Stats: 3,153,288 members, 7,818,980 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:22 AM

I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman (63500 Views)

This Woman Wants To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips (photos) / Shuu!!! See This 15 Years Old Girl With The Biggest Hips / This Woman Wants To Be Remembered For Having World's Biggest Hips (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Sleekfun: 1:21pm On Jul 04, 2017
baby this is not a hip, this is what the Indian man call kinshalakukumakala which means you will be remembered has world worst leg.
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Nneka07: 1:25pm On Jul 04, 2017
This is sickness
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Clinton0147: 1:30pm On Jul 04, 2017
Hnnnnnnn, what is this?
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by manchester1: 1:31pm On Jul 04, 2017
I pity the toilet this lady uses
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by fafambo: 1:39pm On Jul 04, 2017
chukwuemeka! where's my vaseline?
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by patola080(m): 1:41pm On Jul 04, 2017
ikeepitreal:
Having sex with this woman can be likened to the act of throwing a hotdog down a hallway.
hmmmmm is d type of wot u like now
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Wkaay(m): 1:49pm On Jul 04, 2017
This is not hip but hippopo if u put tamus name u sabi o
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by joinnow: 1:53pm On Jul 04, 2017
That sofa go don tire for life.
Thank God not made ib Nigeria foam dey use do the sofa
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by whosayswot100(m): 2:01pm On Jul 04, 2017
Those people always like to be remembered for something. Anyway, good luck to her
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by oluscofield(m): 2:15pm On Jul 04, 2017
Eleyi gidi gaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnn
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by oluscofield(m): 2:16pm On Jul 04, 2017
This one is strong
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by shorlla(m): 2:46pm On Jul 04, 2017
If this woman mess ehn...
House fit collapse
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 04, 2017
Problem.

Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Ritajovy(f): 3:01pm On Jul 04, 2017
That's the lowest of the lowest things to be remembered for.
People are into global transformation; Meeting people's needs globally and you want to be remembered for having the largest hips?
You don't even care if you die!
You av finished!! God help us!!
Leave a legacy that will affect generations to come!
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by gadumorries: 3:09pm On Jul 04, 2017
I also want to be remembered for giving girls belly, says one old man in my village.
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Nobody: 3:10pm On Jul 04, 2017
She dare not ride on you, to get up na wahala. She looks like a massive grinding stone.
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by uvalued(m): 3:46pm On Jul 04, 2017
brightersms:
YOU NEED THIS TYPE OF SLAP

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dx7C5FuT-rg?list=PLnyPm5N2V8klOXInyU0BHjIPlAoP078fQ
crazy things omo see fainting slap...buhari must hear this

Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by brightersms(m): 4:35pm On Jul 04, 2017
uvalued:

crazy things omo see fainting slap...buhari must hear this

ur speed is much oooo
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by GuntersChain(m): 5:03pm On Jul 04, 2017
some men dey try sha.
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Here2day(m): 5:28pm On Jul 04, 2017
You'll surely be remembered coz 6 ft no fit size you.. O má deep gan....
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Pylony(m): 5:49pm On Jul 04, 2017
She have fans who appreciate her Diseased body shape. Mr DJ Next topic jare.
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Pylony(m): 5:52pm On Jul 04, 2017
Sleekfun:
baby this is not a hip, this is what the Indian man call kinshalakukumakala which means you will be remembered has world worst leg.
Guy this your Indian Botanical Name just drop dead two monkeys from a tree close to my area. grin
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by adellam16(f): 6:10pm On Jul 04, 2017
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Krixxb(m): 6:12pm On Jul 04, 2017
Holy Moses!!! shocked how does she wipe/ wash her bumbum after poo..see wahala
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Chikpat(m): 6:14pm On Jul 04, 2017
LivinaPatrick:
Nnah menh this one na fatty meaty grin

Doz packs f shit ain't gonna attract any guy
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by kechywillz(m): 8:23pm On Jul 04, 2017
That waist is something else

Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Xfemt(m): 8:32pm On Jul 04, 2017
shift make i faint
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by Praktikals(m): 9:19pm On Jul 04, 2017
Blood of Jesu!
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by ahamonyeka(m): 11:19pm On Jul 04, 2017
where i wan start for here?
Re: I Want To Be Remembered For Having World’s Biggest Hips - American Woman by ArcToyin(m): 11:03pm On Jul 24, 2017
klassykute:
Ohhh girls again, which kind whala b dis nah
How peain wan fit tk bleep/fuvck dis wan nahh ah jesu

. In fact i wanna be known as d man wit d biggest PrIc...k on earth heheheh
You don't need to call 'Jesus' in unholy talk.

Mr Nairaland Dec 2012. *nominations* / These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends / Lovely Bridal Squad And Their Curves (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20