Stats: 3,152,757 members, 7,817,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:45 AM

Who Is A Slay Queen? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Is A Slay Queen? (896 Views)

A Slay Queen Lists Out The Qualities She Wants In A Man. See The Reply She Got / Makurdi Slay Queen Reveals How A Slay Mama Snatched Her Broke Boyfriend / How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson (2) (3) (4)

Who Is A Slay Queen? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jul 01, 2017
I need explanation to this slay queen thing I've always been hearing. Someone help me explain it.
Re: Who Is A Slay Queen? by Victornezzar: 1:17pm On Jul 01, 2017
Dats y ur phone came with goggle
Re: Who Is A Slay Queen? by McBrooklyn(m): 2:00pm On Jul 01, 2017

Re: Who Is A Slay Queen? by Escabado: 5:17pm On Jul 01, 2017
Jkfc:
I need explanation to this slay queen thing I've always been hearing. Someone help me explain it.

My brother in Nigeria we turn everything upside down, a slay queen in USA is different from a slay queen in Nigeria , a slay queen in USA is a young girl that has a decent job or a decent business enterprise that like taking sexy picture. But here in Nigeria a slay queen is a typical ashawo and runs girls without any source of income.all dey do is to sell there body for sexxx, buy clothes and begin to take sexy picture to attract more male customer to sleep with them and pay them money

Re: Who Is A Slay Queen? by BinaryRocks: 6:09pm On Jul 01, 2017
Escabado:

My brother in Nigeria we turn everything upside down, a slay queen in USA is different from a slay queen in Nigeria , a slay queen in USA is a young girl that has a decent job or a decent business enterprise that like taking sexy picture. But here in Nigeria a slay queen is a typical ashawo and runs girls without any source of income.all dey do is to sell there body for sexxx, buy clothes and begin to take sexy picture to attract more male customer to sleep with them and pay them money

Re: Who Is A Slay Queen? by ikeepitreal(m): 6:53pm On Jul 01, 2017
what exactly do they claim to slay. The pictures or the sex starved men who view and ogle them?

Unbelieveable – This 9yr Old Boy Married A 62yr Old Woman, What Happened Next Wi / What Can Jealousy In Relationships Do To Your Relationship? Kill Or Promote It? / Should A Man Give Up His Female Friends Once He's Married? (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16