04, 2017
FromZeroToHero:
...bring her down to me for proper cleansing.
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by maursatt: 8:57am On Jun 04, 2017
Don't worry just do as much as you could but don't force yourself, you can help yourself with materials instead of you doing it yourself all the time and I bet you with time her libido will drop because it is a nature of a woman especially when she starts having children with all the wahala associated with raising children and nature. A time is coming she will tell you darling I can't because I am tired. So don't worry at all.

Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Nobody: 8:57am On Jun 04, 2017
Buy Her Cucumber
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Mhissgaga(f): 9:00am On Jun 04, 2017
judgedredd22:

see person wey dey talk, your kind person go dey chop cassava pass four times everyday! grin grin grin grin grin but i no go mind sha! cool

So u don't know cheesy
Meet me in da other room..I wee deal wiv u silly grin

Judgedredd22 why u day follow me like MTN grin grin
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by mystikal(m): 9:00am On Jun 04, 2017
hollywater:
Exactly the reason i don't want to marry a phat woman. From all indication, your woman is phat,because if not i just can't understand why you can have sex with your married wife as long as she wants it.Team Yvonne Nelson.

As crude as your answer is. You actually made a valid point.
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Lekan1o1: 9:01am On Jun 04, 2017
kinibigdeal:
Twice everyday....Guy please upload your waist for me to see

Lol this got me grin.

Pls how do u mean...
What has his waist got to do here.
Pls reply me oh i want to learn bro.
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by mystikal(m): 9:02am On Jun 04, 2017
With time, sexual urges reduces.

Communicate more with her
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by freshinko: 9:02am On Jun 04, 2017
On a serious note. Op you have to start fvcking, fvck, fvck...i mean you have to fvck until she push you aside and run out of the room. That's the only way you will start having rest.
Re: Please How Can Someone Handle A Wife That Loves Sex So Much? by Duru009(m): 9:04am On Jun 04, 2017
I thought u people dated......

U didn't know all des time or what.You have to deal with what you created!!!.

Wish you luck brother

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

4 Signs Your Wife Is Sleeping With Other Men / Photos: The Girl Who Got Married To A Portrait Finally Replied Linda Ikeji / If You Use These Back Then And You Are Still Single, What's Happening?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32