Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,100 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:53 AM

Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others (30133 Views)

Fatal Road Accident kills poly students In Ilorin,kwara State.(graphic photos) / Man Takes Selfie After Surviving A Ghastly Motor Accident. Photos / Paralyzed Lady Celebrates 17th Anniversary Of Car Accident That Paralysed Her (2) (3) (4)

Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by information1: 8:34am On Aug 18, 2017
A Nigerian National Youth Service Corps member, Silas Igoche Uloko, from Benue State couldn’t cover his joy after surviving a serious road accident while on their way to Edo State on Wednesday, August 16.

His happiness was shared via his brother Abel Uloko, a resident pastor at House on The Rock who composed on Facebook and declared:

“GOD IS FAITHFUL. This is Silas Igoche Uloko my Mothers last child. Having Successfully Completed his program @ the Benue State University, Makurdi, he left my house to Benin for his National Youth Service. He was on his Way to Benin City where he was posted together with Fellow Corps Member when they got involved in a Fatal accident.

Two people died on the spot, others are in very critical conditions in the Hospital BUT for Silas, God Spared him! Not even a scratch on his body. Upon examination in the hospital, he was given a clean bill of health as his internal body is in perfect state. He has since been discharged from the hospital.

The last picture of him in this post is his picture after the accident. THIS GOD IS TOO MUCH. Please, Follow me and Thank Jehovah for his Mercies that prevailed for our Family today as always. Our hearts and condolence are with the families of the dead and injured. May the Lord grant your comfort and strength in this your moment of grief and pain in Jesus name Amen!”

http://talkgeria.com/photosnysc-member-praises-god-surviving-fatal-road-accident-killed-colleagues/

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Jeffrey12(m): 8:35am On Aug 18, 2017
Holy shit.... Thank God for ur life...

But i haven't heard of that state you said you were travelling to oo... "Benin state"

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by emaxjey(m): 8:42am On Aug 18, 2017
Eeh.. Accident. Here and there... December is approaching.. May God protect us all and our loves ones oo

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Nobody: 8:43am On Aug 18, 2017
Jeffrey12:

But i haven't heard of that state you said you were travelling to oo... "Benin state"
Lol, people make that mistake a lot, some even think JOS is the state.

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by tgmservice: 12:00pm On Aug 18, 2017
So the ones that died are the unlucky ones not covered by God's Grace

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Zeze06(m): 12:00pm On Aug 18, 2017
cry

Thank God for your life, God has honoured you this day and am sure He's got plans for you...

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Nobody: 12:00pm On Aug 18, 2017
but the others didn't have God Nigerians and God self. God wey no send anybody

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Kobicove(m): 12:01pm On Aug 18, 2017
"This God is too much" my arse!

If indeed he is too much why did he allow others to die in the accident? undecided

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Amsonme(m): 12:01pm On Aug 18, 2017
God is not done with u yet

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Nobody: 12:01pm On Aug 18, 2017
I hate posts like this...

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by GeneralOjukwu: 12:01pm On Aug 18, 2017
His Watch hasn't yet ended

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by ODVanguard: 12:01pm On Aug 18, 2017
RIP to the dead. Way too many young and promising lives have been prematurely cut short and lost to this NYSC of a scheme.

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Fela40: 12:02pm On Aug 18, 2017
fvck!!

What is governement doing to abolish this program? angry angry angry angry

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by 2O17: 12:02pm On Aug 18, 2017
NYSC is bullshit

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by BossBae1(f): 12:03pm On Aug 18, 2017
Tadeknkeepcalm:

Lol, people make that mistake a lot, some even think JOS is the state.
ooh Jos is not a state?? ?? lipsrsealed
Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Abbotp: 12:03pm On Aug 18, 2017
In all things give thanks indeed!!

Many npower applicants are giving thanks for these:MUST SEE THIS IF YOU ARE WRITING NPOWER NTEACH TEST
Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by MhizzAJ(f): 12:03pm On Aug 18, 2017
Thank God for his life
Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Benjom(m): 12:03pm On Aug 18, 2017
Glory to God...

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by CowHard: 12:05pm On Aug 18, 2017
Rubbish.... you had to snap your dead colleagues and post it online in the name praising God for sparing your life and taking theirs

Even our graduates are not left out in the internet stupidity

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by helphelp: 12:05pm On Aug 18, 2017
Only God..!

For quick sales of your used items, and also for cheap purchase of vast used "yard items" follow @yardsalesnaija on instagram.

They will soon start posting items, at ridiculously low prices

No carry last

It's opened to all...

You won't believe the prices of some items.

Some items will be on a first come, first served basis.

Others will be placed on highest bidder after a short period of time
Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by sewa364(m): 12:08pm On Aug 18, 2017
See my account balance is working for all mtn sim.

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Badgers14: 12:09pm On Aug 18, 2017
Abeg make dem scrap this NYSC angry

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Liveair: 12:09pm On Aug 18, 2017
Shame...if that's the best your God can do.

If you only knew how vast the universe is and how totally random things work, you'd know how clueless your God is.

Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by Igbospower(m): 12:09pm On Aug 18, 2017
Jeffrey12:

But he said Benin city not state
Re: Corper Praises God After Surviving Fatal Road Accident That Killed Others by maklelemakukula(m): 12:12pm On Aug 18, 2017
GOD IS GOOD

Jos: Keke Driver With No Phone Returns Laptop And Wallet Of A Passenger / Container Falls On Two Tricycles In Onitsha, 2 Crushed, 4 Injured (photo) / 3 Police Officers Returning To Lagos From Edo Election Die In An Accident