Stats: 3,150,730 members, 7,809,800 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:11 PM

Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig (6899 Views)

Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari / People In Jewish Attire Storm Umuahia Streets With Biafra Insignia (Photos) / Video: War Of Words: Oshiomhole Replies, Blasts DG Voice Of Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Blessynokoro: 10:45am On Jun 29, 2017

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by whitebeard(m): 10:46am On Jun 29, 2017
Nigerian's be like..duhh, bring it on..!! grin angry

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 10:50am On Jun 29, 2017
Some ethnic group is yearning for its final annihilation.... Better tread with caution cos you are a minority tiny group which can be wiped off the surface of the earth.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by DieBuhari: 10:54am On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:
Some ethnic group is yearning for its final annihilation.... Better tread with caution cos you are a minority tiny group which can be wiped off the surface of the earth.
Says a deluded Yoruba muslim

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 10:58am On Jun 29, 2017
DieBuhari:

Says a deluded Yoruba muslim

I am not Yoruba, this is an actionable Hausa guy, my fathers killed your fathers in their millions.... And we would not fail to continue from where they stopped if the need arises.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by DieBuhari: 11:14am On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:

I am not Yoruba, this is an actionable Hausa guy, my fathers killed your fathers in their millions.... And we would not fail to continue from where they stopped if the need arises.
You mean the British, Russians and Americans?

41 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by adadike281(f): 11:26am On Jun 29, 2017
No one is calling for war, but incase it happens, I dey port to Ilorin.
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by modsfucker: 12:21pm On Jun 29, 2017
DieBuhari:

You mean the British, Russians and Americans?

All joined, yeah.
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 12:23pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:
Where in Ilorin cause I schooled there
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Tyche(m): 12:30pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:

No be you be Ada Biafra grin

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by nototribalist: 12:33pm On Jun 29, 2017
Oh no, another thread for our tiger face people to cry on.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by hammer6: 12:37pm On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:

AFONJA!

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by adadike281(f): 12:39pm On Jun 29, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:

Where in Ilorin cause I schooled there
Why? u wan fish me out ? ok, near balogun afonja's compound ita ahmadu ilorin

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by adadike281(f): 12:40pm On Jun 29, 2017
Tyche:

No be you be Ada Biafra grin
yes now but I must live to witness it o

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 12:41pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:
Why? u wan fish me out ? ok, near balogun afonja's compound ita ahmadu ilorin
Smiles, you this Biafra woman
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Pavore9: 12:41pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:

U go abandon your people go ilorin! shocked

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by adadike281(f): 12:45pm On Jun 29, 2017
Pavore9:

if they won't give us Biafra peacefully and it degenerates to war, my brother, my hands no dey. my place of birth will not reject me.
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by hammer6: 12:48pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:
if they won't give us Biafra peacefully and it degenerates to war, my brother, my hands no dey. my place of birth will not reject me.

UN have long made provision for war in Nigeria and its disintegration.

Did dey not warn u people long before now?

However, they will firstt mediate and attempt to reconcile, if dat fails, to ur tent o isreal.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by adadike281(f): 12:51pm On Jun 29, 2017
Pavore9:

One wise old mama once said to me ' my daughter, pls do not pray for war, in fact don't think about it. I saw war, and I know what it entails, when u hear war, my child, run!. she then shuddered and wipe a drop of tears from her eyes. that alone told me everything I need to know about war.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Tyche(m): 12:51pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:
yes now but I must live to witness it o

God will not allow see war my dear

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Tyche(m): 12:53pm On Jun 29, 2017
hammer6:

UN have long made provision for war in Nigeria and its disintegration.

Did dey not warn u people long before now?

However, they will firstt mediate and attempt to reconcile, if dat fails, to ur tent o isreal.

I do not expect a naive keyboard enthusiast living with his parents to understand the machinations of war

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by hammer6: 12:55pm On Jun 29, 2017
Tyche:

I do not expect a naive keyboard enthusiast living with his parents to understand the machinations of war

Syria has only ISIS.

Nigeria has Boko Haram/ISIS, Fulani, Militant and u still think all is well?

U are more safer in the East than Yoruba land, dey might turn on u.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Nobody: 12:57pm On Jun 29, 2017
If they can't give you people the BIAFRA peacefully Please #drawsmyear
Don't go to war ooo Don't go to war ooo Don't go to war ooo Nkan ta n'je la wa oo
#omoibo
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Dedetwo(m): 12:57pm On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:

Gowon said this same thing in 1967 that it take couple of weeks to subdue the defunct eastern region known as Biafra. The whole saga took almost three years to accomplish the lofty boast only with the help of Britain, USSR, Egypt, Niger, Tchad, Cameroon, Canada and Australia. Again, today is not 1967.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by hammer6: 1:01pm On Jun 29, 2017
Dedetwo:

Gowon said this same thing in 1967 that it take couple of weeks to subdue the defunct eastern region known as Biafra. The whole saga took almost three years to accomplish the lofty boast only with the help of Britain, USSR, Egypt, Niger, Tchad, Cameroon, Canada and Australia. Again, today is not 1967.

