Stats: 3,152,876 members, 7,817,581 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:51 PM

I Need A Book On Alphamales - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Book On Alphamales (984 Views)

Alphamales Are Hated This Is Why... / The truth about Alphamales / Lady Reading A Book During Sex: Does This Mean The Man Is Ineffective? (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Book On Alphamales by bossman44: 9:12pm On Jun 12, 2017
I need a book that grooms people to be an. Alpha male that i can. Easily download and read online '' suggestions please '
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by SgtKisswhere: 9:25pm On Jun 12, 2017
THE GAME BY NEILL STRAUSS
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by MrCork: 9:30pm On Jun 12, 2017
bossman44:
I need a book that grooms people to be an. Alpha male that i can. Easily download and read online '' suggestions please '

...which one be alpha male again..... anyways..bro,no pls spek to Jacksparr0w127....he loved all kindaa men on nairaland and he training to be alpha male!(no oofeense) undecided

Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by bossman44: 9:39pm On Jun 12, 2017
SgtKisswhere:
THE GAME BY NEILL STRAUSS
make sense abii.. Did it turn you to alpha.. Lool
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jun 12, 2017
MrCork:

...which one be alpha male again..... anyways..bro,no pls spek to Jacksparr0w12.7....he loved all kindaa men on nairaland and he training to be alpha male!(no oofeense) undecided

Ok, I give up. Please you can have fabulocity and leave me alone

Please stop mentioning me in gay shitt. Please!

Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by MrCork: 9:42pm On Jun 12, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
Ok, I give up. Please you can have fabulocity and leave me alone

Please stop mentioning me in gay shitt. Please!

...u shave yorrrr eyebrow..u were lip gloss..u have looookin nail but then u claim u don't love men... Yea,we belif u

Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by SgtKisswhere: 9:46pm On Jun 12, 2017
bossman44:
make sense abii.. Did it turn you to alpha.. Lool

I don't need to read books to know when to push nd pull
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jun 12, 2017
MrCork:

...u shave yorrrr eyebrow..u were lip gloss..u have looookin nail but then u claim u don't love men... Yea,we belif u

which lip gloss? Which nail? You must be gay to always check another man's profile picture
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by MissRaine69(f): 9:52pm On Jun 12, 2017
We are not pack animals has human behaviour ii far more complex to warrant roles of alpha males
But if you insist on believing that marlarky
Here you go
John Alexnader - has quite a few books out

https://thesocialman.com/motivational-books-men-read/?nabw=3&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.co.uk%2F
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by MrCork: 9:57pm On Jun 12, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
which lip gloss? Which nail? You must be gay to always check another man's profile picture
...u call yorrrr sef jacksparrow...do u realise jacksparrow is an old French Gay pirate from France who waz arrested for homo?... Google it! undecided

Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by bossman44: 10:00pm On Jun 12, 2017
MissRaine69:
We are not pack animals has human behaviour ii far more complex to warrant roles of alpha males
But if you insist on believing that marlarky
Here you go
John Alexnader - has quite a few books out

https://thesocialman.com/motivational-books-men-read/?nabw=3&utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.google.co.uk%2F
i dnt understand you.. Come again..
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by MissRaine69(f): 10:01pm On Jun 12, 2017
bossman44:
i dnt understand you.. Come again..
Which part?
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by Nobody: 10:14pm On Jun 12, 2017
MrCork:

...u call yorrrr sef jacksparrow...do u realise jacksparrow is an old French Gay pirate from France who waz arrested for homo?... Google it! undecided

Goodnight
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by Lessonteacher(f): 10:42pm On Jun 12, 2017
bossman44:
BE VERY INTELLIGENT, WITH SOME CASH IN YOUR POCKET,THEN ALPHASPIRIT WILL ENTER IN YOU
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by AuroraB(f): 11:46pm On Jun 12, 2017
MrCork:

...which one be alpha male again..... anyways..bro,no pls spek to Jacksparr0w127....he loved all kindaa men on nairaland and he training to be alpha male!(no oofeense) undecided

MrCork has spoken pidgin English shocked
Re: I Need A Book On Alphamales by NnamdiN: 3:46am On Jun 13, 2017
It comes natural. We are born like that wink

See End Time! Nigerian Lesbian Proposes To Her Girlfriend - See Photos / Is Two Months Early To Have Sex / Is It Possible To Give A Woman Everything And She Will Go Ahead To Cheat On You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19