Stats: 3,153,798 members, 7,820,803 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:00 PM

"Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others (11026 Views)

Fufeyin: Pastor John Mark Ighosotu Breaks Silence, Says He Is Not On The Run, Pe / The True Definition Of The Word Of God - Pastor Chris / Pastor Chris Oyakhilome To Give $100m To God (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by Nikbaebrown(f): 4:29pm On Sep 28, 2017
adepeter2027:

When I said beauty doesn't equate intelligence, you were eager to eat me up.

Hope you now see ya online lunatic display

Nay, On The Contrary It Is The Inability To Argue Out A Point, While Still Holding On to Same Profound Ignorance That Is Acute And Incurable Madness. Now Return To The Whining Of " Jesus Is god" Snowflakes Trend.

Re: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by adepeter2027(m): 4:31pm On Sep 28, 2017
Nikbaebrown:

Nay, On The Contrary It Is The Inability To Argue Out A Point, While Still Holding On to Same Profound Ignorance That Is Acute And Incurable Madness. Now Return To The Whining Of " Jesus Is god" Snowflakes Trend.
Carry your wahala and go pls
Re: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by mavinc4u(f): 4:39pm On Sep 28, 2017
ZKOSOSO:
Wondering when a Real Man of God with Elijah Anointing will Arise and speak some bitter truth to Satanic Powers that have captured Nigeria.

With strong words like Nnamdi Kanu.

All these soft indirect message are not for Strongmen with powers
In Nigeria..

Sorry, we don't have such in this country.
Re: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by riczy(m): 5:55pm On Sep 28, 2017
Attention seeking is sure!
Re: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by KingSango(m): 8:43pm On Sep 28, 2017
ZKOSOSO:
Wondering when a Real Man of God with Elijah Anointing will Arise and speak some bitter truth to Satanic Powers that have captured Nigeria.

With strong words like Nnamdi Kanu.

All these soft indirect message are not for Strongmen with powers
In Nigeria..

Love what you have said, with exception, I don't think Kanu is good for Nigeria. Haven't African people come to know that we do ourselves great harm, using the funds, weapons, and resources, of our enemies to settle our inner disputes? Mr. Kanu is connected to European whites with an interest in destabilizing Nigeria. Ase. Love Sango
Re: "Return Nigeria To God" - Pastor John Oluwadare Urges Buhari, Others by Nobody: 8:47pm On Sep 28, 2017

Post Your 2016 "By This Time Next Year"expectations With Faith.. / The Mysteries Of The Kolanut & The Creation Of The Kolanut Revealed / Know Thyself: The Miracle Called Man

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12