Stats: 3,165,297 members, 7,860,728 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 03:01 PM

Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. - Romance (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. (81157 Views)

Poll: Who should Ladybird choose as her val??

Folly Mr Ekiti: 8% (3 votes)
Jaybee- Mr smooth: 34% (12 votes)
FBS--Mr sexy: 14% (5 votes)
Pataki-The playa.: 22% (8 votes)
Denzel-Handsome somebody.: 20% (7 votes)
This poll has ended

Miss Nairaland 2016 :UNOFFICIAL Campaign Thread / What To Know When Attending Match Up Event / ****** The Official Unofficial Valentine's Thread***** (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (114) (Go Down)

Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by TOPE20001(f): 11:48pm On Feb 04, 2010
jaquan:

see my previous post, grin

love ur abs tatts cheesy
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by rawswagga(m): 11:50pm On Feb 04, 2010
Tanimz or wat u call urself who even want u.I am n luv wit Tope so go nd meet adusol he has no option here or rooneyboy
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by r231(m): 11:50pm On Feb 04, 2010
TOPE2000!:

if that is the wunmi person she belongs to tkb grin

tope stay out of dis or since you care about tkb so much you can come to me and i leave wunmi for him DEAL OR NO DEAL grin cheesy

Abekeade08:

She go come online at 7pm Eastern standard time

dammmm

dats middle of d nite london standard time but i will wait
good things come to those who wait cheesy
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 11:50pm On Feb 04, 2010
u still dey ask jamb question, waa pee nibe

@Tope DEATH, lwkmd grin
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by platinumnk(f): 11:50pm On Feb 04, 2010
jaquan:

somebody please pick me up, my heart has stopped

[size=18pt]JESUS CHRIST HOLY MARY!!!!

kjhfwlkgrehkrelihegrelgjhrelkhadslihslkgjhsalkgjdshligksadjhglkashglkajhglkglksahlkgahlkghlksjglsglsjglksalkhg

OHHHHHHHHHHH THERE IS HEAVEN  shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked[/size]
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 11:51pm On Feb 04, 2010
love your abs tatts

Chei Tope you too. I have berra Abs than Jacquan joh.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Mannylex(m): 11:52pm On Feb 04, 2010
Chiogo, u were saying u're waiting for a guy to propose naw, and wat i'm saying is u could take action into ur own hands. And stop dulling urself.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 11:52pm On Feb 04, 2010
somebody please pick me up, my heart has stopped

JESUS CHRIST HOLY MARY!!!!

Chineke, I don loose my Platinum ooh. Platinum how come you no do like this when you see my picture na. I don vex ooh.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by platinumnk(f): 11:52pm On Feb 04, 2010
jaquan:

Honestly- I wasnt prepared, I need new pants lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by jaquan(m): 11:53pm On Feb 04, 2010
;d
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 11:53pm On Feb 04, 2010
dammmm

dats middle of d nite london standard time but i will wait
good things come to those who wait

Yes wait ooh, cos she is worth it.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by chibaby5(f): 11:53pm On Feb 04, 2010
Mannylex:

Chi, have u made up your mind?

not yet. . sed 2mao innit. still finkin  wink
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by tanimz(f): 11:54pm On Feb 04, 2010
rawswagga:

Tanimz or wat u call urself who even want u.I am n luv wit Tope so go nd meet adusol he has no option here or rooneyboy

Hey!! U dont have to be rude ohh shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Your in love with Tope ke? Eya, pele shei the Tope wey love you or the one wey no love you embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed tongue tongue
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by chidipupay(m): 11:54pm On Feb 04, 2010
huh, See wetin VAl dey cause
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Nobody: 11:55pm On Feb 04, 2010
ade08, tope don gree o, u need to include it in ur update
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by chiogo(f): 11:56pm On Feb 04, 2010
Mannylex:

Chiogo, u were saying u're waiting for a guy to propose naw, and wat i'm saying is u could take action into your own hands. And stop dulling urself.
Well, he hasn't posted on this thread yet.  grin grin
When he comes. . . .
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 11:56pm On Feb 04, 2010
Guess this is the hottest trend in NL.
this is for my Val Hbaba

You are a gift to the world
A Plus to your family
An Inspiration to your siblings
An Example to your friends

An embodiment of Beauty
clothed with high level of Personality
+ with a charisma to die for
No wonder NLders cannot help but admirer your ways.

Happy Val my Val.

Chidi you try joh. Hbabe head go dey swell when she sees this.

Platinum we have to compile some awards for this thread tonite ok. I go soon leave work, na NL be my work today sef. undecided
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by platinumnk(f): 11:56pm On Feb 04, 2010
Abekeade08:

Chineke, I don loose my Platinum ooh. Platinum how come you no do like this when you see my picture na. I don vex ooh.

Dont vex ooo, nobody comes first!  My dear, did you not see that shirt I made from your picture and the cofee mug?

@jaquan- i have a hard lump in my throat. . . all i can say is I freaken love the US!!! grin grin grin
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by chidipupay(m): 11:58pm On Feb 04, 2010
@ade08

Ur Update, and say somefyn about me n hbabe
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 11:58pm On Feb 04, 2010
I like her so why wud i want her head?
Do u two have beef?

