Stats: 3,193,905 members, 7,952,651 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 08:15 PM

Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post (68340 Views)

Idris Elba To AY Makun: Your Wardrobe Is Bigger Than Most People's Houses / Rosy Meurer Rocks Cleavage-Baring Outfit To AY's 48th Birthday Dinner / Alex Unusual Slays In Cleavage-Baring Outfit To AY Live (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Acidosis(m): 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2017
softwerk:
This guy just reduced AY's rating by 50% cry

I would have loved to date this Hushpuppi guy only he's a homosexual shocked

Really working hard for the new Ifone 8 grin

weh done... soft werk, na the work wey you dey do
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by YungTemy(m): 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2017
Savagery
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Skoopy(m): 5:44pm On Sep 01, 2017
Tamarapetty:
wow, so this PUPPY is now a matured DOG. praise God

baaaaaaad gal! See comment.
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by PStacks(m): 5:45pm On Sep 01, 2017
talk2saintify:

Comedian, AY shared a photo of himself rocking a Gucci bag and he thought to call out flamboyant Nigerian, Hushpuppi in his caption that reads, '@hushpuppi i am so impressed that everyone trust your judgement on the Gucci brand that started in Florence in 1921 even before your own father was born..... oya come and confirm my own make me too rest'.

Immediately, Hushpuppi's reply came in swift. He responsed saying, 'as my personality isnt for everyone, so is my response'

http://valentineigbeli..com.ng/2017/09/hushpuppi-and-comedian-ay-come-for-each.html

for the 1st time in my life im super impressed with Hushpuppi..

that Ay na mumu.. he didnt have to mention his Father

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by colossus91(m): 5:46pm On Sep 01, 2017
babality !!,
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by oladele00(m): 5:48pm On Sep 01, 2017
hushpuppi my man... Money has been made and no amount of hating can stop u from making more. Perfect reply for a zombie. fuvk haters.

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Burgerlomo: 5:49pm On Sep 01, 2017
Na AY put on the light to look for word, na him used small hand collect big one, see how hushdogbabby downgrade am grin

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by winkmart: 5:49pm On Sep 01, 2017
This is what they call fatality
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Nobody: 5:50pm On Sep 01, 2017
Laryne:
Hushpuppi get sense o... just the appropriate response. It appeared like AY was trying to mock him but hushy don level the playing ground.
as in
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by JustAPhase(m): 5:51pm On Sep 01, 2017
Moneyyy:

Would you prefer I send you the money for the iphone 8 or would you prefer I send you the phone?

I'm her brother. Send us the money we need it.
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Itulah(m): 5:52pm On Sep 01, 2017

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by JustAPhase(m): 5:54pm On Sep 01, 2017
Moneyyy:

Would you prefer I send you the money for the iphone 8 or would you prefer I send you the phone?
The money please I need it. undecided
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Davidscott(m): 5:56pm On Sep 01, 2017
so this hushpuppi of a boy don get small sense naw but AY u won show us nd hushpuppi say u don buy gucci monkey bag abi u sef u don get small money naw u don day get mouth oya pepper dem all hushp welcum tu sincity grin
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Smony: 5:57pm On Sep 01, 2017
AY too dy form i 2 knw. gud 4 him oga bzy body, go park wel ;DAY too dy form i 2 knw. gud 4 him oga bzy body, go park wel
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by HENRY940: 6:00pm On Sep 01, 2017
But e don respond already na
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by ebenholer(m): 6:01pm On Sep 01, 2017
Y should his personality not be for everyone this time...I count that as an evasive statement, it is also an implacable utterance when silence would have done better.
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by tosyne2much(m): 6:11pm On Sep 01, 2017
This one na BRUTALITY ooo

Abeg, how many people play Mortal Combat for Sega? cool

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by sirfrance(m): 6:11pm On Sep 01, 2017
burkingx:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha, You Just Made My day!
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Sleyanya1(m): 6:12pm On Sep 01, 2017
Hushpuppy No worry you're wicked abeg.

A.Y: "But na play wey I say make I follow play nau cry

Hushpuppy: Still not responding. Why you go involve ma papa angry

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by sirfrance(m): 6:12pm On Sep 01, 2017
tosyne2much:
This one na BRUTALITY ooo
Abeg, how many people play Mortal Combat for Sega? cool

Lol. see question. We die there that year. I swear I miss that game...
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by hucienda: 6:13pm On Sep 01, 2017
Now that's what I call beyond 5-Star Savage response.
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by tosyne2much(m): 6:14pm On Sep 01, 2017
sirfrance:

Lol. see question. We die there that year. I swear I miss that game...
Egbon, I thin wella that year oooo cos I no dey use my food money take chop. Na so so game centre cheesy

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by godchildjayboy(m): 6:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
Hush puppi acted right and matured....as my personality isnt for everyone, so is my response' even AY indirectly insulted hush puppi father. Before his father was born.
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by sammhi(m): 6:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
softwerk:

Am available , on a serious note
I'm not gay
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by eclecticbaron: 6:16pm On Sep 01, 2017
Opistorincos:
Hushpapi came in hot, gave AY a headshot
Choi! Omo your finishing was tidy grin
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Galaxydon1(m): 6:17pm On Sep 01, 2017
softwerk:

gold digger
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Gwan2(m): 6:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
sammhi:

Am available , on a serious note
I'm not gay
Konji no be better thing......see confession.

Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Laryne(m): 6:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
bamidelee:
as in
If he had responded otherwise, he would have fallen for the bait...
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by codemaster2much: 6:28pm On Sep 01, 2017
Ay is dead
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by daviefm(m): 6:29pm On Sep 01, 2017
EPIC cheesy
Re: Hushpuppi Responds To AY Gucci Bag Post by Tigris007: 6:30pm On Sep 01, 2017
cry

It is sad that anybody with considerable amount of money can become an idol/celebrity in Nigeria...
So sad

Police Invade Portable’s Bar To Arrest Him & His Customers (Photos, Video) / Meet The Nigerian Celebrity Tailor Whose Dress Costs As Much As N700,000 (PHOTO) / Tekno Compares Nigerian Jollof Rice With Ghanaian Jollof Rice (pics,Video)