Stats: 3,152,444 members, 7,816,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:44 PM

Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) (91439 Views)

Nigerians React To A Lady With Massive Backside Spotted In A Mall (Pics & Vid.) / Big-Sized Lady With Huge Backside Causes Stir Online / Beautiful Plus-sized Lady With Huge Backside Dancing: Video Got Nigerians Scream (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by Gunit87: 8:16pm On Aug 07, 2017
na this dem dey call 'EFUFU LELE' in Yoruba..
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by DONFASZY(m): 8:28pm On Aug 07, 2017
I only c lawma here
I juss waste my data
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 8:32pm On Aug 07, 2017
I love thick and fat girls. in fact I'm their NO1 fans, but this one I'm seeing here, she is very dirty and unkept, I know she must be a Yoruba woman
... my kind of girl below

Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:29pm On Aug 07, 2017
all niggaz shud check out my signature on my profile...I REPEAT INTERESTED NIGGAS ONLY

Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by LorenzoWisdom(m): 9:29pm On Aug 07, 2017
all niggaz shud check out my signature on my profile...I REPEAT INTERESTED NIGGAS ONLY

Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by BluntBoy(m): 10:20pm On Aug 07, 2017
dollytino4real:
where bluntboy ur food is on display here! dirty black or she be horror film?

Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by dollytino4real(f): 10:23pm On Aug 07, 2017
BluntBoy:

bluntboy ve finish eating it
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by BluntBoy(m): 10:36pm On Aug 07, 2017
dollytino4real:
bluntboy ve finish eating it

I don't like this one. It looks dirty.
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by PrinceJoeWan(m): 11:45pm On Aug 07, 2017
malificent:
Nonsense
Are u jealous
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by Isiz(f): 11:55pm On Aug 07, 2017
She should just dash me small..just small embarassed embarassed
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by RomeoEmpire(m): 12:31am On Aug 08, 2017
Kudos to The Jean Trouser for holding such a massive load.
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by Mezie1990(m): 12:44am On Aug 08, 2017
Full of shit
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by valinno(m): 1:16am On Aug 08, 2017
trouble
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by Rocketicon(m): 5:13am On Aug 08, 2017
This Load won't fall on me ooh
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by dollytino4real(f): 1:31pm On Aug 08, 2017
BluntBoy:

I don't like this one. It looks dirty.
u must like it by force
Re: Lady With Huge Backside Spotted At A Movie Location In Lagos (photos) by meobizy(f): 5:17pm On Nov 01, 2018
That’s a natural booty. Natural endowments always have imperfections while implants and injections are 100% beautiful.
It’s the same with physical exercise vs surgery. For some reason humans are more attracted to natural and fitness gained-endowments than augmented ones.

Ladies Fight Over A Guy In LAGBUS Enroute Ojota To CMS (photos) / Girl's Explanation After Boyfriend Caught Her In Bed With Another Man / Michigan Man Who Lives With Three Sex Dolls: His “wife” And Two “mistresses

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9