No mind this okirika boy joh, na my head you wan offer, people dey offer trips to Doha and stuff and this one wan offer my head, Proper local boy.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by platinumnk(f): 11:59pm On Feb 04, 2010
Abekeade08:

Guess this is the hottest trend in NL.
this is for my Val Hbaba
Chidi you try joh. Hbabe head go dey swell when she sees this.

Platinum we have to compile some awards for this thread tonite ok. I go soon leave work, na NL be my work today sef. undecided

my luff I am going as well! meet u at home . . . smooches!!  kiss kiss kiss

u gonna have to take care of me well well, jaquan has me heated seriously  embarassed embarassed embarassed

Igbo KWENU ooo grin grin
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by chidipupay(m): 12:01am On Feb 05, 2010
come to think of it. No body is asking iice out why?
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by rawswagga(m): 12:01am On Feb 05, 2010
Platinum come to me.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by chidipupay(m): 12:03am On Feb 05, 2010
@raw

I just gave u a suggestion
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 12:06am On Feb 05, 2010
Recap of Valentine Matchups

So far we have:

Abekeade/Ebony/BIG DON JUSTWISE/platinum-----) quadruple sin valentine----yay (ya'll watch out for our home made video, coming soon)-.

Uju/Whitelexi------) Hot val couple

tbaba/Uniqued----)Hot couple

Ayettymama/galatico---) potential triple sin with jacquan since ayetty is still lusting after him. Don't know how glatico would feel  about sharing his girl

Tkb/r231/Wunmi---) Wunmi will come and settle this tonite

Hbabe/Chidi----)  Chidi lucked out with one of the most wanted babes on NL

Nana and Daylea----) Finally Daylea don find Val after much toasting

190/Amaka-----) hmm don't know about this 190 bobo sha. Anyway sha wetin be my own

Scobby/madlady---) sweetest proposal on NL from Scobby.    

404eater/mannylex/gemmegchibaby------) chibaby is still overwhelmed

404eater-----) Best poem writer and siker on NL

Adusol-----) Val  proposal to Tope---I didnt Tope say she accepted to be your val, so still not settled.

Raswagga/------) Desperado of Valentine Matchups, Wants to even Offer my head on a pltter to Tope. Raswagga. Thunder fire your head ooh
Dayokanu/??

Harrypotter/Kunbee-----) proposal yet to be accepted by Kunbee

Tanimz---) See fine babe, NL bobos, make una ask am na

Jacquan/??-Still Searching

Ibakaye??-Still Searching

Chigio/??-Still Searching

Stillwater/??-Still Searching

bk_bayee90/??-        

Smooth/??-Still Searching

Ben/??- Still Searching

Follypimpi/??- Waiting for a babe to ask him--Shior

Rooney/??----Drank too much Haterade and cant choose anyone

Milkan08----) Finally got on his flight without choosing anyone

Gabry??----) Can't belive my chincko baby neva find someone ooh

daviddylan/?? (amaka is taken dude)

SO FOR THIS BIG NAIRALAND WITH ALMOST 500,000 MEMBERS, ONLY 10 VALENTINE NL MATCH-UPS?? oya comon guys and girls don't be shy, let us know who you would like to be your Valentine.
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by Abekeade08(f): 12:09am On Feb 05, 2010
@raw

I just gave u a suggestion

No mind this Rawswagga, He wan thief wetin no be in own. I go soon box in ears very soon.

My Wife, I go see you for house jare. What do you say to a Bubble bath in the Jacuzzi with aromatherapy candles to ease the stress this Jacquan has given you?? Don't worry, we'll take it out on Justwise grin
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by platinumnk(f): 12:10am On Feb 05, 2010
@Abekeade-  
my dear i am gone for rightnow cheesy

Jaquan is a hard pill to swallow . .  .

ayetty is going to kill me  grin grin

Jaq- thanks  embarassed embarassed
**still trying to swallow**

ure invited over to Abekeade's and I House anytime wink
Call first grin

Abekeade08:

No mind this Rawswagga, He wan thief wetin no be in own. I go soon box in ears very soon.

My Wife, I go see you for house jare. What do you say to a Bubble bath in the Jacuzzi with aromatherapy candles to ease the stress this Jacquan has given you?? Don't worry, we'll take it out on Justwise grin

a bi oo, i shall need furious undertaking, stress na too much lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
if Raswagga touches a single cell on you, he shall meet his maker  angry angry
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by ayettymama(f): 12:13am On Feb 05, 2010
looooooooooooool

chichichichichichichichi

no i dont think that goes either!!
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by platinumnk(f): 12:14am On Feb 05, 2010
ayettymama:

looooooooooooool

chichichichichichichichi

no i dont think that goes either!!

with jaq i dont think one will say anything intelligible

except halleuja and oooo gezus!!
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed grin
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by rawswagga(m): 12:16am On Feb 05, 2010
Ayetta mamamia how can I b ur val?
Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by ayettymama(f): 12:17am On Feb 05, 2010
LWKMD OOOOOOOOO

u want me to wake everyone in the house!!

Re: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by debosky(m): 12:17am On Feb 05, 2010
How can you have a match up thread without my approval?

I render all matches INVALID.  angry tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (114)

When A Guy Passes By, What Do Girls Look At? / If You Find This At Your Boyfriend's Bathroom, What Would You Do ? / 18-Year-Old Girl Dies In Yobe Government Lodge After Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35