Stats: 3,154,940 members, 7,824,957 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) (40067 Views)

The Melayes: Dino Melaye And His Children In Adorable Family Photo / Dino Melaye And Hushpuppi: APC Nigeria Support Mocks Senator / Dino Melaye And Remi Tinubu In Red & White Dresses At Senate On Valentine's Day (2) (3) (4)

Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by WotzupNG: 9:06am On Jul 13, 2017
https://www.instagram.com/p/BWdaA7igdpu/?taken-by=dinomelaye

Senator Dino Melaye, who is currently facing threat of recall, has shared pictures of himself chatting with Senator Remi Tinubu, wife of APC Chieftain and former Governor of Lagos, Bola Tinubu. The pictures he shared on Instagram could be an indication that all things are now well between both Senators after a disagreement they had around this time last year in which Senator Dino Melaye was alleged to have threatened to beat and rape Senator Remi Tinubu.

Recall that Senator Dino Melaye shared pictures of himself standing on Bourdillon street, the street where Bola Ahmed Tinubu lives in Lagos. Many saw that as a dare-devil challenge after social media was flooded with talks of how he might be dealt with by the Lion of Bourdillon for daring to insult his wife.

Well, below are the pictures he shared on Instagram showing the Senator chatting with Remi Tinubu. It’s either things are now good between both Senators or it’s just a ”permanent interest” that brought them together.

http://wotzup.ng/dino-melaye-shares-pictures-chatting-senator-remi-tinubu/

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by WotzupNG: 9:07am On Jul 13, 2017
more lalasticlala

1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by EmeeNaka: 9:10am On Jul 13, 2017
Dino is greater than Tinubu,Osinbajo and Awolowo.

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by MaziOmenuko: 9:11am On Jul 13, 2017
Clown.

My post is surrounded by ignorant and childish rants: both the one above and below mine. Its a pity you had to navigate through these brain-dead posters before getting to my comment. I apologize for that. next time, I will try and keep my post where no jackals nor hyenas can reach.

Thank you for your understanding.

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 9:12am On Jul 13, 2017
The man who challenged the so-called tinubu and still alive to tell the tales cheesy

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by jeff1993: 9:15am On Jul 13, 2017
ANYBODY WHO EATS DINOS CASSAVA NEVER REMAIN THE SAME!!!

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by Ehiscotch(m): 9:16am On Jul 13, 2017
This is not mere coincidence. Dino, obviously is clutching on straws as it has finally dawned on him that the Senate cannot save his ass from being.
He nah wants to make peace with the JAGABAN by posting an old photo with the Lioness of burdillion.

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by Nobody: 9:17am On Jul 13, 2017
fake people everywhere

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by 989900: 9:21am On Jul 13, 2017
Brain reset to factory settings: . . . Loading . . ..

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by Victorgold(m): 9:25am On Jul 13, 2017
Dino come to PDP we will give you rest .......

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by brainpulse: 9:34am On Jul 13, 2017
Nonsense
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by pelumi111: 9:35am On Jul 13, 2017
hiw are we sure Dino never chop this woman ponmo

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by deepwater(f): 9:35am On Jul 13, 2017
People don't fight for value in politics, they fight for their pockets and when your pocket is swollen all you do is smile all day every day.

Once it gets flat again, u fight harder again this time and smile later.

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by sunnyside16(m): 9:36am On Jul 13, 2017
tHEY JUST KNOW HOW TO SHARE PICTURES OF THEM DILLY DALLYING, INSTEAD OF PICTURES OF WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO BETTER LIFE OF HIS CONSTITUENTS.

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by BTT(m): 9:36am On Jul 13, 2017
Ehn ehn, Uncle Dino, how's the recall process coming?

I heard INEC is not listening to your desires.

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by otijah(m): 9:36am On Jul 13, 2017
How will this picture change the fact that both of them (APC) have failed Nigerians

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by oyewale0001(m): 9:36am On Jul 13, 2017
Yeye
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by SexyNairalander: 9:36am On Jul 13, 2017
booked
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by megabyte2(f): 9:37am On Jul 13, 2017
Ajekun iya master

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by yemmight(m): 9:37am On Jul 13, 2017
He is romancing the power that be because of the threat of recall. We understand the strategy.

13 Likes

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by dolphinife: 9:37am On Jul 13, 2017
Lmao.....clown....after you Don rape her finish....u come dey form familiarity so that her hubby can help you persuade the people of Kogi west to leave u alone ba??

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by olusola200: 9:37am On Jul 13, 2017
Dino the foolish senator
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by AntiWailer: 9:37am On Jul 13, 2017
Nonsense.

Stupid clown.

So when will he upload the picture where he impregnated her as promised ?
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by lonecatt(m): 9:38am On Jul 13, 2017
when will we start seeing the things that will give Nigeria the hope of a brighter future
all these are petty

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by Thisis2raw(m): 9:38am On Jul 13, 2017
Dino with his nonchalant attitude..
So Petty
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by joshuaidibia(m): 9:39am On Jul 13, 2017
Tinubu destroyer.

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by Nobody: 9:39am On Jul 13, 2017
He is obviously worried....

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by gigabyte13: 9:40am On Jul 13, 2017
The second pix though

Remi be like "see your life outside Dino"

Dino be like hmmmmmmm

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by dahunsy(f): 9:40am On Jul 13, 2017
olusola200:
Dino the foolish senator
coughs** clears throat# and you hope to be one in the future ryt?

Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by talk2rotman(m): 9:40am On Jul 13, 2017
ok o
Re: Dino Melaye And Senator Remi Tinubu Chatting (Photos) by monex(m): 9:41am On Jul 13, 2017
yemmight:
He is romancing the power that be because of the threat of recall. We understand the strategy.
indeed. lol

EXCLUSIVE: DSS Withdraws Operatives From Saraki, Dogara / Photos As Rochas Okorocha Is Sworn In As Senator / Kemi Olunloyo Tweets On Who Killed Bola Ige

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19