Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,869,389 members, 6,886,596 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 May 2022 at 10:01 AM

Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) (32034 Views)

Pls Help With My Infinix Note 4 X-pen / Infinix Note 4 Pro Does Not Come With X-pen And Pouch When You Buy It / Unboxing The Infinix Note 4 Pro X571 With X-pen In The Box For N70,500 (pics) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by henry007(m): 10:29am On Aug 28, 2017
Hey guys, check out what i can do with my the X-Pen that came with my Infinix Note 4 Pro.



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PhaXtcc1Hpc&index=3&list=PLt45CEXp_Z4TkxdNZ7-nKqjlNr86N4UOe


Happy watching

4 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by henry007(m): 10:29am On Aug 28, 2017
More pics

CC Lalasticlala

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by kingxsamz(m): 11:15am On Aug 28, 2017
cool...cool it's my dream phone for now... how much did u buy it?
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by samsam2019: 11:27am On Aug 28, 2017
henry007:
More pics

CC Lalasticlala
hey man, can we talk on WhatsApp!
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by kittykollinxx(m): 12:30pm On Aug 28, 2017
who pen help?

8 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Nobody: 12:31pm On Aug 28, 2017
Are they selling it separate from the phone?

3 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by MrOwonikoko: 12:31pm On Aug 28, 2017
4k5?

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Godfullsam(m): 12:33pm On Aug 28, 2017
Still rocking my samsung galaxy note4
No shaking.... cool

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by oka4ugoo: 12:33pm On Aug 28, 2017
Can the pen be use on Nokia 6610?
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by sirvvy: 12:34pm On Aug 28, 2017
Can the pen work on other Android phones?
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by kendylet(f): 12:34pm On Aug 28, 2017
MrOwonikoko:
4k5?
its the pen o! not the phone grin

1 Like

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by netoc65(m): 12:37pm On Aug 28, 2017
Following
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by peacemara54(m): 12:38pm On Aug 28, 2017
Check my signature
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Josephjnr(m): 12:41pm On Aug 28, 2017
I ask too,can it work on other android phones? Because as for me and my family,we can't use infinix.

5 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by romzyxy(m): 12:44pm On Aug 28, 2017
4k5 is too much for the pen I won't even have the time to start using the pen
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Stormyweather(m): 12:45pm On Aug 28, 2017
MrOwonikoko:
4k5?
grow up man.

1 Like

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by DONADAMS(m): 12:46pm On Aug 28, 2017
MrOwonikoko:
4k5?
tribalism has really eaten deep into us..you can imagine?? how is this affiliated to afonja or whatever you guys call the Yoruba's??

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by yungfritzzleDee(m): 12:46pm On Aug 28, 2017
omo d phone dope small ooooo ;Domo d phone dope small ooooo
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Dongreat(m): 12:47pm On Aug 28, 2017
Stormyweather:
grow up man.

Don't reply him but silence please.

OUR COLLECTIVE SILENCE WILL KILL CYBER TRIBALISM.

28 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by nurey(m): 12:48pm On Aug 28, 2017
Nawa ooo, something we have been enjoying in samsung since 2011. Not even samsung sef sony ericsson Pseries starting from P800, to motorola A1000, Nokia 7700 infinix just dey recycle trash.

11 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Nobody: 12:48pm On Aug 28, 2017
MrOwonikoko:
4k5?

Lwmd grin grin
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Dongreat(m): 12:49pm On Aug 28, 2017
MrOwonikoko:

Igi opo inaa fall on u!

I honestly don't know what you wrote but if it's insult thanks and I won't reply hate with hate. If it's blessings I pray it fall on us both.

12 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Stormyweather(m): 12:50pm On Aug 28, 2017
Dongreat:


Don't reply him but silence please.

OUR COLLECTIVE SILENCE WILL KILL CYBER TRIBALISM.
you are right

9 Likes

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Joel3(m): 12:50pm On Aug 28, 2017
.. since the xpen is not designed inside the phone like Samsung then it doesn't make any sense.

5 Likes 1 Share

Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by pawesome(m): 12:52pm On Aug 28, 2017
How much b d fone self
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by MrOwonikoko: 12:52pm On Aug 28, 2017
Dongreat:


I honestly don't know what you wrote but if it's insult thanks and I won't reply hate with hate. If it's blessings I pray it fall on us both.
grin grin grin next time u mind ur biznes and dnt poke nose into my biz ryt?
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Basic123: 12:57pm On Aug 28, 2017
Dongreat:

Don't reply him but silence please.
OUR COLLECTIVE SILENCE WILL KILL CYBER TRIBALISM.
A tribalist like him will reply him,don't worry.
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Basic123: 1:00pm On Aug 28, 2017
ok
Re: Review Of The Infinix X-pen: Is It Worth N4,500? (PICS) by Dongreat(m): 1:01pm On Aug 28, 2017
Basic123:

A tribalist like him will reply him,don't worry.

If we the sane ones ignore and if the message is understood by half of the tribalists then we will defect them.
I am pleading with you to ignore him and others.
Thank you

13 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

TECNO Spark Full Review, Specifications And Price / Has Phantom 6 Plus Changed The Perceptions Of Nigerians About TECNO? / [opinion] Whatsapp Is The Worst: 8 Reasons You Should Ditch It

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.