Stats: 3,154,158 members, 7,821,937 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:11 PM

Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb (17576 Views)

Poll: Which team will get all 3 points?

Chelsea: 54% (67 votes)
Arsenal: 36% (45 votes)
Neither; they'll draw: 9% (12 votes)
This poll has ended

Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 5th March 2016 / Stoke City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 7th November 2015 / Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 7th February 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Ibime(m): 8:57pm On Feb 07, 2010
dayokanu:

It is definitely easier to win the EPL than to win any other league.

Mourinho won in his first season what they couldnt win for 50yrs, Ancelotti is on his way to winning, Grant without a license almost won.

Wenger in his 12 years of coaching won one league in France and even Japan combined and he won in his first full season in England.

Juande Ramos from La Liga won a trophy in his first year in EPL, Benitez won a trophy in his first year in EPL

When in EPL you compete with dumbasses like Redknapp, Mark Hughes and Sam Alardyce

hehehehe. . . .you have a point. . . .EPL is inefficient cos their managers have poor tactical and poor scouting knowledge. . .
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by PaKen: 9:12pm On Feb 07, 2010
dayokanu:

Mourinho won in his first season what they couldnt win for 50yrs, Ancelotti is on his way to winning, Grant without a license almost won.

Wenger in his 12 years of coaching won one league in France and even Japan combined and he won in his first full season in England.

Juande Ramos from La Liga won a trophy in his first year in EPL, [b][b]Benitez won a trophy in his first year in EPL[/b][/b]

When in EPL you compete with dumbasses like Redknapp, Mark Hughes and Sam Alardyce

Bros,you must have been watching the EPL in another planet, because Rafa Benitez has NEVER won the EPL as a coach, his best finish was 2nd behind Manchester United last season 2008/2009, Please get your facts right dickhead
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by bandely(m): 9:14pm On Feb 07, 2010
Pa-Ken:

Bros,you must have been watching the EPL in another planet, because Rafa Benitez has NEVER won the EPL as a coach, his best finish was 2nd behind Manchester United last season 2008/2009,  Please get your facts right dickhead
Oops na you don smoke!

He said he won a trophy not EPL!
And he mean the UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE!

Muttallab oshi!  angry angry

Read very well before you reply, okay!

because Rafa Benitez has NEVER won the EPL as a coach
And who said he won it as a Pastor, agbero or Ball Boy?

You are the d.ickhead!  angry angry
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by PaKen: 9:24pm On Feb 07, 2010
bandely:

Oops na you don smoke!

He said he won a trophy not EPL!
And he mean the UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE!

Muttallab oshiangry angry

Read very well before you reply, okay!
And who said he won it as a Pastor, agbero or Ball Boy?

You are the d.ickhead!  angry angry

bandeley , onye oshiii, your name says it all, you are in a MIDDLE OF NOWHERE, Ole, aproko
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Str8talk: 9:27pm On Feb 07, 2010
After Man Useless feast, it was Hellsea's turn to wallop the Asinine!
Will the lily livered drown in the pool of their own blood
or Will they draw blood and assasinate the walking corpse
Only 2 teams are competing for premiership title now
The others make up the number and are fighting for UCL qualification
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by bandely(m): 9:31pm On Feb 07, 2010
Pa-Ken!

Ina Puala! Don't you read before you pour you rubbish out!

Oloriburuku!  angry angry
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by dayokanu(m): 9:33pm On Feb 07, 2010
Bros,you must have been watching the EPL in another planet, because Rafa Benitez has NEVER won the EPL as a coach, his best finish was 2nd behind Manchester United last season 2008/2009,  Please get your facts right dickhead

Of course we can all see who the droput is .

You should be a poster child for retarded beings
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by jamalzox: 9:45pm On Feb 07, 2010
download vector's new single on his facebook fanpage: vector tha viper

Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Genuflect(m): 9:48pm On Feb 07, 2010
Jamalzox, are you an illiterate?
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by bandely(m): 9:54pm On Feb 07, 2010
Genuflect:

Jamalzox, are you an illiterate?
lol! A lotta retard human beings here! grin grin
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by PaKen: 9:59pm On Feb 07, 2010
bandely:

lol! A lotta retard human beings here! grin grin
bandely No 1 retarded dude on NL, lol
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Genuflect(m): 10:05pm On Feb 07, 2010
Pa ken, instead make you agree say you fuk up, you still dey yearn dust on top. I don't understand why people won't act mature on this NairaLand sef
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by xtremeidea(m): 10:05pm On Feb 07, 2010
;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d

Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by xtremeidea(m): 10:11pm On Feb 07, 2010
;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d ;d

Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by tayoast(m): 10:43pm On Feb 07, 2010
Cech was outstanding in goal 2day.

