Stats: 3,157,937 members, 7,835,121 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:05 AM

Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? (15979 Views)

Which Areas Of A Man's Body Can Be Used To Stimulate Him? / Top 3 In A Man's Body / Ladies: What Is The Greatest Lie A Guy Has Ever Told You? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 5:59pm On Feb 05, 2010
Ebonyeyes:

One doesnt want to be wounded abeg grin
Abegii jor. 12 inch no fit wound you jare. It would merely satisfy your daily desires and leave you wanting for more wink grin

michelin89:

I like men who are bigger than me in: weight, height and age.

That warm body, strong arms, broad shoulders, large chest, the lips ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh Enough. grin

And. . . . . . .  You berra finish am ooo grin. You are clearly missing the most important anatomy

~Preggy~:

Dont you like Suasages? undecided
No mind Michelin jare. Shelike am pass fire grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:00pm On Feb 05, 2010
~Preggy~:

I wouldnt mind getting wounded by a Long D.CK  kiss

Sweet Wound  wink
I beg pain no be pleasure, I like my pleasure painless grin

~Preggy~:

I read your post and started laughing, u wouldnt believe it!

Na arms.,chest, shoulders u wan chop ?    
Dont you like Suasages?  undecided

Well he has to carry me with those strong arms and shoulders now thats why he should be working out and not taking steroids grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:01pm On Feb 05, 2010
chic2pimp:

Abegii jor. 12 inch no fit wound you jare. It would merely satisfy your daily desires and leave you wanting for more wink grin

Are you trying to discreetly tell us your size? grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by ayettymama(f): 6:01pm On Feb 05, 2010
^^ unno thats what they will all say

12 inch 9 inch

when its all 2 inch!
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 6:03pm On Feb 05, 2010
Ebonyeyes:

Are you trying to discreetly tell us your size? grin grin
*Cough Cough* Now, I am not one to gloat but seeing is believing my dear wink grin grin

ayettymama:

12 inch 9 inch

when its all 2 inch!
Even my cat's pee pee @ 4 inch is longer than that
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:04pm On Feb 05, 2010
ayettymama:

12 inch 9 inch

when its all 2 inch!
"Dies"

chic2pimp:

*Cough Cough* Now, I am not one to gloat but seeing is believing my dear wink grin grin

My tape measure says something different grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:04pm On Feb 05, 2010
chic2pimp:

And. . . . . . .  You berra finish am ooo grin. You are clearly missing the most important anatomy

I have come to like hairy chests. They are so manly and sexy.

Then then that. Gosh just feeling it on my thighs through his bulge is enough to set me on fire. Talkless of when I hold it.

Long live Mr Di*ck grin grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 6:08pm On Feb 05, 2010
michelin89:

Long live Mr Di*ck grin grin grin

Ehn Ehn now you are talking grin. Nah wetin I hear be dat wink

Ebonyeyes:

My tape measure says something different grin grin
Well, what does it say? undecided Surely not 10 inches tongue grin. You berra re measure it again oooo.
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Preggy1: 6:09pm On Feb 05, 2010
chic2pimp:

No mind Michelin jare. Shelike am pass fire grin

ayettymama:

12 inch 9 inch

when its all 2 inch!

Ayetty dont mind chic2pimp. I know his type wel well when you see am sef na turn off (the length)  tongue   tongue me i nor wan do hard work before  it stand. I did just tell him to use his fingers or I bon show  tongue   :
or fake pleasure to boost his ego meanwhile I cant even feel him at all
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:10pm On Feb 05, 2010
chic2pimp:

Well, what does it say? undecided Surely not 10 inches tongue grin. You berra re measure it again oooo.

