Stats: 3,155,796 members, 7,827,941 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:42 PM

Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) (1539 Views)

A Nairalander Prepares For Wedding With These Prewedding Pixs / Pls Help A Nairalander.... Help Save A Life / Chinenye Okonkwo, A Nairalander, Is Contesting For MBGN 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 6:02pm On Sep 29, 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kz2znyWak9E

watch and share your thoughts. btw, tell me your favourite line.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 6:04pm On Sep 29, 2017
lalasticlala, it's here. veehigh is here again. "my girl" crooner is here again, lalasticlala, let's go to front page, thanks.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by soberdrunk(m): 6:07pm On Sep 29, 2017
Hahahaha!!! Nice one � Are you a rapper? Sounds professional to me.....
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Sep 29, 2017
mehnnn the #forthedickchallenge is just a boom on twitter even celebs love dah dick too cool grin cheesy
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 6:10pm On Sep 29, 2017
soberdrunk:
Hahahaha!!! Nice one � Are you a rapper? Sounds professional to me.....

yeah, i'm a rapper. check my profile to download my songs. i'm glad that you like it, thanks.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Nobody: 6:41pm On Sep 29, 2017
Nice freestyle. Love how you played with words

But why you wearing sun shade under shade
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by LalasticSeun(f): 7:11pm On Sep 29, 2017
Enlight me on that trend. ..I don't grab
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by ikp120(m): 7:39pm On Sep 29, 2017
Another trash! angry angry
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 8:05pm On Sep 29, 2017
lalasticlala......
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 9:18pm On Sep 29, 2017
lalasticlala, let's go there.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Nobody: 9:59pm On Sep 29, 2017
Wow wow wow not bad.Make i do ma own #forthedickchallenge jare
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 10:04pm On Sep 29, 2017
lalasticlala, oya na.... thanks.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 11:51am On Sep 30, 2017
tosyne2much twaci tohpahz ladyjumong ishilove sexybbstar starbukola

tag your friends.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by forandy(m): 3:23pm On Oct 01, 2017
L3G3ND:
mehnnn the #forthedickchallenge is just a boom on twitter even celebs love dah dick too cool grin cheesy

What's your handle?
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Nobody: 3:47pm On Oct 01, 2017
Veehigh:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kz2znyWak9E

watch and share your thoughts. btw, tell me your favourite line.
I cannot stop your destiny but show your parent this video, give them a dictionary to check out what "pussy" means. When they approve it, then I will download it. Rada rada

Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 9:28pm On Oct 10, 2017
lalasticlala.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by solbinho: 10:00pm On Oct 10, 2017
Nice one bruh
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 8:55am On Jan 08, 2018
lalasticlala, Twaci, makydebbie, mhizzAJ, sinaj, missnande, sisisioge.

Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by makydebbie(f): 9:04am On Jan 08, 2018
Wow! Its really cool. Your word play makes sense. I enjoyed it.

Lalasticlala let's help a brother. Goodmoney. grin
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by MhizzAJ(f): 10:21am On Jan 08, 2018
Nice one veehigh
God bless your effort!
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Oluwasaeon(m): 10:36am On Jan 08, 2018
reminiscing:

I cannot stop your destiny but show your parent this video, give them a dictionary to check out what "pussy" means. When they approve it, then I will download it. Rada rada
Monday morning and you're this pained. Why are you bringing his parents into this?
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by sisisioge: 3:07pm On Jan 08, 2018
Oh dear shocked shocked You affinity for the possy is too much grin
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 1:48am On Jan 09, 2018
MhizzAJ:
Nice one veehigh God bless your effort!

awwww, you are kind. thanks. God bless your effort too.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 1:51am On Jan 09, 2018
sisisioge:
Oh dear shocked shocked You affinity for the possy is too much grin

not like that nacheesy. i only followed the trend. M not an APvssy membercheesy.
Re: Veehigh, A Nairalander's #forthepussychallenge(video) by Veehigh(m): 1:52am On Jan 09, 2018
makydebbie:
Wow! Its really cool. Your word play makes sense. I enjoyed it.

Lalasticlala let's help a brother. Goodmoney. grin

thanks darling.

Can Someone Release Inside Sex Doll Or Use Condom? / 8 Ways To Make Your Girlfriend Miss You In A Distance Relationship / Watch Video Of Man Who Caught Wife Having S*x With Gym Trainer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14