Bn a while since he pulled those kinda saves.

Thanks, Petey
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by beninman1(m): 10:50pm On Feb 07, 2010
See what Wenger has caused?

Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Sauron1: 11:15pm On Feb 07, 2010
nateevs:

@Chac. . .

Are you watching Rooney on last word?
Dude is absolute class. . Can't say enough of that.

Rooney's mentality has changed!!!

dayokanu:

Juande Ramos from La Liga won a trophy in his first year in EPL, Benitez won a trophy in his first year in EPL

This is absolute tosh.
EPL is the toughest league in the world.
Lil wonder, super-class managers like Ramos and Benitez failed to win in the EPL despite spending tonnes of cash.
How can anyone doubt the class of EPL? Real Madrid will not finish in the top 3 in the EPL.
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by TedBundy1(m): 11:17pm On Feb 07, 2010
Tell him, Sauron. Tottenham-reject Ramos made it to the top club in La Liga. shocked
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by chelseabmw(m): 11:21pm On Feb 07, 2010
chelsea for life
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Sauron1: 11:24pm On Feb 07, 2010
Ted Bundy:

Tell him, Sauron. Tottenham-reject Ramos made it to the top club in La Liga. shocked

Man Utd's number 2(Carlos Queiroz) made it to Real Madrid.

La Liga is a lower league compared to the EPL.
Only 2 teams are decent in La Liga(Real Madrid and Barcelona).
Currently, 6 teams are decent in the EPL(The Top Four + Man City and Tottenham).
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by chelseabmw(m): 11:33pm On Feb 07, 2010
Arsenal needs more player for there team, imagine they had no substitue against chelsea today
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by DrSidodo(m): 11:36pm On Feb 07, 2010
All Hail Tha Blues , All Hail DD

pls assss anal fan recognise a player whn u see one
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by nethacker(m): 11:37pm On Feb 07, 2010
chelseabmw:

Arsenal needs more player for there team, imagine they had no substitue against chelsea today
i tot i was d only 1 dat noticed this^^^^^ grin
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by rahimy2k(m): 11:49pm On Feb 07, 2010
Arsenal televised matches will be screened on Bleep Tv from now on. Apparently broadcasting 11 c*nts getting pounded for 90 mins is too explicit for Superports.

Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by mamagee3(f): 11:52pm On Feb 07, 2010
Why am I not surprised?
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by PaKen: 11:53pm On Feb 07, 2010
Genuflect:

Pa ken, instead make you agree say you fuk up, you still dey yearn dust on top. I don't understand why people won't act mature on this NairaLand sef
Onye ara, where u 4rm come out??,
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by Genuflect(m): 12:07am On Feb 08, 2010
^^^Exactly what I expected
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by denzel2009: 12:24am On Feb 08, 2010
chelseabmw:

I thought Eboue came in for who again sef? grin
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by demla: 12:40am On Feb 08, 2010
i told some of my friends to pls concentrate on how to beat liverpool but they won,t listen, i hope now they will
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by demla: 12:50am On Feb 08, 2010
my fellow chelsea fan , me i no understand mikel game again o
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by kizi: 2:41am On Feb 08, 2010
demla:

my fellow chelsea fan , me i no understand mikel game again o

Mikel was outstanding !
Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday, 7th Feb by kbjojocom: 2:43am On Feb 08, 2010
Arsenal's down again! , Up Blues . Boys celebrates with an event management company in London over the victory, Few selected staff and management of KBJOJO Events Management ,UK  throws the party late night of Sunday to mark an undefatiguable success of Chelsea FC details on www.kbjojo.com
Always visit www.kbjojo.com for events and entertainment news.

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

AFC Bournemouth Vs Arsenal (1 - 2) On 25th November 2018 / Mikel Obi Charged With Misconduct / Arsenal Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 19 Oct 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41