Stats: 3,152,893 members, 7,817,627 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:50 PM

Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? (711 Views)

Don't Be A Simp Once She Ask 4 Money Demand 4 Sex / Video: 30 Signs He Loves You Deeply Even If He Doesn't Say-2 / Guys & Girls That Wear Glasses Are Safe To Date - Opinion (2) (3) (4)

Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? by hot1sauce(m): 10:29am On Sep 01, 2017
Hmn so I was just wandering what u guys thoughts were as last night I went to my local beer parlour.... Took 5 bottles of palm wine to turn up... Which was a complete waste of my hard hustled 1,500.. To make matters worse I only had 1,500 left on me which I could have used to hammer one ashi dere but I wasn't turned on by any of dem and the drink had no effect. Then as I was sitting down in despair thinking what next to do before going home. I see this one bitch, she must b new because unlike the usual unattarctive 1s dis chik make sense. Mehn although she had those annoying fake eyelashes she also package nice shaped ass, long single braided plait and she's not short (I can't stand fucking short and fat bitches). So then I'm about to approach but then one ugly black motherfucker with backpack come in and then girl carry im go room. I was just there thinking what the Bleep. So my question is what do niggas say to bitches to get them to enter room for a quik sharp action!?
Re: Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? by Nobody: 10:38am On Sep 01, 2017
how far

I wan fuvck

how much u dey use take fuvck

Her : Na 1k to fuvck

you: Abeg na 5h I get u go do or you nor go do

Her: OK Bros Come make we enter room

Three months later you are at the clinic looking down at the test results where it says you are hiv+

Re: Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? by tutaboi(m): 10:40am On Sep 01, 2017
For guys u rush go comment.....are u a shem*le?
Re: Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? by abelprice(m): 10:57am On Sep 01, 2017
How fa
Girl.. I dey

I 1 put my 1 4 your zero
Girl.. Ok.. Na 1k

Nor b 3h.. Na jst 10 Times I go put am o
Girl.. Ok mk I hold dat wood den

Ok...
Re: Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? by Nobody: 11:00am On Sep 01, 2017
Like dis

Re: Thought:(4 D Guys&girls) What Do U Say 2 A Prostitute When Negotiating 4 Sex? by cymontempler: 1:00pm On Sep 01, 2017
Evaberry... You like fuucck topics.

Get in touch. I will like to meet you in person but not fuucck related.

Signs That You Are Ready For Marriage... / Ladies, Can You Date A Guy In The Same Street With Your Ex? / Why Do Couples Stop Loving Each Other

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15