Its an old but reliable tape measure I think im seeing 1.5 inches grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Moyola(f): 6:11pm On Feb 05, 2010
Nuffin! cool
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:12pm On Feb 05, 2010
Moyola:

Nuffin! cool
You swing that way? wink
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Moyola(f): 6:14pm On Feb 05, 2010
Nope! cool
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by ayettymama(f): 6:17pm On Feb 05, 2010
~Preggy~:

Ayetty dont mind chic2pimp. I know his type wel well when you see am sef na turn off (the length)  tongue   tongue me i nor wan do hard work before  it stand. I did just tell him to use his fingers or I bon show  tongue   :

lool

unno

its the ones that dont talk

when u pull down there trousers ur eyes just go shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

ur mouth just opens wide

u dont feel like doin again!!
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:19pm On Feb 05, 2010
ayettymama:

lool

unno

its the ones that dont talk

when u pull down there trousers your eyes just go shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

your mouth just opens wide

u dont feel like doin again!!
And you worry about being wounded grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by ayettymama(f): 6:22pm On Feb 05, 2010
^^ those WMD's

can cause serious damage!!
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by candylips(m): 6:26pm On Feb 05, 2010
i know hbabe will be here she too like dick  cool
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 6:29pm On Feb 05, 2010
~Preggy~:

Well as I said earlier 'Seeing Is Believing' ma sister grin.
As Psquare abi wetin dem call them sang 'Yo Go Wound ooo My Baby'  tongue tongue cheesy grin
Ebonyeyes:

Its an old but reliable tape measure I think im seeing 15 inches grin grin
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked 15 wetin? cheesy I clearly unestimated the length of my pee pee grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:30pm On Feb 05, 2010
Chimp should be around 7-8 inches.
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 6:38pm On Feb 05, 2010
michelin89:

Was Around you mean cheesy
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by candylips(m): 6:45pm On Feb 05, 2010
michelin89:

how you take know. You don see/touch/feel am before tongue
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:47pm On Feb 05, 2010
chic2pimp:

Was Around you mean cheesy

Yeah yesterday. tongue

candylips:

how you take know. You don see/touch/feel am before tongue

You wish you knew. grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Diva20(f): 6:48pm On Feb 05, 2010
His lips, height/weight proportionality and muscles.
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by candylips(m): 6:49pm On Feb 05, 2010
michelin89:

You wish you knew. grin

naughty girl cheesy
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 6:50pm On Feb 05, 2010
candylips:

naughty girl cheesy

Spank me master! tongue
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 7:12pm On Feb 05, 2010
michelin89:

Spank me master! tongue
grin grin grin grin grin

michelin89:

Yeah yesterday. tongue
Nah was in primary 4 wink
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 7:12pm On Feb 05, 2010
chic2pimp:

Well as I said earlier 'Seeing Is Believing' ma sister grin.
As Psquare abi wetin dem call them sang 'Yo Go Wound ooo My Baby'  tongue tongue cheesy grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked 15 wetin? cheesy I clearly unestimated the length of my pee pee grin

Cheeky git, I said [size=18pt]1.5in[/size] grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by googles: 7:24pm On Feb 05, 2010
[size=13pt]strong arms,cute face and a good emm emm lipsrsealed lipsrsealed[/size]
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 7:29pm On Feb 05, 2010
Facially attractive,tall,big wide chest n d main thing dat my nairaland sistas av bin emphasizing, BIG SUMTIN, grin grin grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 7:42pm On Feb 05, 2010
Ebonyeyes:

Cheeky git, I said [size=18pt]15in[/size] grin

Hehehehehehehehehehehe grin grin grin grin No be give ma pee pee an extra couple of inches nah undecided tongue Nah you and Mich do am oooo cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by Nobody: 7:45pm On Feb 05, 2010
How did it grow 10inches in a space of 2hrs? grin grin
Re: Ladies: What Do U Like In A Man's Body? by chic2pimp(m): 7:56pm On Feb 05, 2010
Good Question. The Lord works in mysterious ways ya know wink grin. In the next hour it woulda grown anoda couple of inches tongue

Guy Falls Off A Building In Marriage Proposal Prank / I Was Born Naked! Sexy Lady Shouts As She Steps Out Completely Naked (video) / Understanding Why We Dream And Necessary Spiritual Steps After Dreams

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35