That is just it, Boko Haram is undefeated.

Militant undefeated.

We now have ICC.

Remember Biafra was undefeated.

The starvation was a war crime thought out by a war criminal Awolowo.

Aside dat, based on fighting, Biafra Army annihilated Nigeria Soldiers despite their superior weapons, killing more of them, than they were able to kill Biafra Soldiers.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Pavore9: 1:03pm On Jun 29, 2017
adadike281:
One wise old mama once said to me ' my daughter, pls do not pray for war, in fact don't think about it. I saw war, and I know what it entails, when u hear war, my child, run!. she then shuddered and wipe a drop of tears from her eyes. that alone told me everything I need to know about war.

That is why I shake my head at those who say they are ready for war! I am presently working with projects that are consequences of the on-going war in South Sudan and know chest-beating is never bravery. angry

UN and other international bodies are helpless with what is going on there!

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Nobody: 1:07pm On Jun 29, 2017
Dedetwo:

Gowon said this same thing in 1967 that it take couple of weeks to subdue the defunct eastern region known as Biafra. The whole saga took almost three years to accomplish the lofty boast only with the help of Britain, USSR, Egypt, Niger, Tchad, Cameroon, Canada and Australia.
And USA + Canada , all supported by the United Nations

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Kaetoh: 1:25pm On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:

useless Afonja coward can only kill themselves . It's sad nobody told you we had only very little fatality among our unarmed soldiers while we engaged your fathers and in the battle field executed over a hundred thousand Nigerian soldiers and accompanying whores alike. To you deluded shit fuckers war means to target innocent civilian populace while we brought the war very raw to you, killing and maiming your vision less fathers and leaders with a greater majority dying with kola nuts in their cheek and sour kunu splashing out as our hot well targeted bullets pierced their stomachs. Fools.

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Funlord2(m): 1:32pm On Jun 29, 2017
Dedetwo:

The only thing you these ipob miscreants know how to do is lie! So biafras army only fought the entire war with weapons and militias trained and manufactured only in onitsha? Was ojukwu and his rag tag biafran army not supported by other nations including Israel, France, Spain, Portugal, Norway, Rhodesia, South Africa and the Vatican City who supplied them armory in secret? You even had Europeans serving as commanders in some of their brigades!

Did Biafran soldiers and it's people not receive humanitarian aid from non-state actors, including Joint Church Aid, Holy Ghost Fathers of Ireland, Caritas International, MarkPress and U.S. Catholic Relief Services? So which dry mouth are you trying to make here! If it was not a proxy war and the Europeans had left you all to face the countries army alone would you be here typing false jargons?

Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by PDJT: 1:44pm On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:

-Lol. Who lives in IDP camps now?

-Now read part of the declassified information about the war:
As a result Britain supplied six Saladin armoured personnel carriers (APCs), 30 Saracen APCs along with 2,000 machine guns for them, anti-tank guns and 9 million rounds of ammunition. Denis Healey, the Defence Secretary, wrote that he hoped these supplies will encourage the Nigerians ‘to look to the United Kingdom for their future purchases of defence equipment’. By the end of the year Britain had also approved the export of 1,050 bayonets, 700 grenades, 1,950 rifles with grenade launchers, 15,000 lbs of explosives and two helicopters.

In the first half of the following year, 1968, Britain approved the export of 15 million rounds of ammunition, 21,000 mortar bombs, 42,500 Howtizer rounds, 12 Oerlikon guns, 3 Bofors guns, 500 submachine guns, 12 Saladins with guns and spare parts, 30 Saracens and spare parts, 800 bayonets, 4,000 rifles and two other helicopters. At the same time Wilson was constantly reassuring Gowon of British support for a united Nigeria, saying in April 1968 that ‘I think we can fairly claim that we have not wavered in this support throughout the civil war’.

These massive arms exports were being secretly supplied – indeed, .
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by Nobody: 1:45pm On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:
Are you another Daura dull@rd?
Re: Video: War Dancers Storm Umuahia(see Ancestral Weapon Dey Gave Kanu 2destroy Nig by eastsidechillz: 1:50pm On Jun 29, 2017
modsfucker:

Luk @ dis cow

Who cares? Can u imagine?

Ur days re numbered

This time lake Chad will be red.

Parasite

Presidential Panel Drags Nwaoboshi, Albert Bassey To CCT Over Assets Declaration / Disturbing Photos Of How Crowded Kano Market Is Today / Eyewitness Account Of How Ipob Killed Dora Akunyili Husband

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45