Stats: 3,151,620 members, 7,813,040 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 05:32 AM

Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man (1581 Views)

I can't keep calm, I had the best sex ever today / We Love Prostitutes, Wives Alone Can't Satisfy ------abuja Married Men Speaks / Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man (2) (3) (4)

Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by alikor2(m): 2:35pm On Sep 25, 2017
Ladies Sex isn't enough!!!

Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by tosyne2much(m): 3:07pm On Sep 25, 2017
You're very right. Sex can only keep immature guys, not matured men

This is where you nailed it.

Men love intelligent ladies...
Men love ladies with ideas..
Men love respectful ladies...

Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Adaumunocha(f): 3:15pm On Sep 25, 2017
Respect, ideas... Ok
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by AkProsper(m): 3:19pm On Sep 25, 2017
shey una done hear?
. . . Men love intelligent ladies... Men love ladies with ideas.. Men love respectful ladies.. . . . . . . . . check my signature ⬇️⬇️⬇️
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by phintohlar(f): 3:19pm On Sep 25, 2017
You've spoken well anyways, may God help us
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 3:25pm On Sep 25, 2017
Hmm
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by iLegendd(m): 3:48pm On Sep 25, 2017
tosyne2much:

On point.

Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:23pm On Sep 25, 2017
tosyne2much:

U right bro.. wink
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by tosyne2much(m): 4:28pm On Sep 25, 2017
queenamirah:
U right bro.. wink
And which of these traits do you posses? cheesy
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Lalas247(f): 4:32pm On Sep 25, 2017
Sex
Chef ( food on tap)
Support
Financial support
Listener

Otan
But even with intelligence and all that bla bla bla
NIGERIAN MEN Still cheating and thinking with their deeks and deeks alone both mature n immature shioor

No be the one wey marry as virgin .. bank manger ... housewife .. not only did he cheat n leave her he even gave another woman belle .. keep gassing yourselves .. NOTHING CAN KEEP A MAN .. only if the man has made the choice to be with one woman regardless and God
So all this is just bs

Don't quote me ..

Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Lalas247(f): 4:34pm On Sep 25, 2017
alikor2:
Ladies Sex isn't enough!!!

It's very possible for any man to ask for sex in a relationship, but is left for you as a lady to know that sex, can't keep him..( Sex isn't enough)

There are two major factors ladies complain about sex in a relationship:

√ After giving him my body he left me..
√ He left because I refused to have sex with him..

NOTE: Both those who gave and those who refused to give are complaining...
( Was the difference)

Ladies Listen, Sex isn't enough, its not the only thing you can offer a man.

If You Don't Have Anything To Offer A Man Outside Sex, Please remain Single...

A man can't stay with you because his having sex with you....
Relationship is not buying and selling.

There are much to life than Monkey style, Doggy style, Missionary style, Apple n juice style, step pillows style, etc ...

Are you sound intellectually? Spiritually? Physically? Mentally? Emotionally?

Sex is very cheap these days, anybody can buy it.
You need to build yourself beyond sex.

Leave make ups and be a productive lady.
Men are looking for ladies with ideas and solution not those who paint their faces with different colours and problems.

What a man wants is beauty with brain not make ups with boobs or hips...

Alikor Samuel
So why do they still cheat and unfaithfulness is on a high ..
why do they cheat
Is the side hoe or prossie giving them intelligent ideas undecided

Plsssss

Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:37pm On Sep 25, 2017
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:41pm On Sep 25, 2017
Is this life all about pleasing men?

SMH
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:42pm On Sep 25, 2017
tosyne2much:
And which of these traits do you posses? cheesy
Good with house chores.
Support my man.
Gat cool character..etc

You no d rest bro... I don't talk too much ooo smiley
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by tosyne2much(m): 4:45pm On Sep 25, 2017
queenamirah:
Good with house chores. Support my man. Gat cool character..etc
You no d rest bro... I don't talk too much ooo smiley
Yes I know the rest. In da other room things. D
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:46pm On Sep 25, 2017
tosyne2much:
Yes I know the rest. In da other room things. D
Lol...u wan dey mk me talk abi??
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:51pm On Sep 25, 2017
Tosyne2much weldone oo
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by tosyne2much(m): 4:53pm On Sep 25, 2017
princ007:
Tosy'ne2much weldone oo
The OP hit the nail on the head now, me sef come follow join cheesy
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Headlesschicken(m): 4:59pm On Sep 25, 2017
undecided Nairaland nowadays, stupid threads emerging from every corner smh...
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 6:58pm On Sep 25, 2017
tosyne2much:
The OP hit the nail on the head now, me sef come follow join cheesy
Okay oo OP 2
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by tosyne2much(m): 9:11pm On Sep 25, 2017
queenamirah:
Lol...u wan dey mk me talk abi??
You must talk am ooo tongue
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Oyindidi(f): 9:17pm On Sep 25, 2017
Nice
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Cleopatra4(f): 12:19am On Sep 26, 2017
Lalas247:

So why do they still cheat and unfaithfulness is on a high ..
why do they cheat
Is the side hoe or prossie giving them intelligent ideas undecided

Plsssss
Don't mind them... angry
Ask them why they cheat they will tell you men are polygamous in nature. but when a lady cheats she is a hoe undecided
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Lalas247(f): 7:06am On Sep 26, 2017
Cleopatra4:

Don't mind them... angry
Ask them why they cheat they will tell you men are polygamous in nature. but when a lady cheats she is a hoe undecided

Can you imagine sad ... mtcheew

Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 7:41am On Sep 26, 2017
Lalas247:
Sex
Chef ( food on tap)
Support
Financial support
Listener

Otan
But even with intelligence and all that bla bla bla
NIGERIAN MEN Still cheating and thinking with their deeks and deeks alone both mature n immature shioor

No be the one wey marry as virgin .. bank manger ... housewife .. not only did he cheat n leave her he even gave another woman belle .. keep gassing yourselves .. NOTHING CAN KEEP A MAN .. only if the man has made the choice to be with one woman regardless and God
So all this is just bs

Don't quote me ..
Exactly.
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by Nobody: 4:18pm On Sep 26, 2017
tosyne2much:
You must talk am ooo tongue
U won.. cheesy
Re: Ladies - Sex Alone Can't Keep Your Man by rosy1992(f): 5:56pm On Sep 26, 2017
I concur

What Would You Do If You Were Given N1m? / Do You Like My Profile Photo? / The Reality Behind Hmosexuality In Nigeria We're All Part Of But Fail To Accept