Stats: 3,153,458 members, 7,819,669 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:25 PM

Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) (47598 Views)

Fayose Visits Saraki And Ekweremadu In Abuja After Security Siege. Photos / APC National Committee Visits Saraki, Others At The National Assembly (Photos) / Shettima Visits Saraki Over Ali Ndume's Suspension (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jul 07, 2017
Every slowpoke can comment on Christian post including infidel seun! But he wants to make me confess Islam before blasting Boko haram worshippers!! Seun you are sick!

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by orisa37: 6:26pm On Jul 07, 2017
Saraki has all his investments in UK. UK keeps all Zimbabue Herds in Kwara,
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by typumps: 6:27pm On Jul 07, 2017
So make we fry pap?? Saraki must go
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by AreaFada2: 6:27pm On Jul 07, 2017
HungerBAD:
All na Wash so nothing special.

Saraki is British by birth. The high commissioner is British too,so all i see is two Briton's having a very casual discussion.

Only painful thing is that one of the British Citizen is the Number 3 ruling Nigeria,when we have plenty of qualified "Nigerians" that can be in that position.

And to add insult to injury,this British guy wants to do a "Constitutional Bloodless Coup" so that he can be the President of Nigeria.

Somebody should please tell him we got our INDEPENDENCE from the British in 1960,and no British man will rule or colonize us again.

Never.

In Britain Commonwealth citizens can become UK prime minister too. Saraki's only issue would be corruption and incompetence like all Nigerian politicians, not his place of birth. He has a Nigerian dad and passport.

Left to me we should lend Nigeria to the Canadians or Australians to manage at a profit for 50 years. Within a short time, they have made a success of themselves. Newer successful countries like them will know how to build a country faster.

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by peacemara54(m): 6:29pm On Jul 07, 2017
Nigeria will be great
Don't 4get 2 check my signature
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Homoviator: 6:29pm On Jul 07, 2017
Thank God they are in open space, sweat for romance the Oyibo man.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 6:30pm On Jul 07, 2017
grin shocked grin

Why is this on FP?

Mtcheeeeew!!!
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by akinswaggs(m): 6:30pm On Jul 07, 2017
omoOLUWA1111:
Trusted Data Plans:- Data Bundle Reselling Company; we have been offering data bundles 2014 and are verified and listed by Quickteller and Cashenvoy for Online Payment processing.
Call/Whatsapp/SMS bellow

Pay with MTN Recharge cards. You can also make VTU transfer etc..

?*DAILY PLANS*
MTN/GLO/ETI/AIRTEL
15GB @ 1000

?*WEEKLY PLANS*
MTN/GLO/ETI/AIRTEL
10GB @ 1000
15GB @ 1300

?*[MONTHLY PLANS] 38days duration (Both day and night)*
MTN/GLO/ETI/AIRTEL
4GB @ 1000
5GB @ 1200
7.5GB @ 1,500
10GB @ 2,000
15GB @ 2,000
Valid for A MONTH and a WK (38days duration)

?*NIGHT PLANS*
MTN/GLO/ETI/AIRTEL
5GB @ 800
10GB @ 1000
15gb @ 1200

?*Unlimited* @ 3000# 90days duration ( Available on all Netwrk)

Pay with MTN Recharge cards. You can also make VTU transfer etc.. just Your Number Is needed... You should know that's this is data shared, no code, and it's not a cheat..
#GodBless You As You Patronize Us...

?*Refer A Friend and Get 500MB as Compensation..
100% Sure and Reliable...

?*These Prices are valid if you are? paying via Airtime.
To buy Call/Whatsapp/SMS.....

[size=80pt]SCAM ALERT[/size]
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by banmee(m): 6:30pm On Jul 07, 2017
Sleekey:

Hunger really bad... Lol

My thoughts exactly.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Arrester171(m): 6:31pm On Jul 07, 2017
Heat go dey kill dat man in side him body both him just the code
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by alphaeus212(m): 6:33pm On Jul 07, 2017
I SUSPECT BABA CPU HAS SHUT DOWN IN LONDON...BRICO DEMZ

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Lastborn12(m): 6:38pm On Jul 07, 2017
First to comment grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by nengibo: 6:38pm On Jul 07, 2017
See the way saraki comot im shoe #noTime
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by ND1243: 6:43pm On Jul 07, 2017
Ur no
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Jerryvicker(m): 6:47pm On Jul 07, 2017
chie8:
High Commissioner of United Kingdom, Paul Arkwright on a courtesy visit to President of Senate Bukola Saraki in Kwara State at his monthly constituency gathering in Ilorin Kwara State. Despite dressing suit, he wore an African outfit on top of it.

