Stats: 3,151,054 members, 7,810,942 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:57 PM

General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 - Travel (460) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 (691786 Views)

General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 6 / General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 5 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (457) (458) (459) (460) (461) (462) (463) ... (514) (Go Down)

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by dolpaz: 9:23pm On May 31, 2018
Hayor4real:

I know C1 is part of the requirement
Because I heard some peolpe saying despite having C1 it will be difficult how true is that

Bros, did you study your first degree in German or english..

Your answer will determine if it´ll be tough or hard.. Because studying Engineering in English is tough not to talk about studying in German which is not your official Native language.

So think about it.. and Yes, I have/know couple of guys that studies Engineering in Msc but you can always ask your question here so others can learn
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Berliner1: 10:12pm On May 31, 2018
Hayor4real:

I know C1 is part of the requirement
Because I heard some peolpe saying despite having C1 it will be difficult how true is that

This is not Uk.

Studyimg Engineering here in English is a tough task talkless of German.However, no harm in trying..80% of camerounians here study more crazy courses here with German as language of teaching.

Just avoid crazy and difficult uni like Jena and kiel with rhine waal...if you know..you know.

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by happystep(m): 10:37pm On May 31, 2018
Dammy112:

You people should stop giving fake advise that you read about somewhere.I did not get it done yesterday, I just wanted to have an idea of how much it costs and for how much.
Pls people on NL should ONLY be giving confirmed information and NOT something that was stated on a website. This is Nigeria...
If I doubt you, I already doubt you for saying its 10# per page and what concerns CBN with money being paid for certification at a High Court.
I will be going back there later today and Will give better information.
That means you have not heard of TSA since Buhari government, if you claim nothing concerns CBN with Federal high court payment.
It is your case not mine. I have done mine at the rate I told you.
Sorry for responding to your questions it won't repeat.

Some people also waste money on Visa agents after getting admission letter instead of applying direct to the embassy. So how one chose to tackle his challenge is personal but this group is for best practices.

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Highbeeyajibola: 11:13pm On May 31, 2018
dolpaz:

Bros, did you study your first degree in German or english..

Your answer will determine if it´ll be tough or hard.. Because studying Engineering in English is tough not to talk about studying in German which is not your official Native language.

So think about it.. and Yes, I have/know couple of guys that studies Engineering in Msc but you can always ask your question here so others can learn

Can I mail u?
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by kashymeh: 11:33pm On May 31, 2018
Computer science
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by kashymeh: 11:39pm On May 31, 2018
They send d admission by mail... den asked for my documents which I have sent to them for verification...
fluxyn:

Congrats Bro. Please how long did it take them to give you admission after they receiving your documents
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Chimpazeeee: 1:52am On Jun 01, 2018
Ddddss
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Berliner1: 7:49am On Jun 01, 2018
For uni assist payment, you can holla me

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by bamdexfarms(m): 8:03am On Jun 01, 2018
Berliner1:
For uni assist payment, you can holla me

Just sent you a pm
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Berliner1: 8:41am On Jun 01, 2018
bamdexfarms:

Just sent you a pm

Replied
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Nobody: 9:27am On Jun 01, 2018
Hi guys, does passport copy mean passport photograph or the data page of the international passport?

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Nobody: 9:28am On Jun 01, 2018
Tayerulz:
Hi guys, does passport copy mean passport photograph or the data page of the international passport?

international Passport data page

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Nobody: 9:35am On Jun 01, 2018
shasha25:

international Passport data page
Thank you very much
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Rosicky7(m): 11:00am On Jun 01, 2018
Admission from Bremen just dropped.... But I already have one from RWTH smiley. FAU wey been reject me first.... Una papa dia grin

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Tiana90: 11:03am On Jun 01, 2018
Please which course and when did you apply?
I got admission too in Jena.

pls how do I book for appointment?

Is it through that email or normal booking for appointment.

I reside in Lagos State[/quote]
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Luvantidote: 11:10am On Jun 01, 2018
ejikeme27:

I'm applying for environmental sci...it doesn't need me to go through uniassist

I've gotten the info i need.am required to pay 50 euros application fee.

Pls, What was your undergraduate course of study?
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by chuksey1(m): 11:13am On Jun 01, 2018
Tayerulz:

Thank you very much

Are u booking for visa interview today?

Once you get a date let me know cos I booked today also and have not heard anything from them yet
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Haryecute: 11:23am On Jun 01, 2018
Please I need info on the name of school I can study diploma in german in germany.
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Nobody: 11:29am On Jun 01, 2018
Rosicky7:
Admission from Bremen just dropped.... But I already have one from RWTH smiley. FAU wey been reject me first.... Una papa dia grin
At Bremen, what course did u apply for?
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Nobody: 11:29am On Jun 01, 2018
chuksey1:

Are u booking for visa interview today?

Once you get a date let me know cos I booked today also and have not heard anything from them yet
No, I haven't booked yet.
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Rosicky7(m): 11:30am On Jun 01, 2018
Materials chemistry and mineralogy
Tayerulz:

At Bremen, what course did u apply for?
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Nobody: 11:34am On Jun 01, 2018
Rosicky7:
Materials chemistry and mineralogy
Alright. I applied for Marine microbiology & my application is still indicating "formal check".
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by dailydolar(m): 11:43am On Jun 01, 2018
Thank you all for your prayer and support just got my admission to Bremen today course MSC material chemistry and mineraology . thanks for standing by me.AM fall. On us all

24 Likes

Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by INCREDIBLE015(m): 11:48am On Jun 01, 2018
dailydolar:
Thank you all for tour prayer and support just got my admission to Bremen today course MSC material chemistry and mineraology . thanks for standing by me.AM fall. On us all
Finally bro.... Congrat. Thank God for you
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by fluxyn(m): 11:52am On Jun 01, 2018
dailydolar:
Thank you all for tour prayer and support just got my admission to Bremen today course MSC material chemistry and mineraology . thanks for standing by me.AM fall. On us all

Congrats to the Bremen bound people. Am testimony soon.
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by RalphVwede(m): 12:02pm On Jun 01, 2018
dailydolar:
congrats dolar. Been seeing you from way last year on this grind. Congratulations. Oya change your phone or hand now, make you fit dey type well.
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Rosicky7(m): 12:18pm On Jun 01, 2018
Congrats man. AM to follow
dailydolar:
Thank you all for your prayer and support just got my admission to Bremen today course MSC material chemistry and mineraology . thanks for standing by me.AM fall. On us all
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by Lalaski001: 12:21pm On Jun 01, 2018
dailydolar:

Big congrats brother.
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by DisturbingEU(m): 12:23pm On Jun 01, 2018
Congrats Dailydolar cool cool
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by chuksey1(m): 12:27pm On Jun 01, 2018
dailydolar:

Congratulations boss
Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 4 by joshuaarmani2: 12:30pm On Jun 01, 2018
Berliner1:

This is not Uk.

Studyimg Engineering here in English is a tough task talkless of German.However, no harm in trying..80% of camerounians here study more crazy courses here with German as language of teaching.

Just avoid crazy and difficult uni like Jena and kiel with rhine waal...if you know..you know.

@Beliner, by including Jena on your list of difficult schools, do you imply that studying any course at uni Jena is difficult? If yes, besides the rigors of studying in a developed country like Germany, are there specific pointers to why Jena may be particularly difficult? Am asking coz I might be heading that way in few month's time. Thank you

(1) (2) (3) ... (457) (458) (459) (460) (461) (462) (463) ... (514)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 11 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32