Stats: 3,151,310 members, 7,811,921 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:44 PM

Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video (1566 Views)

Nairaland Artist Synord Releases New Photos Ahead Of Singles / Nairaland Artist Tobenanaa Video Shoot For His New Single Goosebumps / Nairaland Artist Tobe Releases His Debut Album (2) (3) (4)

Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:37pm On Jul 07, 2017
Bungees sets to shoot tonight's video... fans reaction below

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:38pm On Jul 07, 2017
OMG's newly signed act..

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:39pm On Jul 07, 2017
Cc BungeesSingSong

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:41pm On Jul 07, 2017
Bungees and his label mate, Rolly. OMG is a record label based in Russia.

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:43pm On Jul 07, 2017

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:45pm On Jul 07, 2017
He wants to be nairaland's finest artist to grace the industry. Tonight by Bungees

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by BungeesSingSong(m): 5:47pm On Jul 07, 2017
cc
Lalasticlala

1 Share

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by BungeesSingSong(m): 5:49pm On Jul 07, 2017

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:51pm On Jul 07, 2017
NOW TRENDING on twitter Tonight by Bungees ft Rolly.

join the hashtag

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:54pm On Jul 07, 2017
Still trending on twitter.. fans reactions to the nairalander's new song.
cc Lalasticlala

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 5:57pm On Jul 07, 2017
Check out the thread Tonight was first posted ever online..
https://www.nairaland.com/3896290/tonight-bungees-nairaland-artist-drops/2
Fresh out! cc BungeesSingSong

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by BungeesSingSong(m): 6:01pm On Jul 07, 2017
You can Follow on Nairalander.. @BungeesSingSong
or on Twitter @BungeesSongSong
The same Handle on instagram and snapchat

1 Share

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 6:04pm On Jul 07, 2017
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by Tallysmallz(f): 6:09pm On Jul 07, 2017
These guys mean business ooh...

Drisklef i see you... Been blasting the music ever since you introduced it to me...

Cc Lalasticlala this thread needs you... He is nairaland's very own.

Cc repogirl

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by Mo6i6(m): 6:10pm On Jul 07, 2017
Dope Sound cool..

Lalasticlala come and listen to good music
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by AmacoA: 6:12pm On Jul 07, 2017
This is nice... Let me download the song.

Thumbs up to drisklef... I've emailed you...
Lalasticlala
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by Smellyboiy: 6:15pm On Jul 07, 2017
Wow bungees and Rolly is trending...
Been banging this song since.. Dope one Drisklef and OMG team

Lalasticlala
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by CoogarIsBack: 6:17pm On Jul 07, 2017
Bungees you are talented. A good replace for Airforce1
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by Gbemiie: 6:19pm On Jul 07, 2017
Oook... See hype.. It's worth it actually.
Gbedu wey dey burst kidney.. Lol
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by armiee: 6:22pm On Jul 07, 2017
Nice one...
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 6:25pm On Jul 07, 2017
Smellyboiy:
Wow bungees and Rolly is trending...
Been banging this song since.. Dope one Drisklef and OMG team

Lalasticlala
Thank you bro.. Do keep in touch by following our artist on Nairaland.
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 6:27pm On Jul 07, 2017
cc iamsinz
cutezt
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 6:30pm On Jul 07, 2017
Tallysmallz:

Drisklef i see you... Been blasting the music ever since you introduced it to me...

Cc Lalasticlala this thread needs you... He is nairaland's very own.

Cc repogirl

Thank you tallysmallz.. Do visit NL the more for more news about our artist. **kisses lol
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 6:50pm On Jul 07, 2017
cc mynd44
shortyy
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 6:50pm On Jul 07, 2017
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 7:08pm On Jul 07, 2017
CoogarIsBack:
Bungees you are talented. A good replace for Airforce1

Hahaha
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 7:10pm On Jul 07, 2017
AmacoA:
This is nice... Let me download the song.

Thumbs up to drisklef... I've emailed you...
Lalasticlala
Thank you very kindly. I'll reply your email
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 7:11pm On Jul 07, 2017
armiee:
Nice one...

Please do keep in touch with the artiste's career advancement
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by Cutezt(m): 8:18pm On Jul 07, 2017
DRISKLEF:
cc I amsinz
cutezt
Nice jam bro..
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by repogirl(f): 3:28am On Jul 08, 2017
Tallysmallz:

Drisk.Drisk.lef i see you... Been blasting the music ever since you introduced it to me...

Cc Lalast.iclala this thread needs you... He is nairaland's very own.

Cc repogirl
same here o! The tune is catchy. Been on repeat on my playlist for some days now. I must have a jaiye tonight lol!

Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by DRISKLEF(m): 4:03am On Jul 08, 2017
Makydebbie
trustyshoess
Re: Fast Rising Nairaland Artist, Bungees, Sets To Shoot Tonight Video by Tallysmallz(f): 4:46am On Jul 08, 2017
repogirl:
same here o! The tune is catchy. Been on repeat on my playlist for some days now. I must have a jaiye tonight lol!

Hahaha..

I must have a Jaiye tonight, there ain't nobody wet nor fit GBA owo tonight. (To all my working class gyals them).

I must Jaiye tonight, there ain't nobody wet nor fit GBA owo tonight. (To my London guys them)..

Good morning.

C.A.C Good Women Choir – Odun Nlo Sopin (audio) / Music: Paradise – Where You Dey / Who Knows Where I Can Listen To Some New Makkosa Music On The Internet?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17