See photos below

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/07/paul-arkwright-on-courtesy-visit-to.html
. Saraki belike:
Ehhhhn, so this white man nor fear he wear my agada untop he suit. I must hold senate meeting 2morro.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by oureyedonopen(m): 6:50pm On Jul 07, 2017
I pity this Oyinbo guy so na Saraki he chooses to b mingle with abi no problem kwantinu. Shey b he no wan get sense ni Saraki go soon buy am one
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jul 07, 2017
see as the man throway face in the third picture because of the smell emanating from saraki's shoe.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by nopains: 6:58pm On Jul 07, 2017
Nnamdi kanu locked down onitsha

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yGZUEEAyJso
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Bottombelle: 7:09pm On Jul 07, 2017
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by kingrt2(m): 7:16pm On Jul 07, 2017
He looks stupid
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by highness25(m): 7:18pm On Jul 07, 2017
HungerBAD:

Saraki is British by birth. The high commissioner is British too,so all i see is two Briton's having a very casual discussion.

Only painful thing is that one of the British Citizen is the Number 3 ruling Nigeria,when we have plenty of qualified "Nigerians" that can be in that position.

And to add insult to injury,this British guy wants to do a "Constitutional Bloodless Coup" so that he can be the President of Nigeria.

Somebody should please tell him we got our INDEPENDENCE from the British in 1960,and no British man will rule or colonize us again.

Never.
oyibo man and sense, he's dressed like this to use Saraki's head. If only you know about colonial policies you would know what I mean

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by udomoh(m): 7:28pm On Jul 07, 2017
Hemorrhoids: Dangers, treatments and prevention http://www.nimedhealth.com.ng
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Icon79(m): 7:28pm On Jul 07, 2017
Applaud for Last35!!!

I have been wondering the same thing myself. What kinda stupid and bizarre confession do I need to make in order to post on an online thread!
Anywayz, that's naija for you, we never fail to show our true colors in everything. BS upon BS!!!

O pari

last35:
Every slowpoke can comment on Christian post including infidel seun! But he wants to make me confess Islam before blasting Boko haram worshippers!! Seun you are sick!

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by nowpresence(f): 7:32pm On Jul 07, 2017
why British men nor dey fine sef
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Gloriao(f): 7:39pm On Jul 07, 2017
Serious heat dey kill the man for there. how person go wear complete suit still wear abada on top? Na wa ooo
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by NovusHomo(m): 7:46pm On Jul 07, 2017
Effing big deal.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Iykefirm(m): 7:47pm On Jul 07, 2017
saraki my man? i love the man thoo,very brainy,he knew how to play politices

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by losak9111(m): 7:51pm On Jul 07, 2017
If sex before marriage is a sin.. then trust me Heaven is empty.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by Edum13656: 8:14pm On Jul 07, 2017
the mumu British wear suit/coat finish come carry sack bag wear on top.
Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by seguno2: 8:52pm On Jul 07, 2017
HungerBAD:

Never.

What can YOU do about it except just talk?
What are you DOING about it?
Talk is cheap.
Cheap indeed.

Re: Paul Arkwright Visits Saraki In African Outfit (Photos) by seguno2: 8:57pm On Jul 07, 2017
Edum13656:
the mumu British wear suit/coat finish come carry sack bag wear on top.

Mumu British who controls your country?
Mumu British whose country hosts your dying president?
Mumu British whose country is attracting young Nigerians to the extent of risking their lives in the Sahara desert and Mediterranean Sea to be underemployed slaves?
Who is the real mumu here?
Let us learn to engage our brains before talking.

Tinubu Slumps, Rushed To Hospital After Appointment Into Buhari’s APC - FFK / Femi Akinsanya Walked-out Of Wrecked Plane Before It Caught Fire / Obaseki: "FG Printed 60 Billion Naira For States To Share"