Stats: 3,153,081 members, 7,818,236 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:53 AM

Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know (815 Views)

What Drugs To Use Make Girl Want You / How To Make Girl Fall For You Online – A Must Read. / Shocking Way To Stop Ur Cheating Partner (2) (3) (4)

Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 6:50pm On Sep 10, 2017
these re shocking ways to make a girl fall crazily in love with you, some guys don't know before, even some scientists claim it work like never before cool

money angry

i said money just believe what i said, continue bross smiley

my ex back then when am broke, but now they wanna date me but they don't know i don't open door for hoe just because of moneycry

m o n e y tongue

i said don't give them affection, sex, don't have 20 pack, just have money tongue tongue tongue

thanks for reading so gentle men don't listen to dem, don't give them love, caring, or make future plans with them but money na so u go see them following u like mummmu tongue.
tongue

don't do those things i listed at ur own peril, then come here crying of heart broken attacks embarassed embarassed
Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 7:03pm On Sep 10, 2017

RetiredMumu!!!

Clap for yourself !!!

Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 7:03pm On Sep 10, 2017
where re these pple to move my topic to fp na grin grin
Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 7:05pm On Sep 10, 2017
Zita55:

RetiredMumu!!!

Clap for yourself !!!

shey i try ba
Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by sekxyqueen(f): 7:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:
where re these pple to move my topic to fp na grin grin
your mumu never do
Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 10, 2017
sekxyqueen:

your mumu never do

i wanna say something better, but am disappointed after seeing ur dp, see lip
Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by MhizzAJ(f): 7:08pm On Sep 10, 2017
Who will move this rubbish to FP
Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:13pm On Sep 10, 2017
@retiredmumu

Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 7:13pm On Sep 10, 2017
MrBrownJay1:
@retiredmumu

Re: Shocking Way To Make Girl Fall In Love You Don't Know by Nobody: 7:14pm On Sep 10, 2017
MrBrownJay1:
@retiredmumu

my bro thanks for concur

How The Fantasy Of Love Can Ruin Your Marriage / Why My Wife Accpeted Offer For Male. Servant And. Never She Asks. For Female Ser / Aliko Dangotes Daughter's Portrait Painting Nigerian Artist Ayeola Ayodeji Did

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16